The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(315)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 315

ratings & reviews

  • tuffgirl
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2021
    " I bought this turtleneck in white in a medium. I was torn between small and medium, but I got the medium so I could safely wash and dry it. Glad I did. As a 60+ woman I don't need it too snug. (I'm 5'7", 123#, avg bust). Arm length generous. Neck not too tight. Will be ordering more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LinR
    Location: Bellevue Wa
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2021
    " This is one of many Xtreme T-necks I've gotten from Peruvian Connection. They're all fabulous colors and good quality. My only wish is that the neck were narrower so it doesn't slump like a cowl neck. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DLoo
    Location: Cayucos CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2021
    " I'm very pleased with this t-neck! Very basic and it's perfect for all my silver jewelry! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Reina
    Location: San Diego, California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2021
    " BRING BACK THE LIGHT BLUE-GRAY HEATHER. PUH-LEEZ. Also, could we have a very pale pink. This is GREAT for spring and early mornings in summer, as well as for layering in winter. The proportion is perfect. Just ADD MORE COLORS!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Maggiejune
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2021
    " I love this top! Have it in white and black! It washes well. Good for all seasons! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MWK
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2021
    " I purchased a cream/white t-neck a few months ago and loved the higher neckline and soft material. I have laundered it several times and it continues to retain its shape. I ordered a black one which was on backorder and just arrived. I am excited to use it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Louise 17
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2021
    " I love the softness and feel of the fabric. The T neck design is flattering and comfortable "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Indie
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 31, 2021
    " Have been looking for this style for a long time. A true scrunched up neck, close fitting but not tight, instead of a too short floppy mockish one. Nice sleeves that are plenty long and hug your wrist and arm (who decided bell shaped material at your wrist was useful to people who actually do things with their hands?). Thanks Peruvian Connection. Keep these turtlenecks coming, I need more colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • nanna5
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2021
    " I would like it better if dryer use was recommended "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robbinal111
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2021
    " I like these for fit and feel and colors. This is my 4th or 5th purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 315

complete the look

  • Channing Cardigan Channing Cardigan
    $229.00 $169.00 - $229.00
    Buy Now

    Channing Cardigan

    Item #302812
    $229.00 $169.00 - $229.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank

    Item #565762
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Port Jeff Skirt Port Jeff Skirt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Port Jeff Skirt

    Item #821592
    $110.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress
    $299.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress

    Item #449752
    $299.00 $229.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fireside Pants Fireside Pants
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Fireside Pants

    Item #191512
    $118.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seascape Cocktail Ring Seascape Cocktail Ring
    $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Phoebe Pima Lace Dress Phoebe Pima Lace Dress
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Phoebe Pima Lace Dress

    Item #449512
    $289.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers