Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Catlin Wellness
    Location: Upstate, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I love the fit of these turtlenecks. The neck is long as is the entire top yet it fits in all the right places snugly. I highly recommend them...got one in almost every color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bootsie
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " I love this product. The fit is perfect. I purchase in off white and black, "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beauty
    Location: OR - Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " Love your stuff! I once wore suits all the time. But I am semi retired (87) and your clothes "work", because I am still a clothes horse. I have never been disappointed. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anniegirl
    Location: Boise Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Love love this comphy turtleneck, I can’t stop wearing it. I got the purple and sized up because I didn’t want it to be form fitting. So glad I did. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Redsky
    Location: San Antonio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " I bought three colors and I like the soft fabric that doesn’t scratch neck and the longer fit esp to tuck in or leggings "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Briggs
    Location: Frederick, MD.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " These T-necks are fabulous! They fit well, wash well, travel well and feel fantastic against my skin. I love wool in the winter but hate it next to me so always wear a T-neck underneath. These are excellent for layering! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy Retiree
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    " This time I purchased this T-Neck in Glacier, a silvery grey with slight bluish tint. It joins a drawer-full of this T in a range of colors, everything except the brown/rust family that doesn't suit me. During the autumn and winter I live in these, frequently as the foundation piece for a PC sweater. They wash and dry beautifully. Durable: I'm still using the ones I purchased at least 10 years ago. I also appreciate the long sleeves and body: I'm tall-- these sleeves cover my wrists if I so choose and stay tucked into waistbands. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ambo
    Location: Cohasset,Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I have not worn a turtleneck since high school. I tried and fell in love with this! Already going to order another. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 86

complete the look

  • Davos Boots Davos Boots
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Davos Boots

    Item #Z10194
    $525.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Warm Sweater Coats
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat

    Item #565471
    $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl

    Item #243992
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Saskia Alpaca Skirt Saskia Alpaca Skirt
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Saskia Alpaca Skirt

    Item #404381
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers