The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(303)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 303

ratings & reviews

  • Windy
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 20, 2021
    " I like to buy this turtleneck in a size medium so it sits loosely on my tosoe. I make the neck tighter with a small safety pin. After these adjustments I love this style. BUT ... I was very disappointed that the colors fern and cirrus were so pale. PC, will you please make this top in the colors that show on most monitors (as well as a sunflower color)? I would buy them in a heartbeat. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Voila
    Location: Ann Arbor
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 13, 2021
    " Versatile three-season garment. Wish I’d ordered new colors while available. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debbie P
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2021
    " The extreme tneck is my go to first layer. Soft, comfortable fabric that washes and dries with no fuss and holds up for years of enjoyment. I have quite a number that I have collected over the years..nearly one in every color! They lay nicely on your skin and don't pull or tug. And I love the extra length. True to size and flattering. Always on the lookout for a new color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eleni Christina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2021
    " I bought this one month ago and I am waiting for one more which is waitlisted! It is worth the waiting! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robi
    Location: Burke Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " I now have 4 of these tops. They hold their shape beautifully. Always look good alone or paired with jacket or sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TKM
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 18, 2021
    " I bought two recently in size small. Black and ivory. I wanted a close fitting T neck but not too tight. I’m 128 lbs, 5’4. It’s snug for sure but not uncomfortable. The neck stays up for the most part to help protect me in cold weather. I followed the sizing guide chart and it worked out. Though snug, the medium would have been too long in the length and the sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bluesky
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2021
    " The soft cotton is most comfortable for me. It’s a keeper . I don’t want clothing pulling tight across back of the shoulders "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Glaslass
    Location: Haartford, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2021
    " I bought 2 of these turtlenecks early in the season and ordered two more right away. The fabric is very light and smooth and the neck is just right- not baggy or too tight. Great for layering. Love these and will buy more as other colors come up! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NewfieLover
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2020
    " I love the color, the fit and the softness of this T-neck. I'm a big fan of earth and spice colors and the honey colored T-neck goes with many things I have. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Antoshka
    Location: TN
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2020
    " I got it a Month ago - very comfortable, stylish and cute "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 303

complete the look

  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (55)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $139.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kelvy Cropped Trousers Kelvy Cropped Trousers
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kelvy Cropped Trousers

    Item #983689
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (145)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.5
    (59)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit