The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
$149.00

Our women's cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

These best designer pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with separates in your closet. Also wear these designer cotton sweaters with other selections from our collection for polished ensembles. These luxuriously comfortable designer sweaters are a warm layer, whether headed to work or off on vacation. After selecting these best luxury sweaters, choose complementary skirts and pants.

Bursting with style, our cotton pullover sweaters are artsy additions to your wardrobe. These luxury pullover sweaters offer a graceful pop of color to your day. Our cotton travel sweaters are jet-setters. And, the luxury work sweaters are office appropriate and date-night approved. When seeking boho fashion sweaters, look no further than these effortlessly chic designer sweaters.

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters, Casual Sweaters

Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters

Pack these women's cotton sweaters for your next vacation or business trip. These color-drenched casual sweaters look good with jeans as well as skirts for adventures near and far. Wear designer pullover sweaters for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Also slip on the women's cotton sweaters for dinner out with friends.

Take these top designer cotton sweaters along on your next adventure. The casual sweaters are effortlessly chic pullover sweaters.

Item #820862
$149.00
4.7
(25)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

ratings & reviews

  • blink182
    Location: Santa Clarita, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I love this sweater. It goes well with jeans or a skirt. I ordered the extra small and it fits true to size. I am 5'4" and weigh 126 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2019
    " Bought this sweater in the teal more than a year ago. Loved it so much, I've added the cream and the pale eggplant shade to my wardrobe. Super soft and comfy. Looks great dressed up with a skirt or dressed casual with jeans. I think it runs a bit small - - normally wear a M in PC sweaters, but had to size up to a L. Tight in the shoulders and arms for me. (I have broad shoulders, so this might be why.) Love it and get loads of compliments! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • drlssmith
    Location: Ft Worth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2019
    " Beautiful classic sweater with a twist (the sides!). I love this sweater. It has a very close knit and looks dressy. I wore it with an ankle length brown suede skirt, also from Peruvian, to a Christmas party and the look is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Riesling fan
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Nice quality. Looks great with skirts and skinny jeans. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hilltop girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 2, 2019
    " I had to wait for this to come in, yet it was worth it. PC has outstanding quality garments, and this one is also. I purchased this in Birch, along with a Studio pullover in Marble - I wanted some neutral pullovers to wear with long skirts. They both work, even for my petite 5' 2" frame: a bit cropped (on me, a little higher than mid-hip; the loose fits make them work) and very warm and cozy! This one is a great weight for northern Cal fall and winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RAM
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " Love it. I also bought the knit skirt shown in the catalog. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texxan
    Location: Harper, tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2019
    " i got this in teal. beautiful color. i plan to find a skirt i like to wear it with. nice fit and can be worn with a layering piece or alone. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Khvermont
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2019
    " Elegant, classy, and loose. Can be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2019
    " I purchased this a short time ago, cute, looks like picture. Comfortable, and will go back and order another for the winter upcoming months. Would enjoy another color, as the color I have is black, my go to color. Well-made, and I’m sure will be warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sebastian
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 9, 2019
    " I just bought my second one in black. I LOVE this sweater. I am reluctant to buy any cotton sweater-y thing outside tees because, in my opinion, they look and feel cheap and stretch horribly. It’s a good thing that it didn’t register with me that this was cotton before I bought my first one. Haha. This feels to me more like a very soft and non itchy wool. Also, it doesn’t pill. Yaaay. I wear it with a cropped wide leg pant. Looks great! Very au courant. I am 5’8” and 140. Medium is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 25

complete the look

  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (257)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $59.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940712
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #302792
    $198.00
    4.6
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bell Sleeve Top Bell Sleeve Top
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Bell Sleeve Top

    Item #323049
    $88.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit