Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings
Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings
Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Women's Cotton Cropped Leggings Casual Cotton Pants, Designer Boho Pants & Designer Pants Our casual cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. These designer boho pants are favorite casual travel pants and everyday designer pants for adventures near and far. $29.00 $39.00

Our customer favorite cotton pants are everyday wonders, whether grocery shopping or traveling.

Have these casual cotton pants in your wardrobe favorites, and have endlessly comfortable casual designer pants for everyday. The women's best travel pants, made with a luxe blend, fit like a dream. Wear as casual travel pants for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Also slip on the luxury fashion pants for everyday adventures, whether shopping, carpooling kids or going out to lunch.

Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings, Casual Pants

Designer Boho Pants, Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Designer Pants

Take along these casual cotton pants when adventure calls. The designer boho pants are perfect for weekend adventures and longer vacations halfway around the world. Slip on the endlessly casual travel pants for the plane ride to your destination. Pair these fashion pants with boho chic tops form our collection for polished ensembles.

Pack these casual cotton pants to create endlessly comfortable ensembles when traveling. The designer boho pants and other fashion clothes are artsy sensations.

Item #711582
$39.00 $29.00
2.6
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • sandya
    Location: Winnsboro, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " love love love these. They are perfect for summer. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catlady68
    Location: Clinton, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Having lived in the deep south all my life, I appreciate a quality, super-soft cotton, cool legging. Yours are the best I've ever found. They are comfortable & long-lasting. I sometimes wear mine in place of a slip for the coverage. Thank you for this great product & all the other fabulous temptations you offer on line & in your great print catalogue. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alex
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    1
    Jul 29, 2018
    " Several years ago I bought 3 of the pima capris. They are GREAT. I ordered 3 more this past month. When I tried them on I was VERY disappointed. The Proportions had changed !!! From the crotch to the waist, it was shorter. WHY? The elastic around the waist was too stretchy. WHY? PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD CAPRIS. Thanks "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Char
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    2
    Jul 26, 2018
    " I already own three or four pairs of these in a size large. Love the comfort and fit! Ordered them again in the same size and they were way too small. The supplier has changed, and the sizing is way different. Sent them back, did not exchange. A real shame because the first ones I got were fabulous. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lumarie
    Location: Nort shore, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I love the cropped leggings for every day wear and for yoga at home.. they fit comfortable around the waist and are super soft... "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jul 16, 2018
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Columba Dress Cotton Columba Dress Knit Dress Designer Dresses, Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Columba Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear designer dresses meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette and natural fibers for endlessly comfortable fashion dresses. Item #403762
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats
    $459.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Knit Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #404042
    $459.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sintra Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Sintra Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sintra Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #448592
    $149.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $68.00 $39.00 - $68.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $68.00 $39.00 - $68.00
    4.7
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940652
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #565352
    $169.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860382
    $450.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Skirt Luxury Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Travel Skirts, Designer Skirts & Boho Work Skirts
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt

    Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #190692
    $69.00 $39.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers