The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Whiz
    Location: Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Over the last three years or so I have been collecting a nice wardrobe of these oh! so comfortable T necks. The fabric is fabulous, the neck is versatile, and the colors are great. My newest ones are the pink and light blue, a nod to possibly cool spring days. Thanks for perfect attention to quality and style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country Girl
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " I already had this turtleneck in several colors, but needed some pastel shades for my spring wardrobe. The new pink and light blue shades are perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JCR
    Location: Venice
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2020
    " Oh so comfortable and washers and dryer’s beautifully maintaining its size and color. Wish there were more colors and wish they were priced a little bit lower "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandrar
    Location: Santa Rosa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I have purchased Extreme T-Necks for several years. They fit well, last well, and look well. What more could anyone ask? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " I added to the several extreme t-necks with two more colors for spring. Loves these shirts! They launder beautifully. I wear then under everthing i can fit them under. Useful and beautiful. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • schwerin97
    Location: Fort Collins, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " This T-neck is just what I needed for my wardrobe. It's soft, stretchy, and goes with everything. Truly a winner! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AMELIA4
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    " love the turtleneck pink and soft blue colors, Fit is true to size "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sgtyson
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    " I love this shirt. Lightweight cotton. Soft touch. Long long sleeves. Long turtleneck that you can scrunch or fold. Perfect in every way. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Taller and older
    Location: Park City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 27, 2020
    " I’m keen to order but 5’11 and want long enough sleeves. Whadaya say? Can you experiment a bit and offer some tall sizing perhaps? As far as I’m aware Your firm has cornered the market for extreme turtleneck and I would would buy a dozen in Pima cotton especially if you also offered a ribbed knit. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Stella69
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 26, 2020
    " The only thing negative is that it is quite expensive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 257

complete the look

  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Long Cardigans
    $369.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Item #759031
    $369.00 $249.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts
    $169.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448622
    $169.00 $138.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers