Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $29.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • Songgirl
    Location: Nisswa, mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    " Only tip is that this is generously sized. Size chart suggested I order medium which was roomier than I like. Next order will be smaller size. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tiny Terror
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " I ordered three of these and the fit is perfect [which is highly unusual] because I am quite small. They are made of lovely material and wash/dry so well they still look new right out of the store. I'm so happy with them and know I will be wearing them almost all the time. I will order a few more in a variety of colors since I know I can't go wrong as these will go anywhere very casual or dressed. Thank you Peruvian Connection for making me feel like a million dollars. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sammie
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Couldn't live without my basic Turtlenecks through the winter months. I always use them to layer. Great choice of colors this year. But still waiting on the arrival of my Glacier Heather. Would like to hear from the company when and if it is still coming. It was on back order. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lola
    Location: Washington state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 19, 2018
    " My first purchases from PC go back to the 1990s. In fact I'm still wearing some of the lovely jewel colored turtlenecks from 1997. Those have held their color and their shape - and maybe after 20 years got a bit raggedy at the neck. This T-Neck is a very thin material. I'll be wearing it in place of a long under top because it's not of a quality to wear on its own. I know this is a different style and material than the usual T-necks. I've ordered one of those but it hasn't arrived. So, to sum up: if you need long underwear it will work. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ibtink
    Location: Fresno, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " Best fabric ever. Dressed up or down, it’s beautiful! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I have 4 of these in various colors offered over the years. All of them have held up amazingly without any special treatment. I love the colors and just ordered Ink. I would not call myself small by any means - 5'8, 135 pounds, pear shaped - but the small fits perfect for me. It is form fitting but not too tight. Looks fabulous alone or with a scarf or a sweater where it doesn't add bulk. I hope they never stop these T's. They are a great price for the way that they last which is important to me. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Akfreeman4
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Lovely well priced turtleneck. Said it was form fitting so I ordered a size up and it’s pretty big. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 86

complete the look

  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $108.00 - $145.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $108.00 - $145.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Somerset Cutaway Jacket Somerset Cutaway Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets & Women's Fashion Jackets
    $350.00 $175.00 - $239.00
    Buy Now

    Somerset Cutaway Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #980112
    $350.00 $175.00 - $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $398.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Donatella Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. Item #105402
    $398.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweaters Designer Travel Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $129.00 $65.00 - $85.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women

    Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Luxury Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are designer sweaters with a chic peplum hem. As travel sweaters, these boho sweaterswith jewel-neck styling are simple to dress up or down depending on your destination.

    Choose designer pullover sweaters that are globally inspired and endlessly wearable. Perfect everyday and travel sweaters, the boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and effortlessly chic.
    Item #380561
    $129.00 $65.00 - $85.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Passion Flower Tunic Passion Flower Tunic Luxury Boho Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Fashion Tops
    $59.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Passion Flower Tunic

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts Versatile, our women's designer shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The designer boho tops are endlessly wearable. Item #711789
    $59.00 $29.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sasha Scarf Sasha Scarf
    $39.00 $18.00
    Buy Now

    Sasha Scarf

    Item #M60629
    $39.00 $18.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care