The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
$118.00 $149.00

Our women's cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

These best designer pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with separates in your closet. Also wear these designer cotton sweaters with other selections from our collection for polished ensembles. These luxuriously comfortable designer sweaters are a warm layer, whether headed to work or off on vacation. After selecting these best luxury sweaters, choose complementary skirts and pants.

Bursting with style, our cotton pullover sweaters are artsy additions to your wardrobe. These luxury pullover sweaters offer a graceful pop of color to your day. Our cotton travel sweaters are jet-setters. And, the luxury work sweaters are office appropriate and date-night approved. When seeking boho fashion sweaters, look no further than these effortlessly chic designer sweaters.

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters, Casual Sweaters

Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters

Pack these women's cotton sweaters for your next vacation or business trip. These color-drenched casual sweaters look good with jeans as well as skirts for adventures near and far. Wear designer pullover sweaters for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Also slip on the women's cotton sweaters for dinner out with friends.

Take these top designer cotton sweaters along on your next adventure. The casual sweaters are effortlessly chic pullover sweaters.

Item #820862
$149.00 $118.00
4.6
(33)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33

ratings & reviews

  • Sharona213 by
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 13, 2021
    " Did not like the side puffiness or extra materiial. This was not shown on the model, I was disappointed annd returned the item "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BetsyE
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2020
    " I thought I found sweaters to match the paisley skirt and wouldn't need this draftsman pullover, but it matches so perfectly and fits so comfortably that I simply must keep it. Very pleased with my first few Peruvian Connection purchases. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jacqui 65
    Location: Boston Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " I first bought this sweater In a medium my usual size although it almost fit well enough to keep i returned it for the large and its perfect. The color was called Magenta I would say it’s more Raspberry. Very Pretty with white hair. Short (to hip) and flared With long slim sleeves. I love it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Heidi
    Location: Manson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 5, 2020
    " Love it! Great shape, Texture and weight. Very flattering! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jbw2
    Location: Blairsville Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I purchased this to go with the paisley skirt and have enjoyed wearing it several times. It washes well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigigirl59
    Location: West Simsbury,Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2020
    " This is a comfortable casual sweater. I love the length and the width, looks good with jeans or dress pants. I bought it in the Oatmeal color and love it. I'm sure it will be my new Fall/Winter go to sweater. Great purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annie80
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2020
    " I buy outfits so a garment doesn't hang in my closet because I have nothing to wear with it. So, I bought both the skirt and the top. The color is lovely and goes with the skirt beautifully, the fabric is soft, flows nicely and is a good length to wear with the skirt -- for my figure, may not be with pants. The neckline is graceful and not so wide that bra straps show and the sleeves are nicely shaped giving a slimmer look to the arms. This will be a very practical outfit for me in that I can wear it to work and for an evening out to dinner. The timeless design will serve me for many years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katya1
    Location: Woodland Hills, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 8, 2020
    " I like the shape, the fabric, the length, the quality. I bought the birch and the magenta. The magenta is more like a saturated dark berry hue so it doesn't look as good on me as I hoped. Thick cotton it is warm and will be good for California winter. Pricey though. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • blink182
    Location: Santa Clarita, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I love this sweater. It goes well with jeans or a skirt. I ordered the extra small and it fits true to size. I am 5'4" and weigh 126 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2019
    " Bought this sweater in the teal more than a year ago. Loved it so much, I've added the cream and the pale eggplant shade to my wardrobe. Super soft and comfy. Looks great dressed up with a skirt or dressed casual with jeans. I think it runs a bit small - - normally wear a M in PC sweaters, but had to size up to a L. Tight in the shoulders and arms for me. (I have broad shoulders, so this might be why.) Love it and get loads of compliments! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 33

complete the look

  • Bell Sleeve Top Bell Sleeve Top
    $88.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Bell Sleeve Top

    Item #323049
    $88.00 $58.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (145)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers