The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 101 - 110 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Amelia
    Location: Renton, Wa.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 22, 2019
    " I neede3d a t-top that stayed up around the neck. This is excellent "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vinnie
    Location: Yonkers NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2019
    " I bought several of these for last winter as a base layer. Perfect. I bought all the colors this year! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yudo
    Location: bemidji mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2019
    " i bought four of the pima cotton extreme t-necks; all other of my t-necks have been donated to a good cause. your t-necks are a pleasure to wear 'n the comfort of the fabric is the best of the best! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marceline
    Location: Hartford, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2019
    " I have this item in at least seven colours and they are all beautiful! So silky, they are perfect under sweaters and jackets for a lovely layered look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mimi1
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 11, 2019
    " I have an eye for color and I knew this one to be unique when I saw it. As it is summer, I cannot rate the wear and tear of the fabric but for now it is soft, fits well and is beautiful! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Love to dress comfortably
    Location: Scottsdale
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 9, 2019
    " I have been purchasing the Extreme TN over the past several years and love to wear them under sweaters, on their own, they always look fabulous, wash beautifully and a great to travel with, being able to wash and have them dry in record time especially if the hotel offers heated towel bars. I just love these TN and have so many colors, every year I buy new colors and repeat basic colors to add to my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JMO
    Location: Chicago North Shore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2019
    " I now have 4 of these, waiting to see what new colors come in for the fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Oranges
    Location: Frisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2019
    " I bought this item before I liked it before and I like it now three more colors l love the colors Thank You!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Noname
    Location: None
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    " I bought 5 of these t necks, very comfy and can be worn 3 seasons "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kathybee
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2019
    " I am always frustrated with a turtle neck that puddles around the bottom of your neck! Not so with the PC Extreme T-Neck. For the first time ever, I have found a turtle neck that stays where its supposed to! This is the perfect layering piece, and I love the three I have purchased so far. Will definitely be getting more....a wardrobe staple for me! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 101 - 110 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers