The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
$118.00 $149.00

Our women's cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

These best designer pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with separates in your closet. Also wear these designer cotton sweaters with other selections from our collection for polished ensembles. These luxuriously comfortable designer sweaters are a warm layer, whether headed to work or off on vacation. After selecting these best luxury sweaters, choose complementary skirts and pants.

Bursting with style, our cotton pullover sweaters are artsy additions to your wardrobe. These luxury pullover sweaters offer a graceful pop of color to your day. Our cotton travel sweaters are jet-setters. And, the luxury work sweaters are office appropriate and date-night approved. When seeking boho fashion sweaters, look no further than these effortlessly chic designer sweaters.

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters, Casual Sweaters

Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters

Pack these women's cotton sweaters for your next vacation or business trip. These color-drenched casual sweaters look good with jeans as well as skirts for adventures near and far. Wear designer pullover sweaters for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Also slip on the women's cotton sweaters for dinner out with friends.

Take these top designer cotton sweaters along on your next adventure. The casual sweaters are effortlessly chic pullover sweaters.

Item #820862
$149.00 $118.00
4.5
(35)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35

ratings & reviews

  • BarbBarboursville
    Location: Barboursville, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 29, 2021
    " This is cute and a nice lightweight sweater. It does have a lot of material and it makes it look very wide. I am considering gathering it at the sides and stitching it closed to give it more shape. I liked it, though, so I am keeping it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tarheel
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 13, 2021
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 13, 2021
    " Did not like the side puffiness or extra materiial. This was not shown on the model, I was disappointed annd returned the item "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BetsyE
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2020
    " I thought I found sweaters to match the paisley skirt and wouldn't need this draftsman pullover, but it matches so perfectly and fits so comfortably that I simply must keep it. Very pleased with my first few Peruvian Connection purchases. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jacqui 65
    Location: Boston Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " I first bought this sweater In a medium my usual size although it almost fit well enough to keep i returned it for the large and its perfect. The color was called Magenta I would say it’s more Raspberry. Very Pretty with white hair. Short (to hip) and flared With long slim sleeves. I love it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Heidi
    Location: Manson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 5, 2020
    " Love it! Great shape, Texture and weight. Very flattering! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jbw2
    Location: Blairsville Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I purchased this to go with the paisley skirt and have enjoyed wearing it several times. It washes well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigigirl59
    Location: West Simsbury,Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2020
    " This is a comfortable casual sweater. I love the length and the width, looks good with jeans or dress pants. I bought it in the Oatmeal color and love it. I'm sure it will be my new Fall/Winter go to sweater. Great purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie27
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2020
    " I buy outfits so a garment doesn't hang in my closet because I have nothing to wear with it. So, I bought both the skirt and the top. The color is lovely and goes with the skirt beautifully, the fabric is soft, flows nicely and is a good length to wear with the skirt -- for my figure, may not be with pants. The neckline is graceful and not so wide that bra straps show and the sleeves are nicely shaped giving a slimmer look to the arms. This will be a very practical outfit for me in that I can wear it to work and for an evening out to dinner. The timeless design will serve me for many years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katya1
    Location: Woodland Hills, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 8, 2020
    " I like the shape, the fabric, the length, the quality. I bought the birch and the magenta. The magenta is more like a saturated dark berry hue so it doesn't look as good on me as I hoped. Thick cotton it is warm and will be good for California winter. Pricey though. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00 $189.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Port Jeff Tunic Port Jeff Tunic
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Port Jeff Tunic

    Item #821582
    $149.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.7
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wanderer Pima Cotton Pullover Wanderer Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wanderer Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742292
    $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Isla Vista Pima Cotton Sundress Isla Vista Pima Cotton Sundress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Isla Vista Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #449682
    $289.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jardin Pima Cotton Pants Jardin Pima Cotton Pants
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Jardin Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631202
    $99.00
    4.1
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers