Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
$95.00 - $129.00 $129.00

Our women's cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

These best designer pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with separates in your closet. Also wear these designer cotton sweaters with other selections from our collection for polished ensembles. These luxuriously comfortable designer sweaters are a warm layer, whether headed to work or off on vacation. After selecting these best luxury sweaters, choose complementary skirts and pants.

Bursting with style, our cotton pullover sweaters are artsy additions to your wardrobe. These luxury pullover sweaters offer a graceful pop of color to your day. Our cotton travel sweaters are jet-setters. And, the luxury work sweaters are office appropriate and date-night approved. When seeking boho fashion sweaters, look no further than these effortlessly chic designer sweaters.

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters, Casual Sweaters

Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters

Pack these women's cotton sweaters for your next vacation or business trip. These color-drenched casual sweaters look good with jeans as well as skirts for adventures near and far. Wear designer pullover sweaters for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Also slip on the women's cotton sweaters for dinner out with friends.

Take these top designer cotton sweaters along on your next adventure. The casual sweaters are effortlessly chic pullover sweaters.

Item #820862
$129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
4.4
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Brooklyngirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I was uncertain about the sizing. I had ordered size small, but, in a later conversation a sales rep suggested size extra small. I am happy to say that my usual size, size small, was the correct size. I believe your size is your size regardless of the style of the garment. The color (birch), length, arms, shoulder seams, and drape are perfect. I am 5’4” and weigh 118 lbs and usually wear a size small in Peruvian Connection clothing. I ordered this sweater to wear with the charcoal and cream paisley skirt. I am delighted with this outfit, and I am happy to see the use of neutral colors in the skirt pattern. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater lady
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Bought this sweater in the teal color, which is true to the photo. Goes well with some greens and many blues, gray sets it off nicely, and black adds drama and a "stately" feel. SO easy to wear!Just loose enough to be easy but NOT baggy. LOVE everything about it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stevie19
    Location: Grand Lake, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " The quality and softness of this sweater are remarkable. The sleeve length as well as the body length are perfect. Peruvian Connection offers such beautiful and quality garments. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFDoc
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Aug 18, 2018
    " A very nice sweater with a good "swingy" A-line fit; vary flattering. The only thing that would make it better is a boat neckline (and a better color selection). "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Steel Magnolia
    Location: Knoxville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " The color is beautiful and it's just boxy enough to be so much fun with jeans - perfect with a PC tank under it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Mar 8, 2018
    " This sweater came under the "almost worked" category. Unless you are small chested the front of this sweater will hang forward making it stick out and not fall in a nice flattering fit. The Carbon color is a dark charcoal with a blend of navy giving it a mix of color. Very nice color. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • POG
    Location: Boise Id
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Mar 1, 2018
    " I had the good fortune to be in New York last week. On my list of things to do was to visit for the first time a Peruvian Connection Store . The store is lovely and the sales people were helpful but not at all pushy. I bought 2 of these sweaters and so glad I was able to try them on. The arms were just a little snug so I went up a size which solved that problem. The knit is soft and will hold up very well . Color choices are great. PC is an exceptional company . POG "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aries Amiga
    Location: Tucson AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Mar 2, 2017
    " I am wild about the Aquarelle skirt, & it's nice to have a completed look, so I got the Bermuda color top. When the Size notes say 'Relaxed,' typically I size down, & this style being boxy, I did not want to be swimming in it. Therefore, I got a Small. I have narrow shoulders, so it fits well there, I should add that I prefer drop shoulder or raglan styles due to that. But I am somewhat busty, so the front seems even shorter, but still covers the waistband. For those lucky enough to visit P.C. shoppes, how nice to be able to try different sizes for comparison. I also tried a P.C. melon-colored T from seasons ago, & this Draftsman Pullover is a much better look. Also, this Pullover looks nice with jeans as well. My daughter is the one who convinced me, 'Mom, it's contemporary, it makes the outfit, & Wow, the sweater is so soft !! You better KEEP this.' That was yesterday. Today she told me she looks forward to inheriting it, but of course, no hurry. I better get her her own in XS. XOXO "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JO
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2017
    " My sweater fits fine over the skirt! It is unusual and I love it. I took a M and am 140 lbs and tall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Feb 2, 2017
    " The fabric of this sweater is wonderfully soft and the Bermuda color is gorgeous - very close to the online color. But it was just a bit too short (5'5" and wear S) and wide for me. It fell about an inch below my waist at the front. Maybe you just have to be younger or have narrow hips to make this look good. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bianca Shirt Bianca Shirt, Travel Shirts Luxury Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Bianca Shirt, Travel Shirts for Women

    Luxury Tops, Designer Tops & Travel Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #Z80039
    $149.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Designer Wool Coats, Fashion Coats, Designer Coats
    $450.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats, Fashion Coats, Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758641
    $450.00 $298.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Turin Baby Alpaca Coat Turin Baby Alpaca Coat Designer Wool Coats, Casual Wool Coats, Wool Travel Coats
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Turin Baby Alpaca Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Boho Fashion Coats, Casual Coats, Women's Travel Coats, Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758571
    $398.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers