NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings
Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings
Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings Women's Cotton Cropped Leggings Casual Cotton Pants, Designer Boho Pants & Designer Pants Our casual cotton pants are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. These designer boho pants are favorite casual travel pants and everyday designer pants for adventures near and far. $39.00

Our customer favorite cotton pants are everyday wonders, whether grocery shopping or traveling.

Have these casual cotton pants in your wardrobe favorites, and have endlessly comfortable casual designer pants for everyday. The women's best travel pants, made with a luxe blend, fit like a dream. Wear as casual travel pants for sightseeing and shopping excursions. Also slip on the luxury fashion pants for everyday adventures, whether shopping, carpooling kids or going out to lunch.

Pima Cotton Cropped Leggings, Casual Pants

Designer Boho Pants, Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Designer Pants

Take along these casual cotton pants when adventure calls. The designer boho pants are perfect for weekend adventures and longer vacations halfway around the world. Slip on the endlessly casual travel pants for the plane ride to your destination. Pair these fashion pants with boho chic tops form our collection for polished ensembles.

Pack these casual cotton pants to create endlessly comfortable ensembles when traveling. The designer boho pants and other fashion clothes are artsy sensations.

Item #711582
$39.00
2.6
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • sandya
    Location: Winnsboro, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " love love love these. They are perfect for summer. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catlady68
    Location: Clinton, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Having lived in the deep south all my life, I appreciate a quality, super-soft cotton, cool legging. Yours are the best I've ever found. They are comfortable & long-lasting. I sometimes wear mine in place of a slip for the coverage. Thank you for this great product & all the other fabulous temptations you offer on line & in your great print catalogue. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alex
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    1
    Jul 29, 2018
    " Several years ago I bought 3 of the pima capris. They are GREAT. I ordered 3 more this past month. When I tried them on I was VERY disappointed. The Proportions had changed !!! From the crotch to the waist, it was shorter. WHY? The elastic around the waist was too stretchy. WHY? PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD CAPRIS. Thanks "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Char
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    2
    Jul 26, 2018
    " I already own three or four pairs of these in a size large. Love the comfort and fit! Ordered them again in the same size and they were way too small. The supplier has changed, and the sizing is way different. Sent them back, did not exchange. A real shame because the first ones I got were fabulous. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lumarie
    Location: Nort shore, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I love the cropped leggings for every day wear and for yoga at home.. they fit comfortable around the waist and are super soft... "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jul 16, 2018
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Hadley Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Both casual work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #302572
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luminaria Pima Cotton Dress Luminaria Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Luminaria Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #404032
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balcombe Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Balcombe Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Luxury Fashion Skirts, Cotton Skirts & Designer Knit Skirts
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Balcombe Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Knit Fashion Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts These color-drenched cotton skirts are endlessly wearable knit skirts. Slip on the designer skirts for work, on vacation and for everyday style. Item #302242
    $139.00
    3.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cecilia Gored Skirt Cecilia Gored Designer Skirt Luxury Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts & Cotton Travel Skirts
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cecilia Gored Skirt, Fashion Skirts

    Designer Work Skirts, Cotton Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #821082
    $159.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Voltri Pima Cotton Bag Voltri Pima Cotton Bag
    $349.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Voltri Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255852
    $349.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Hokkaido Pima Cotton Kimono Hokkaido Pima Cotton Kimono Sweater Designer Sweaters, Knit Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Hokkaido Pima Cotton Kimono

    Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Fashion Cotton Sweaters Our travel sweaters are meticulously handcrafted luxury fashion sweaters that are chic choices for everyday wear, too. The designer boho sweaters are created with color-drenched luxe fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Item #448262
    $259.00
    4.3
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Rose Dress Painted Rose Dress, Fashion Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Knit Work Dresses
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Rose Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #711539
    $118.00 $79.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic, Pullover Sweaters Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Fashion Tops & Luxury Travel Tops
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters

    Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. Item #821052
    $89.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers