The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(260)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 161 - 170 of 260

ratings & reviews

  • sammc
    Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2019
    " I bought the turtleneck as I needed a new white one to replace last years. I was not expecting it to be as wonderful and special as it turned out to be. It is soo soft. I love it for sure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hop
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2019
    " I have bought 4 of these turtlenecks over the last 3 years. They are the best quality cotton with the right amount of stretch. They don't stretch out and I really appreciate the length all around - neck, arms and torso. I wear them under jackets and under cashmere t-neck sweaters so they work for lots of different options. I plan to buy another one when they go on sale! Highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sally39
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2019
    " This T-neck is perfect pairing with a sweater for extra warmth. I wear size M & this fits perfect. I like that the sleeves are extra long too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GiGal
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2019
    " Over and over I buy these T necks. Love the comfort of the fabric and the fit. Glad to see spring colors this time around "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DSS
    Location: Philadelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 12, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sallymac2
    Location: Eastern NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2019
    " I was do happy to see this offered in a bright, solid white. Adore these as a base layer! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frenchie
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    " Thanks so much for adding white to the collection. I ordered the white and coral to add to my collection and they are beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SueC1
    Location: Chicago suburb
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2019
    " I bought this a couple of weeks ago and love the look and feel of it. I love all my extreme turtlenecks. Each year, I add more colors to my collection. They wash beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Icicle
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2019
    " Beautiful color (aubergine) and great quality. The neck is the longest ever and super comfortable. Love it! This was my first order with PC and everything is perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dee
    Location: texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 30, 2018
    " Beautiful turtleneck. I ordered a medium first it was to large and the neck to loose. I returned it for a small and its perfect. Its so soft and comfortable. I am 120 lbs. 5' 5'' 75 years old, and very pleased with the fit. I would like to have more colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 161 - 170 of 260

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (97)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.4
    (42)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.6
    (123)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eloise Dress Eloise Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Eloise Dress

    Item #712292
    $108.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Black Calico Legging Black Calico Legging
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Black Calico Legging

    Item #712372
    $108.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers