Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings
Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings
Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Women's Cotton Cropped Leggings Casual Cotton Pants, Designer Boho Pants & Designer Pants Our casual cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. These designer boho pants are favorite casual travel pants and everyday designer pants for adventures near and far. $29.00 $39.00

Our customer favorite cotton pants are everyday wonders, whether grocery shopping or traveling.

Have these casual cotton pants in your wardrobe favorites, and have endlessly comfortable casual designer pants for everyday. The women's best travel pants, made with a luxe blend, fit like a dream. Wear as casual travel pants for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Also slip on the luxury fashion pants for everyday adventures, whether shopping, carpooling kids or going out to lunch.

Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings, Casual Pants

Designer Boho Pants, Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Designer Pants

Take along these casual cotton pants when adventure calls. The designer boho pants are perfect for weekend adventures and longer vacations halfway around the world. Slip on the endlessly casual travel pants for the plane ride to your destination. Pair these fashion pants with boho chic tops form our collection for polished ensembles.

Pack these casual cotton pants to create endlessly comfortable ensembles when traveling. The designer boho pants and other fashion clothes are artsy sensations.

Item #711582
$39.00 $29.00
2.6
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • sandya
    Location: Winnsboro, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " love love love these. They are perfect for summer. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catlady68
    Location: Clinton, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Having lived in the deep south all my life, I appreciate a quality, super-soft cotton, cool legging. Yours are the best I've ever found. They are comfortable & long-lasting. I sometimes wear mine in place of a slip for the coverage. Thank you for this great product & all the other fabulous temptations you offer on line & in your great print catalogue. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alex
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    1
    Jul 29, 2018
    " Several years ago I bought 3 of the pima capris. They are GREAT. I ordered 3 more this past month. When I tried them on I was VERY disappointed. The Proportions had changed !!! From the crotch to the waist, it was shorter. WHY? The elastic around the waist was too stretchy. WHY? PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD CAPRIS. Thanks "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Char
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    2
    Jul 26, 2018
    " I already own three or four pairs of these in a size large. Love the comfort and fit! Ordered them again in the same size and they were way too small. The supplier has changed, and the sizing is way different. Sent them back, did not exchange. A real shame because the first ones I got were fabulous. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lumarie
    Location: Nort shore, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I love the cropped leggings for every day wear and for yoga at home.. they fit comfortable around the waist and are super soft... "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jul 16, 2018
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448992
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Pima Racked Rib Crew Men's Pima Racked Rib Crew Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Luxury Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Pima Racked Rib Crew

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Item #741922
    $199.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mojave Pima Cotton Cardigan Mojave Pima Cotton Cardigan Lightweight Cotton Sweaters, Knit Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Mojave Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Designer Knit Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters Item #940532
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #404162
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Piura Bracelet/Choker Piura Bracelet/Choker
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Piura Bracelet/Choker

    Item #256212
    $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $79.00 $49.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Wash Pima Tank Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Item #191302
    $79.00 $49.00 - $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorentina Pima Cotton Cardigan Fiorentina Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Travel Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Fashion Sweaters
    $579.00 $459.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorentina Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters These cotton cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on the luxury fashion sweaters to finish polished work ensembles, and wear the boho cardigan sweaters to run errands and go sightseeing on vacation. Item #105362
    $579.00 $459.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #759011
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers