The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 131 - 140 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • love2dance
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2019
    " This is my most favorite item at PC! I wear one almost every day in the cooler/ cold season to keep the cold off my neck. Absolutely love them. I have several of these. Extremely comfortable, excellent layering possibilities, and its long enough. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beat girk
    Location: Fairfield, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2019
    " Bought 3 of these (would have bought more, but other colors were on a long backorder) and love the length of sleeves, body and neck. I have a long, thin neck. These do not "bag" like so many others. Fabric is super soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2019
    " Finally, a layering turtleneck that has more than enough length in sleeves and body for me but is malleable due to its stretchy snugness and scrunch-able neck. I was also searching for softness. So comfortable. Appreciate the sewn-in cloth tag at the back of the neck to allow this top to hang easily without damaging the fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FeralCarol
    Location: N. California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2019
    " I bought one before and love it, and am buying other colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • boho girl
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2019
    " I have several turtle necks from PC. The fabric is silky and they hold their shape when washed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RJB
    Location: Kentucky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2019
    " I have 5 of these in many colors, they hold their shape, color and softness. They are an excellent essential. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anna50
    Location: Pasadena CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2019
    " I bought this shirt about two weeks ago , I’m in love whit this one , soft and nice "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri T
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2019
    " I was looking for a well-fitting turtleneck in a lighter weight that works in spring and fall, as well as winter. This is my favorite turtleneck! The fabric is lightweight and comfortable, the sleeves are long enough and the neck stays put! It's lovely on its own and also perfect as an under layer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sanders4
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 27, 2019
    " I ordered 3 turtlenecks in different colors. They were all lovely. I gave them 4 stars. After trying one if them on, I realized they were suitable for a woman that wears a "Tall ". The sleeves fell about 7 inch past my wrist and the tail of the shirt hit mid-thigh. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pnwdiva
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2019
    " I bought 2 of these in black - one can never have too many black turtlenecks. The fabric is just the right weight to wear under sweaters, etc. And the neck is actually high enough and has staying power. I threw out all my other black turtlenecks. The overall length is long which I also like. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 131 - 140 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers