The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover
Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
$149.00

Our women's cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable fashion.

These best designer pullovers come in a variety of colors to mix and match with separates in your closet. Also wear these designer cotton sweaters with other selections from our collection for polished ensembles. These luxuriously comfortable designer sweaters are a warm layer, whether headed to work or off on vacation. After selecting these best luxury sweaters, choose complementary skirts and pants.

Bursting with style, our cotton pullover sweaters are artsy additions to your wardrobe. These luxury pullover sweaters offer a graceful pop of color to your day. Our cotton travel sweaters are jet-setters. And, the luxury work sweaters are office appropriate and date-night approved. When seeking boho fashion sweaters, look no further than these effortlessly chic designer sweaters.

Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters, Casual Sweaters

Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters

Pack these women's cotton sweaters for your next vacation or business trip. These color-drenched casual sweaters look good with jeans as well as skirts for adventures near and far. Wear designer pullover sweaters for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions. Also slip on the women's cotton sweaters for dinner out with friends.

Take these top designer cotton sweaters along on your next adventure. The casual sweaters are effortlessly chic pullover sweaters.

Item #820862
$149.00
4.7
(30)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Heidi
    Location: Manson
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 5, 2020
    " Love it! Great shape, Texture and weight. Very flattering! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jbw2
    Location: Blairsville Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I purchased this to go with the paisley skirt and have enjoyed wearing it several times. It washes well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigigirl59
    Location: West Simsbury,Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2020
    " This is a comfortable casual sweater. I love the length and the width, looks good with jeans or dress pants. I bought it in the Oatmeal color and love it. I'm sure it will be my new Fall/Winter go to sweater. Great purchase! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Annie80
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2020
    " I buy outfits so a garment doesn't hang in my closet because I have nothing to wear with it. So, I bought both the skirt and the top. The color is lovely and goes with the skirt beautifully, the fabric is soft, flows nicely and is a good length to wear with the skirt -- for my figure, may not be with pants. The neckline is graceful and not so wide that bra straps show and the sleeves are nicely shaped giving a slimmer look to the arms. This will be a very practical outfit for me in that I can wear it to work and for an evening out to dinner. The timeless design will serve me for many years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katya1
    Location: Woodland Hills, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 8, 2020
    " I like the shape, the fabric, the length, the quality. I bought the birch and the magenta. The magenta is more like a saturated dark berry hue so it doesn't look as good on me as I hoped. Thick cotton it is warm and will be good for California winter. Pricey though. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • blink182
    Location: Santa Clarita, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I love this sweater. It goes well with jeans or a skirt. I ordered the extra small and it fits true to size. I am 5'4" and weigh 126 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2019
    " Bought this sweater in the teal more than a year ago. Loved it so much, I've added the cream and the pale eggplant shade to my wardrobe. Super soft and comfy. Looks great dressed up with a skirt or dressed casual with jeans. I think it runs a bit small - - normally wear a M in PC sweaters, but had to size up to a L. Tight in the shoulders and arms for me. (I have broad shoulders, so this might be why.) Love it and get loads of compliments! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • drlssmith
    Location: Ft Worth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2019
    " Beautiful classic sweater with a twist (the sides!). I love this sweater. It has a very close knit and looks dressy. I wore it with an ankle length brown suede skirt, also from Peruvian, to a Christmas party and the look is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Riesling fan
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Nice quality. Looks great with skirts and skinny jeans. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hilltop girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 2, 2019
    " I had to wait for this to come in, yet it was worth it. PC has outstanding quality garments, and this one is also. I purchased this in Birch, along with a Studio pullover in Marble - I wanted some neutral pullovers to wear with long skirts. They both work, even for my petite 5' 2" frame: a bit cropped (on me, a little higher than mid-hip; the loose fits make them work) and very warm and cozy! This one is a great weight for northern Cal fall and winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

complete the look

  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Leggings Night Meadow Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Leggings

    Item #712232
    $88.00
    4.6
    (31)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (277)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avenida Pullover Avenida Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pullover

    Item #621352
    $220.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers