The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(277)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 277

ratings & reviews

  • Jo
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2020
    " I own at least Six of the Extreme T-Necks, some of which are 5 years old ( perhaps older). I love the fit, but most all of I appreciate that in all that time the colors have not faded. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KBS
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 2, 2020
    " I love these Extreme T-necks, and I was looking forward to adding another to my collection. Unfortunately, the Moss Heather was not the color pictured on the website, and I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ceebs51
    Location: Minneapolis MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I ordered this in a small because the neck on my xsmall ones is a little too tight. I am 5’3’, 110 and it fits great all over. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • countrygal
    Location: Swanton, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 29, 2020
    " Extreme T-Neck will be a key wardrobe essential, although would have liked a bit heavier pima cotton. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hezzie
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 29, 2020
    " Love the color (whiskey) and the pima cotton hand. I ordered this in XS and found it still oversized. Sleeves excessively long. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wingnut
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • grandnan
    Location: central PA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I love turtlenecks in the Fall/Winter. This one is silky and a gorgeous and an unusual color. I'm waiting on two more to complete my order. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ann111
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I have admired these turtle necks for years and now that they come in a XXL I can wear them and I love them. I wear an XL in the classic fit turtleneck and the XXL fits me well in the extreme t-neck. The material is soft and has some shape but is not clingy. The neck stays up. I love the longer length. It is extremely comfortable. I was recently on a two week vacation and wore these nearly every day. In a pinch you can indeed pull the turtle neck up and use it as a mask which is very helpful if you are out in nature and happen to come upon other people. I have now washed these several times and hung them to dry and they come out beautifully. I am ordering several more and look forward to additional colors in the future. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rosalie B
    Location: Stockbridge, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I had purchased this turtleneck quite a few years ago and had forgotten how much I had loved wearing it. I just received the most recent catalog and ordered it immediately. It is just as comfortable as always and looks great! Quality clothing and unique style....Peruvian Connection covers you beautifully! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nina
    Location: CO Western Slope
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " I love turtlenecks and this is my favorite. The fit is perfect, including the neck which stays up. The material is first rate, so soft and comfy. I love the color whiskey. I have ordered a navy blue one. I am 5'5", 122 lbs, 36B/C bra size and the medium was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 277

complete the look

  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $59.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.9
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #191412
    $69.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers