Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $29.00 - $39.00 $39.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • Songgirl
    Location: Nisswa, mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    " Only tip is that this is generously sized. Size chart suggested I order medium which was roomier than I like. Next order will be smaller size. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tiny Terror
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " I ordered three of these and the fit is perfect [which is highly unusual] because I am quite small. They are made of lovely material and wash/dry so well they still look new right out of the store. I'm so happy with them and know I will be wearing them almost all the time. I will order a few more in a variety of colors since I know I can't go wrong as these will go anywhere very casual or dressed. Thank you Peruvian Connection for making me feel like a million dollars. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sammie
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Couldn't live without my basic Turtlenecks through the winter months. I always use them to layer. Great choice of colors this year. But still waiting on the arrival of my Glacier Heather. Would like to hear from the company when and if it is still coming. It was on back order. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lola
    Location: Washington state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 19, 2018
    " My first purchases from PC go back to the 1990s. In fact I'm still wearing some of the lovely jewel colored turtlenecks from 1997. Those have held their color and their shape - and maybe after 20 years got a bit raggedy at the neck. This T-Neck is a very thin material. I'll be wearing it in place of a long under top because it's not of a quality to wear on its own. I know this is a different style and material than the usual T-necks. I've ordered one of those but it hasn't arrived. So, to sum up: if you need long underwear it will work. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ibtink
    Location: Fresno, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " Best fabric ever. Dressed up or down, it’s beautiful! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I have 4 of these in various colors offered over the years. All of them have held up amazingly without any special treatment. I love the colors and just ordered Ink. I would not call myself small by any means - 5'8, 135 pounds, pear shaped - but the small fits perfect for me. It is form fitting but not too tight. Looks fabulous alone or with a scarf or a sweater where it doesn't add bulk. I hope they never stop these T's. They are a great price for the way that they last which is important to me. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Akfreeman4
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Lovely well priced turtleneck. Said it was form fitting so I ordered a size up and it’s pretty big. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 86

complete the look

  • Men's Montana Crew Men's Montana Crew Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Men's Cotton Shirts
    $59.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Montana Crew

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Men's Travel Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these men’s cotton designer shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #630952
    $59.00 $39.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweaters Designer Travel Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $129.00 $65.00 - $85.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women

    Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Luxury Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are designer sweaters with a chic peplum hem. As travel sweaters, these boho sweaterswith jewel-neck styling are simple to dress up or down depending on your destination.

    Choose designer pullover sweaters that are globally inspired and endlessly wearable. Perfect everyday and travel sweaters, the boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and effortlessly chic.
    Item #380561
    $129.00 $65.00 - $85.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $189.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $189.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elton Tunic Elton Designer Tunic Tops Boho Fashion Tops, Cotton Designer Tops & Luxury Tunics
    $49.00 $34.00
    Buy Now

    Elton Luxury Tunic Tops

    Designer Tunic Tops, Cotton Fashion Tops & Long Sleeve Boho Tops Our cotton designer tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the designer long sleeve tops on excursions around the world.

    Choose these cotton tunic tops, meticulously handcrafted, that will become your favorite elegant luxury fashion tops. These designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other separates.
    Item #191272
    $49.00 $34.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $59.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Hadley Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Both casual work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #302572
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Greta Tee Vintage Greta Cotton Shirts Designer Casual Tops, Knit Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tops
    $59.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Greta Tee, Cotton Tops

    Women's Casual Tops, Best Cotton Tops & Travel Shirts These cotton long sleeve designer tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. The women's casual tops are meticulously handcrafted of our bestselling soft, slubby, cotton jersey flame for effortlessly chic travel tops. Item #322342
    $59.00 $45.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit