Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings
Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings
Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Women's Cotton Cropped Leggings Casual Cotton Pants, Designer Boho Pants & Designer Pants Our casual cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. These designer boho pants are favorite casual travel pants and everyday designer pants for adventures near and far. $29.00 $39.00

Our customer favorite cotton pants are everyday wonders, whether grocery shopping or traveling.

Have these casual cotton pants in your wardrobe favorites, and have endlessly comfortable casual designer pants for everyday. The women's best travel pants, made with a luxe blend, fit like a dream. Wear as casual travel pants for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Also slip on the luxury fashion pants for everyday adventures, whether shopping, carpooling kids or going out to lunch.

Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings, Casual Pants

Designer Boho Pants, Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Designer Pants

Take along these casual cotton pants when adventure calls. The designer boho pants are perfect for weekend adventures and longer vacations halfway around the world. Slip on the endlessly casual travel pants for the plane ride to your destination. Pair these fashion pants with boho chic tops form our collection for polished ensembles.

Pack these casual cotton pants to create endlessly comfortable ensembles when traveling. The designer boho pants and other fashion clothes are artsy sensations.

Item #711582
$39.00 $29.00
2.6
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • sandya
    Location: Winnsboro, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " love love love these. They are perfect for summer. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catlady68
    Location: Clinton, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Having lived in the deep south all my life, I appreciate a quality, super-soft cotton, cool legging. Yours are the best I've ever found. They are comfortable & long-lasting. I sometimes wear mine in place of a slip for the coverage. Thank you for this great product & all the other fabulous temptations you offer on line & in your great print catalogue. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alex
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    1
    Jul 29, 2018
    " Several years ago I bought 3 of the pima capris. They are GREAT. I ordered 3 more this past month. When I tried them on I was VERY disappointed. The Proportions had changed !!! From the crotch to the waist, it was shorter. WHY? The elastic around the waist was too stretchy. WHY? PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD CAPRIS. Thanks "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Char
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    2
    Jul 26, 2018
    " I already own three or four pairs of these in a size large. Love the comfort and fit! Ordered them again in the same size and they were way too small. The supplier has changed, and the sizing is way different. Sent them back, did not exchange. A real shame because the first ones I got were fabulous. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lumarie
    Location: Nort shore, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I love the cropped leggings for every day wear and for yoga at home.. they fit comfortable around the waist and are super soft... "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jul 16, 2018
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00 $19.00 - $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00 $19.00 - $28.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Deauville Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #565372
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $29.00
    3.7
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

    Item #302762
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maddalena Pima Dress Maddalena Pima Cotton Work Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Maddalena Pima Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these cotton boho dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Select these luxury fashion dresses for everyday knit dresses for work, lunch out with friends and evening events. Also slip on as cotton travel dresses for lightweight, warm boho dresses for sightseeing and shopping excursions.
    Item #448582
    $269.00
    3.8
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maghreb Pima & Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Maghreb Pima and Baby Alpaca Coat Designer Travel Coats, Casual Luxury Coats & Boho Coats
    $299.00 $238.00
    Buy Now

    Maghreb Pima & Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Boho Travel Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Casual Designer Coats Our designer travel coats are a warm layer when traveling on planes or going sightseeing at your destination. The luxury travel coats are also effortlessly chic for business trips where you want to stand out with designer boho coats. Item #403932
    $299.00 $238.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers