The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(260)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 141 - 150 of 260

ratings & reviews

  • Teri T
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2019
    " I was looking for a well-fitting turtleneck in a lighter weight that works in spring and fall, as well as winter. This is my favorite turtleneck! The fabric is lightweight and comfortable, the sleeves are long enough and the neck stays put! It's lovely on its own and also perfect as an under layer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sanders4
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 27, 2019
    " I ordered 3 turtlenecks in different colors. They were all lovely. I gave them 4 stars. After trying one if them on, I realized they were suitable for a woman that wears a "Tall ". The sleeves fell about 7 inch past my wrist and the tail of the shirt hit mid-thigh. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pnwdiva
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2019
    " I bought 2 of these in black - one can never have too many black turtlenecks. The fabric is just the right weight to wear under sweaters, etc. And the neck is actually high enough and has staying power. I threw out all my other black turtlenecks. The overall length is long which I also like. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • spiritedvtr
    Location: burlington, vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2019
    " Love this TEE. Great fit. I have many in warm colors--- the cooler colors are a bit more deadly. I just wish there were more delicious colors-- i would buy more. Can't recommend these too highlly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tiny Terror
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2019
    " I had to wait almost two months for the ink-color extreme turtleneck to come in as it had sold out when I ordered. However, the wait was well worth it as it fits beautifully and it looks terrific. The color is perfect with jeans and I'm thrilled with it. I had also previously ordered the black and off-white extreme turtlenecks and love them as well. So I will continue to order from Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salukinut
    Location: Charlottesville, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2019
    " I now have six of these, and there is nothing else like them. The knit is very light, the stretch assures ease of movement without a "rubbery" feel.Buy your normal size or smaller for a fit close to the body for layering without bulk, or go up one for the perfect turtle to wear alone. And who else makes these subtle, earthy colors? No one! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annie
    Location: Easton MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2019
    " The best turtle neck ever! Better than expected. I would highly recommend it and have already ordered it in other colors "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JCK
    Location: Waltham, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sujiyo
    Location: california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2019
    " I love this turtleneck, it's the third one I have. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abby
    Location: Penn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2019
    " Even tho it took months to get, love it. Love the extra long torso and longer neck. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 141 - 150 of 260

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (97)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.4
    (42)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.6
    (123)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eloise Dress Eloise Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Eloise Dress

    Item #712292
    $108.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Black Calico Legging Black Calico Legging
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Black Calico Legging

    Item #712372
    $108.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers