The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 151 - 160 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • California Kaki
    Location: Central coast, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2019
    " I could see that the tall neck (for scrunching), the longer length for wearing with leggings and the excellent color options would be a winner for me. The price was very reasonable and the quality of the fabric is superb. I bought 4 colors (2 basic and 2 muted colors) and am happy with them all. They wash really well and retain their shape. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • docmikel
    Location: Pacific NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2019
    " I purchased 2 of these: one in olive and one in glacier blue. They are sooo comfortable, fit so well, and are just the right length to ruche if I wish or wear long with tights. Worth the wait; don't know how I got along without them!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rose
    Location: Urbana, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 22, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Monte
    Location: Abilene, TX, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2019
    " This is number 10, I have every color you can imagine, I love, love, love, this t-neck, awesome material so easy to care for, hackable and so comfortable.... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2019
    " I purchased this in the ivory color in a size medium. I am 5’7” and wear an 8-10 and it fits me beautifully. The sleeves are nice and long and the neck isn’t too tight. I love the crinkled look of the long turtleneck on this. It keeps me warm and is so stylish. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CR68
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AES
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sammc
    Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2019
    " I bought the turtleneck as I needed a new white one to replace last years. I was not expecting it to be as wonderful and special as it turned out to be. It is soo soft. I love it for sure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hop
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2019
    " I have bought 4 of these turtlenecks over the last 3 years. They are the best quality cotton with the right amount of stretch. They don't stretch out and I really appreciate the length all around - neck, arms and torso. I wear them under jackets and under cashmere t-neck sweaters so they work for lots of different options. I plan to buy another one when they go on sale! Highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sally39
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2019
    " This T-neck is perfect pairing with a sweater for extra warmth. I wear size M & this fits perfect. I like that the sleeves are extra long too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 151 - 160 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers