The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Helen
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " My neck gets cold every winter. This extreme T-Neck is the perfect solution. I have all the colors that coordinate with my cardigans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nee Nee
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " I have one and bought another because I like the high T-neck, it is versatile, and it was on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathy C
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 11, 2020
    " The fit is flattering, though snug and long so beware if you have a short torso. But for a snug fitting turtleneck, it is very good. Perhaps best on a long, straight torso. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheeks
    Location: Hackensack NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " This is a repeat purchase. I love this top! It is very stylish and easy to launder. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AKK44
    Location: Davis, C
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I love Peruvian Connection's extreme turtlenecks. Have purchased virtually all of their colors over the years. Was happy to get this one at discount. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Capewoman
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2020
    " I bought 3 of them, as I love them, and recommend them to anyone who has a long neck and appreciates these really tall necks. I think they’re beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Huffkecki
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " One of my favorite clothing items. Love it! Very flattering and fills a multitude of needs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BedlingtonLover
    Location: Stephens City, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 18, 2020
    " Impossible to have too many of these. Flattering and versatile. Surprised to see care label saying to lay flat to dry. Guess there is a good reason. “Say it ain’t so!” "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Celeste
    Location: Bloomington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 2, 2020
    " I bought this extreme T-neck shirt a few weeks ago. I got the Periwinkle color. Not happy with the faded color. Not as advertised in the catalogue. Looks more like a very faded sky blue "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Judy 23
    Location: Fresno California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    " Bought this Pima Cotton - T Neck in three colors, light weight, perfect fit, I am 5'3" and bought the L. Perfect to wear with a light sweater, under a vest or jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers