The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(266)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 266

ratings & reviews

  • Nee Nee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " I have one and bought another because I like the high T-neck, it is versatile, and it was on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathy C
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 11, 2020
    " The fit is flattering, though snug and long so beware if you have a short torso. But for a snug fitting turtleneck, it is very good. Perhaps best on a long, straight torso. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheeks
    Location: Hackensack NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " This is a repeat purchase. I love this top! It is very stylish and easy to launder. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AKK44
    Location: Davis, C
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I love Peruvian Connection's extreme turtlenecks. Have purchased virtually all of their colors over the years. Was happy to get this one at discount. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Capewoman
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2020
    " I bought 3 of them, as I love them, and recommend them to anyone who has a long neck and appreciates these really tall necks. I think they’re beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Huffkecki
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " One of my favorite clothing items. Love it! Very flattering and fills a multitude of needs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BedlingtonLover
    Location: Stephens City, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 18, 2020
    " Impossible to have too many of these. Flattering and versatile. Surprised to see care label saying to lay flat to dry. Guess there is a good reason. “Say it ain’t so!” "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Celeste
    Location: Bloomington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 2, 2020
    " I bought this extreme T-neck shirt a few weeks ago. I got the Periwinkle color. Not happy with the faded color. Not as advertised in the catalogue. Looks more like a very faded sky blue "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Judy 23
    Location: Fresno California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    " Bought this Pima Cotton - T Neck in three colors, light weight, perfect fit, I am 5'3" and bought the L. Perfect to wear with a light sweater, under a vest or jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Whiz
    Location: Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Over the last three years or so I have been collecting a nice wardrobe of these oh! so comfortable T necks. The fabric is fabulous, the neck is versatile, and the colors are great. My newest ones are the pink and light blue, a nod to possibly cool spring days. Thanks for perfect attention to quality and style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 266

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee
    $69.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Alhambra Tee

    Item #322942
    $69.00 $55.00
    4.5
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (100)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.0
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit