The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic
Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic
Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic for Women Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tunics These women's cotton tunics combine a georgette ruffled hem with a double-layered jersey fiber for luxe designer tunic tops. These designer tunic tops are endlessly chic. n/a n/a

These women's cotton tunics offer a sleek silhouette.

Wear these women's cotton tunics with boots and leggings for running errands or lunch with friends. Or pair these designer tunic tops with your favorite skirts for polished business ensembles. The luxury tunics also pack easily for luxe comfort on vacation or business trips. These cotton travel tops and boho tops are just the beginning of our luxury travel clothing.

Pima Cotton Eloise Tunic, Designer Tunic Tops

Luxury Tunics, Cotton Travel Tops & Boho Tops

These go-anywhere women's cotton tunics and our other designer fall clothes will revive your wardrobe. Wear these designer tunic tops to work, dinner with friends and even on vacation. Our luxury tunics are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the cotton travel tops for everyday adventures, and wear the boho tops on excursions around the world.

Endlessly wearable women's cotton tunics are wardrobe staples, Pair these designer tunic tops with your favorite leggings, pants and skirts.

Item #630752
n/a n/a
4.6
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • JessGR
    Location: Grand Rapids, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I really like this top. I ordered it in the Sage Green color - very pretty. I'm petite at 5'2" and weigh 120 lbs. I'm larger in the chest. I like the way it fits, but it fits more like a dress. The sleeves are a little too long so I may have to have those taken up. I like pairing it with vegan leather leggings and a blazer for work. Super cute and fun to dress up. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seg
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Very cute tunic. Unfortunately, too short for my height (5'8"). Doesn't fit like a tunic but a shirt that isn't even that long. Wish it had been longer. The small size fits, but way too short. Ruffles hit my hips...really? However, it is well made, just not made for tall individuals. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Vintage rose
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2019
    " This is such a wonderfully soft top. It is perfect to pair with skinny jeans or velvet leggings. The chiffon ruffle at the bottom adds a subtle feminine touch. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Artist
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    " I generally wear a Medium, but ordered the Small based on other reviewers’ advice. Glad I did. Fits well - sleeves are very fitted, but should be fine if you have average size arms. Very soft. Color is beautiful and as pictured. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Xenia
    Location: Northern NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2019
    " I am obsessed with this tunic! It's very high quality cotton with no funny seams or odd stitching and pairs beautifully with leggings and ankle boots for a more elevated casual look. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • javakitty
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2019
    " I bought this top recently on a sale. The quality of the cotton is exceptional. Very soft. The sheer underlayer adds elegance and makes it easier to wear with leggings. It works to dress up or down. I got the sage shade and it has worked great as an eye extension for my green eyes. I hope to enjoy it for a long time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Taylor
    Location: Rockford IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 21, 2019
    " This was my first Peruvian Connection purchase. Unfortunately, the extra small size is still too big for me. I’m 5’6” and 117 so I was a bit surprised. The clothing is beautiful but if it doesn’t fit I won’t wear it "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sammie
    Location: Appleton, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2019
    " I have several of these tops and I love them. They fit beautifully and are so soft. They fit very true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaye
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " Glad I got this, it is feminine, drapes really well. Soft and comfortable. The red is a deep but soft red, very nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marla
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " I bought one in burgundy a couple of years ago and wore it as a top or as a dress with tights and boots and a long cardi. Versatile! I just got the black one and plan to do the same. Adorable and I have always gotten lots of comments. The sizing is perfect. It is not too roomy but does not cling -- it skims the body and is flattering. I am 5'7" and weigh 140. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23