Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $29.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • Songgirl
    Location: Nisswa, mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    " Only tip is that this is generously sized. Size chart suggested I order medium which was roomier than I like. Next order will be smaller size. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tiny Terror
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 22, 2018
    " I ordered three of these and the fit is perfect [which is highly unusual] because I am quite small. They are made of lovely material and wash/dry so well they still look new right out of the store. I'm so happy with them and know I will be wearing them almost all the time. I will order a few more in a variety of colors since I know I can't go wrong as these will go anywhere very casual or dressed. Thank you Peruvian Connection for making me feel like a million dollars. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sammie
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Couldn't live without my basic Turtlenecks through the winter months. I always use them to layer. Great choice of colors this year. But still waiting on the arrival of my Glacier Heather. Would like to hear from the company when and if it is still coming. It was on back order. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lola
    Location: Washington state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 19, 2018
    " My first purchases from PC go back to the 1990s. In fact I'm still wearing some of the lovely jewel colored turtlenecks from 1997. Those have held their color and their shape - and maybe after 20 years got a bit raggedy at the neck. This T-Neck is a very thin material. I'll be wearing it in place of a long under top because it's not of a quality to wear on its own. I know this is a different style and material than the usual T-necks. I've ordered one of those but it hasn't arrived. So, to sum up: if you need long underwear it will work. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 19, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ibtink
    Location: Fresno, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " Best fabric ever. Dressed up or down, it’s beautiful! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " I have 4 of these in various colors offered over the years. All of them have held up amazingly without any special treatment. I love the colors and just ordered Ink. I would not call myself small by any means - 5'8, 135 pounds, pear shaped - but the small fits perfect for me. It is form fitting but not too tight. Looks fabulous alone or with a scarf or a sweater where it doesn't add bulk. I hope they never stop these T's. They are a great price for the way that they last which is important to me. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Akfreeman4
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Lovely well priced turtleneck. Said it was form fitting so I ordered a size up and it’s pretty big. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 86

complete the look

  • Passion Flower Tunic Passion Flower Tunic Luxury Boho Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Fashion Tops
    $59.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Passion Flower Tunic

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts Versatile, our women's designer shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The designer boho tops are endlessly wearable. Item #711789
    $59.00 $29.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $119.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marta Alpaca Tunic-Dress Marta Alpaca Boho Tunic-Dresses Designer Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Marta Alpaca Fashion Tunic-Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Knit Dresses These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.

    Slip on these alpaca dresses for endlessly wearable travel and designer work dresses. These designer alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of lightweight fibers that are warmer than wool.
    Item #380471
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Women’s Cardigans
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

    Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #564951
    $110.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00
    4.8
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elton Tunic Elton Designer Tunic Tops Boho Fashion Tops, Cotton Designer Tops & Luxury Tunics
    $49.00 $34.00
    Buy Now

    Elton Luxury Tunic Tops

    Designer Tunic Tops, Cotton Fashion Tops & Long Sleeve Boho Tops Our cotton designer tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the designer long sleeve tops on excursions around the world.

    Choose these cotton tunic tops, meticulously handcrafted, that will become your favorite elegant luxury fashion tops. These designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other separates.
    Item #191272
    $49.00 $34.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweaters Designer Travel Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $129.00 $85.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women

    Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Luxury Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are designer sweaters with a chic peplum hem. As travel sweaters, these boho sweaterswith jewel-neck styling are simple to dress up or down depending on your destination.

    Choose designer pullover sweaters that are globally inspired and endlessly wearable. Perfect everyday and travel sweaters, the boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and effortlessly chic.
    Item #380561
    $129.00 $85.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers