The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Bikegal
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I love these T’s. This is not my first purchase I just picked up a few more colors on sale. I love the length and how flexible the neck is. Really great layering piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbi78
    Location: West Bloomfield, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " This purchase makes #5 of the extreme T-neck that I own in different colors - that should say it all. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Andulka
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jeri o
    Location: White Bear Lake, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 1, 2020
    " The fabric was lovely, very soft, but The neck wouldn’t stand up. The overall fit for me was much too big. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Farm Dog
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2020
    " I am gradually purchasing all the colors & agree that PC has cornered the market in this area. The pima is soft & of a weight that works for me year round. Colors don’t fade. Sleeves are actually long enough & neck tall enough. If I could add a feature, it would be thumb holes in the sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • french2ggma3
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " just love these. hope you continue to offer them year after year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AddicttoPC
    Location: Nbp MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2020
    " Being tall and lean I appreciate long shirts. Good fabric and nice colors available. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 16, 2020
    " I have it in almost every color. The fit is perfect, it layers well and the color lasts. This is my go to piece on cool days since it’s so versatile. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BetsyB
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " Finally, a t-neck that goes high up the neck...wish it weren't quite so tight! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Skier715
    Location: Catskills, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " This is the third t-neck I purchased. Fit is superior, "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers