The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $48.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$48.00
4.4
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 38 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Is
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 1824
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    3
    Mar 6, 2018
    " I bought this top because I couldn’t resist the green and blush colors. I took a chance on the style because they were by far the best earth tone color options offered in a basic shirt this season. Unfortunately the fit was just too shapeless and unflattering despite the fact that I sized down to an xs from my usual s after reading reviews. But I would like to emphasize that the colors are wonderful and the material is soft and substantial. I wish other wardrobe staples like the Pima cotton layering tee came in these colors. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    2
    Feb 4, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Jan 24, 2018
    " Colors! This tee is for spring/summer, so why are the colors so dark and drab? Why no bright or pastels, such s soft pink or soft aquamarine? "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Longtime PC Fan
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    5
    Oct 14, 2017
    " My daughters and I have been waiting years for the return! A top-quality fabric/neckline that can be worn with a business jacket and/or every day, it is so tough (I wash and hang dry and I still have my old ones). Keep the style just like this, but add more colors next season. I particularly like the higher neckline in this version which looks good with today's high-waisted jeans. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nature Lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2017
    " I have been looking for a comfortable and well fitting T for a long time. I am 5'7' and wear either a 6 or 4. I don't find these T's boxy at all but slim fitting. I have recently received them and will see how they do once washed, but I have purchased Peruvian Connection turtle necks which wash and wear beautifully. I realized the colors (I bought white) go with other clothing in the collection (skirts for instance), but I would like some other colors to choose from. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tropics fan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 23, 2017
    " I had to alter these in order to give them any shape at all, but nothing can be done about the length. I was planning to buy a few of the new vintage wash tees but a review says they are also shapeless and short, so I'll skip them. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mimi
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Feb 10, 2017
    " I've been waiting for PC to come out with a short-sleeved basic pima tee for years. The waiting is finally over! I'm 5'7", usually a size 8, sometimes a 6, and the medium is a loose, comfortable, but not boxy, fit. I could probably wear the small, but I don't like my warm weather tees too fitted. I bought the black (of course) and the azure (a beautiful, atypical color), and I hope PC will continue making this tee and add more colors in the future, so I can build my high-quality spring/summer (and, here in Austin, TX, fall) tee wardrobe. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • comfortperson
    Location: Cumberland, Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 31, 2017
    " So far this is the best pima cotton crewneck tee I have ever purchased. Great color, fit, material and price. I received free shipping so it was like I had purchased it from a store without having to hassle with parking and traffic. It arrived in a timely manner and the fit is spot on. I highly recommend it and if they come out with more colors I will gladly buy them! The azure color is great.....not a color I have so I am really enjoying this tee. I can wear it under a sweathirt and the top peeks out just a little for style. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 38 of 38

complete the look

  • Avenida Pullover Avenida Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pullover

    Item #621352
    $220.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck

    Item #712352
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (257)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers