The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 121 - 130 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Little Bett
    Location: Chattanooga, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " I now have this T-neck in five colors. It is so comfortable. Light weight, so it is perfect for layering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GXW22283
    Location: Louisviile, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " Great top! The neck is high and fits fitted, perfect for layering. Extremely soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sheila
    Location: Pittsford NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " The style and fit are perfect. Love the fabric! Neckline is lovely for us baby boomers!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janis
    Location: Las Cruces, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " I bought this a couple years ago and recently added several more in various colors. They are very comfortable, great for layering, love the new colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Denise
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " I have several Extreme T-Necks in different colors. I love how they layer with vests and jackets. Also nice on their own. White is a wardrobe necessity for me. Ivory just doesn't work. Thank you for offering white this year! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MRW112
    Location: Sands Point, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 22, 2019
    " This has everything a great turtleneck should have. - great neck,fabric and length. I've been waiting for the white color for awhile and it's finally here. I have several of these in different colors. A real wardrobe staple. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 22, 2019
    " Nice turtleneck for cool days. Not too tight or sheer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • IB
    Location: Laguna Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 5, 2019
    " Have bought this turtleneck in two colors and will purchase a third. Looks great with yoga pants and jeans! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • annnan
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 28, 2019
    " This turtleneck has lots of material in the neck which makes it attractive and easy to put over one's head. The long length is warm in winter and nice with leggings. The fabric clings attractively but not tight. I bought one size up for comfort in our long winters when I might like to put another layer underneath. Bioth my regular size and one up feel good. I bought several more after my first purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brickle
    Location: Prescott
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2019
    " I bought three of these turtlenecks. They run true to size, the fabric is a nice quality, and the neck is really great for scrunching. The weight of the fabric is perfect for layering or to wear alone. Love, love, love. Great price too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 121 - 130 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers