The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 181 - 190 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Akfreeman4
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Lovely well priced turtleneck. Said it was form fitting so I ordered a size up and it’s pretty big. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Catlin Wellness
    Location: Upstate, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I love the fit of these turtlenecks. The neck is long as is the entire top yet it fits in all the right places snugly. I highly recommend them...got one in almost every color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bootsie
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I love this product. The fit is perfect. I purchase in off white and black, "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beauty
    Location: OR - Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " Love your stuff! I once wore suits all the time. But I am semi retired (87) and your clothes "work", because I am still a clothes horse. I have never been disappointed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anniegirl
    Location: Boise Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Love love this comphy turtleneck, I can’t stop wearing it. I got the purple and sized up because I didn’t want it to be form fitting. So glad I did. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Redsky
    Location: San Antonio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " I bought three colors and I like the soft fabric that doesn’t scratch neck and the longer fit esp to tuck in or leggings "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Briggs
    Location: Frederick, MD.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " These T-necks are fabulous! They fit well, wash well, travel well and feel fantastic against my skin. I love wool in the winter but hate it next to me so always wear a T-neck underneath. These are excellent for layering! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy Retiree
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    " This time I purchased this T-Neck in Glacier, a silvery grey with slight bluish tint. It joins a drawer-full of this T in a range of colors, everything except the brown/rust family that doesn't suit me. During the autumn and winter I live in these, frequently as the foundation piece for a PC sweater. They wash and dry beautifully. Durable: I'm still using the ones I purchased at least 10 years ago. I also appreciate the long sleeves and body: I'm tall-- these sleeves cover my wrists if I so choose and stay tucked into waistbands. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 181 - 190 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers