The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 241 - 250 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Dec 20, 2017
    " These are my winter basic just as the long tank is my summer necessity. I am 5"10' 160 athletic build. A large is perfect. I have three colors. The neck is very long and stays up hallelujah! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fiberbean
    Location: Grayling, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Sep 6, 2017
    " I have ordered these for the past 3 years. I still have my original purchases and they look the same as the day I got them. They wear beautifully, wash wonderfully, fit fantasticly and look stunning. Great for casual and they dress up too. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • S.C. Gal
    Location: Near Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 10, 2017
    " Just received my first pima cotton extreme t-neck in the mail today -- and it won't be my last! So soft and comfortable, beautiful color, great style and perfect fit! My only problem is that in South Carolina, August is too warm to wear it -- can't wait for fall weather! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Borntotravel
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Jun 19, 2017
    " I've bought the extreme tee before & consider them a staple. They have held up well after multiple washings (I never put in dryer) for 3? Yrs. I purchased the Mahogany & Taos this time & the Mahogany is fine. The Taos, however, is ...... the oddest color. Kind of a pale orange rust color. Looks awful with my coloring, so returning. Perhaps my mobile gave the wrong color impression? Great quality, regardless, so if it matches your skin/hair color I still recommend it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • stylish, not trendy
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2017
    " This is as comfortable, well-fitting, soft & flattering as everyone says. Be aware, though, that the "chambord" color isn't actually raspberry, as it appears on my screen. It's closer to rust, which doesn't work in my closet. Back it went. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Dec 4, 2016
    " What can I say? This is the best winter layering piece you can have. Wish I had all colors! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ashley
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 30, 2016
    " Fabric was nice, colors fine, but the neck did not stand up on me, after twenty minutes it was all scrunched down like a mock neck if even that high. And if you try to fold it over there is a side seem that is very apparent. I thought it was very awkward fitting "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • hop1984
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2016
    " I LOVE this turtleneck. I'm 5'9" with a long neck and this t-neck fits perfectly. I'm usually a size 6 and I got the XS and S in black - so I can wear it for a slimmer or looser fit. It's great quality with a neck that stays up. With the right amount of stretch, it is so comfortable! I'm going to buy a few more colors this season - the price is really great for this quality and fit. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maine
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Sep 22, 2016
    " I LOVE turtlenecks for the cold Maine winters. It's difficult to find one that is just right; neck stays up, not too baggy, not too tight, not too short, not too frumpy-- all the usual challenges, but this one is PERFECT. The neck stays up, it's nice and long, the fabric is a good quality (not too thin, or thick) and it fits nicely in all the right places. I'm about 5'6, 129 lbs, between a size 4-6, I bought a medium to make sure it wasn't too fitted. . .and it's just right. I purchased different colors, they all fit exactly the same. Go ahead and splurge, you won't be disappointed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • suzyque
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 8, 2016
    " These tops are great all year long. They are comfortable and can be worn under other sweaters and shirts. I already have 4 of them in different colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 241 - 250 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers