The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 111 - 120 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • ramona32
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2019
    " I have one of these in just about every color. Love them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tiorio
    Location: Patchogue, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2019
    " I'm a turtleneck nut. This one is perfect for me. the Neck is nice and tight; keeps me covered up in the winter. The fabric is exceptional; washes and dryers beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joann
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shaaron
    Location: Portland Maine
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 21, 2019
    " This is so perfect for summer wonderful colors ♥️ I love my turtlenecks they withstand lots of washing and wear. I know because I also bought some for winter 6 or 7 years ago and they still look like they’re brand new! I can’t say enough about Peruvian Connection’s products. They’re classy, wonderful colors and very long lasting. They stood the test of time for me! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • stylish not trendy
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 21, 2019
    " I have several of these, & love both the soft, smooth fabric & the high T-neck. I just wish PC would offer them (& the tops made of the same fabric) in some less depressing colors. ( : "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbaraH
    Location: Los Angeles CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 21, 2019
    " I have this turtleneck in 8 colors so I would say I’m quite pleased. I wear alone and layered. It’s perfect for those cool days & evenings. Highly recommend this product. I bought a small because I don’t like my clothes to feel snug on me. I could easily get away with wearing an extra small. I’m 5’6. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loriskier
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2019
    " I ordered this a few months back and I received the Lilac a few weeks back and my Blue T-Neck, expected in June. I purchased a Small & possibly could have taken X-small(?). It is a bit long, arm & length, but I love it. I am 5’3 and 36B and 140lbs. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • goo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 11, 2019
    " I bought an extreme t-neck several years ago and have eyed more ever since. I recently ordered one in every color that I might wear (4 or 5) but when they arrived, I was very disappointed to find that the weave of the cotton is not quite as substantial as it was a few years ago. They are still very nice and I will wear them but I am likely to be more cautious with future orders. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marypicnic
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2019
    " I have black, olive, 2 white, navy blue, and raspberry; do I love these turtlenecks? Yes I do! And my friends do too. they are the BEST. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Taalia
    Location: White Mountains. AZ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2019
    " Purchased these for wear in the Fall when I take a month's trip to UK. So, have not worn them yet From past experience I am sure they will suit me well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 111 - 120 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers