Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • mw
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I love this turtleneck, the material is soft and slightly stretchy. I got the glacier heather and olive heather. Both are beautiful colors and will be a perfect bottom layer for winter wearing. I am 5'9"" with long arms, the arm length in this top is perfect. Fit overall seems true to size. Very happy with these tops! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Da Miz
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Legal
    4
    Oct 26, 2018
    " It's a nice, thin, cotton t-neck. Comfortable, but nothing out of this world. Could fall a bit better if one has a bust. (Seems better fitted to flat-chested models.) Haven't washed it yet, so don't know long-term wear. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • greta
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I like turtle necks that are high and tight. These fit the bill. They launder beautifully. Have recommended them to my friends. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Reedie
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I have 3 of these and I purchase new colors as they are offered. I have also given them as gifts to 3 friends! Each of my friends have in turn purchased additional colors for themselves! Great length, terrific under sweaters or blazers "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Arkyjst
    Location: Medicine Hat, Alberta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " This is my 5th T-neck from Peruvian Connection. Ink is a versatile color and the fabric is butter smooth, light but warm. I ordered a blue heather T neck several T's ago and did not like the fuzzy surface texture but all others are to my liking. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frankie
    Location: Hollywood, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Love the fit! Form fitting; light weight; not too heavy; long length and it stays in place. The neck is nice and spacious allowing it to bunch up and look casual and comfortable. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doc
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I have purchased all colors you have illustratedoverthepast 3 years. Can you add"red" ? "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • b&b
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 22, 2018
    " The fabric is great! I was not sure whether to order a small or medium and I opted for the medium. It is a bit large so next time I will order a small. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Izzysmom
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 21, 2018
    " I bought several of these turtlenecks for laying in preparation for our cold Boston winters. I am 5’8” and 150# and long in the torso. These shirts are definitely longer than most (might have a tad too much to tuck if you’re not as tall) and are also a bit longer in the neck as well. I needed to fold it over 3 times and it was still a tall turtleneck. They’re made for layering not necessarily warmth. The fabric is very nice and they fit beautifully. Nice quality product as you’d expect from Peruvian. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 86

complete the look

  • Saskia Alpaca Skirt Saskia Alpaca Skirt
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Saskia Alpaca Skirt

    Item #404381
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Warm Sweater Coats
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat

    Item #565471
    $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carnival Alpaca Scarf Carnival Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Carnival Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621161
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Chaski Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana Chaski Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Chaski Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana

    Item #105461
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Tahoe Boots Tahoe Boots
    $525.00 $315.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Boots

    Item #Z10154
    $525.00 $315.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Bonded Leather Leggings Bonded Leather Leggings
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Bonded Leather Leggings

    Item #982394
    $898.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit