The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 201 - 210 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Reba
    Location: Wooodacre CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: H
    3
    Oct 20, 2018
    " This material is very light and the t is made so that if you turn it over there is a seam that shows. I bought 2 for the colorsCayenne and aubergine heather but would not order again. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Estelle
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Like the color, fit and style. The quality is very good and an excellent value. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lu
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: GM
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Perfect length, good for tucking in or leaving out, light knit fabric makes this an excellent layering piece. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pojo
    Location: Sandpoint, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    2
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Quality was a bit less than expected, but the main issue was the color. Product was advertised and shown as blue, but is plainly gray "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SusieQ
    Location: Philadelphia suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " The combination of Pima cotton in this with a bit of lycra makes for a fantastic top. I love the high neck that can be left unfurled or folded over. Colors are nice, too! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CW
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " The blue, grey, and green turtle-necks go well with the Mende long vest that I bought and gave a review. I liked the colors and quality so much I bought an additional set. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " Simple and understated turtleneck. The Glacier Heather is more a light grey than blue. I certainly would order other colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 201 - 210 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers