Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
$95.00 - $129.00 $129.00

Our women's cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

These best designer pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with separates in your closet. Also wear these designer cotton sweaters with other selections from our collection for polished ensembles. These luxuriously comfortable designer sweaters are a warm layer, whether headed to work or off on vacation. After selecting these best luxury sweaters, choose complementary skirts and pants.

Bursting with style, our cotton pullover sweaters are artsy additions to your wardrobe. These luxury pullover sweaters offer a graceful pop of color to your day. Our cotton travel sweaters are jet-setters. And, the luxury work sweaters are office appropriate and date-night approved. When seeking boho fashion sweaters, look no further than these effortlessly chic designer sweaters.

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters, Casual Sweaters

Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters

Pack these women's cotton sweaters for your next vacation or business trip. These color-drenched casual sweaters look good with jeans as well as skirts for adventures near and far. Wear designer pullover sweaters for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Also slip on the women's cotton sweaters for dinner out with friends.

Take these top designer cotton sweaters along on your next adventure. The casual sweaters are effortlessly chic pullover sweaters.

Item #820862
$129.00 $95.00 - $129.00
4.4
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Brooklyngirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I was uncertain about the sizing. I had ordered size small, but, in a later conversation a sales rep suggested size extra small. I am happy to say that my usual size, size small, was the correct size. I believe your size is your size regardless of the style of the garment. The color (birch), length, arms, shoulder seams, and drape are perfect. I am 5’4” and weigh 118 lbs and usually wear a size small in Peruvian Connection clothing. I ordered this sweater to wear with the charcoal and cream paisley skirt. I am delighted with this outfit, and I am happy to see the use of neutral colors in the skirt pattern. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater lady
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " Bought this sweater in the teal color, which is true to the photo. Goes well with some greens and many blues, gray sets it off nicely, and black adds drama and a "stately" feel. SO easy to wear!Just loose enough to be easy but NOT baggy. LOVE everything about it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stevie19
    Location: Grand Lake, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " The quality and softness of this sweater are remarkable. The sleeve length as well as the body length are perfect. Peruvian Connection offers such beautiful and quality garments. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SFDoc
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Aug 18, 2018
    " A very nice sweater with a good "swingy" A-line fit; vary flattering. The only thing that would make it better is a boat neckline (and a better color selection). "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Steel Magnolia
    Location: Knoxville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " The color is beautiful and it's just boxy enough to be so much fun with jeans - perfect with a PC tank under it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Mar 8, 2018
    " This sweater came under the "almost worked" category. Unless you are small chested the front of this sweater will hang forward making it stick out and not fall in a nice flattering fit. The Carbon color is a dark charcoal with a blend of navy giving it a mix of color. Very nice color. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • POG
    Location: Boise Id
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Mar 1, 2018
    " I had the good fortune to be in New York last week. On my list of things to do was to visit for the first time a Peruvian Connection Store . The store is lovely and the sales people were helpful but not at all pushy. I bought 2 of these sweaters and so glad I was able to try them on. The arms were just a little snug so I went up a size which solved that problem. The knit is soft and will hold up very well . Color choices are great. PC is an exceptional company . POG "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aries Amiga
    Location: Tucson AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Mar 2, 2017
    " I am wild about the Aquarelle skirt, & it's nice to have a completed look, so I got the Bermuda color top. When the Size notes say 'Relaxed,' typically I size down, & this style being boxy, I did not want to be swimming in it. Therefore, I got a Small. I have narrow shoulders, so it fits well there, I should add that I prefer drop shoulder or raglan styles due to that. But I am somewhat busty, so the front seems even shorter, but still covers the waistband. For those lucky enough to visit P.C. shoppes, how nice to be able to try different sizes for comparison. I also tried a P.C. melon-colored T from seasons ago, & this Draftsman Pullover is a much better look. Also, this Pullover looks nice with jeans as well. My daughter is the one who convinced me, 'Mom, it's contemporary, it makes the outfit, & Wow, the sweater is so soft !! You better KEEP this.' That was yesterday. Today she told me she looks forward to inheriting it, but of course, no hurry. I better get her her own in XS. XOXO "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JO
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2017
    " My sweater fits fine over the skirt! It is unusual and I love it. I took a M and am 140 lbs and tall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Feb 2, 2017
    " The fabric of this sweater is wonderfully soft and the Bermuda color is gorgeous - very close to the online color. But it was just a bit too short (5'5" and wear S) and wide for me. It fell about an inch below my waist at the front. Maybe you just have to be younger or have narrow hips to make this look good. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $189.00 $95.00
    4.9
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Meghan Baby Alpaca Cowlneck Meghan Baby Alpaca Cowlneck Alpaca Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Meghan Baby Alpaca Cowlneck

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Womne's Designer Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters.

    Choose these luxe alpaca pullover sweaters for adventures near and far. Favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of warm, luxuriously soft fibers.
    Item #380981
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $798.00 $599.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $798.00 $599.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $95.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Grantham Alpaca Coat Grantham Alpaca Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Fashion Coats, Casual Coats
    $329.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Grantham Alpaca Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Travel Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #758621
    $329.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers