The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $48.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$48.00
4.5
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • BennyJ
    Location: Anacortes, Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2019
    " This tee is perfect by itself or as a layer item. Nice quality too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2019
    " This is a very nice, soft and well fitting tee. It is attractive and comfortable to wear. I find it true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lola
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 22, 2019
    " The feel and fabric is really soft, the color is great, but I didn't care for the fit on me as it was too boxy and not shapely enough. If it fit better I would have rated it 5 stars. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2019
    " Fabric a little nicer than a basic tee, ordered one and than another. Hope for Spring 2019 they will sell the same tee in some other color choices, like more pastels. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyd
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    " well, i might recommend it to a friend but not before i own it. for me it is a great fit, great shape. the material is wonderful and it is very comfortable. please make more in more colors! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: RE
    4
    Oct 27, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Older but wiser
    Location: ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " A home nurse was wearing one of your tee shirts and I, not usually very observant, watched her as she worked on my mother; I finally asked her if I could touch the knit she was wearing and where she purchased it. I bought two the same afternoon. Not your ordinary shirt. Thank you. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I bought this tee in Navy to wear with the Kimolos Skirt and Obi Sash. It's a great basic tee, soft and nice fitting. I am 5'-8" tall, 34-25-36.5 and bought the size XS. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boo
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Love the colors - work well with other PC pieces I own. Great fit - length and width just right. Great quality - fabric has a nice, soft feel and good thickness. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " This tee is very soft, well fitting and very easy to coordinate with outfits. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 43

complete the look

  • Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #302982
    $220.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabrielle Tunic Gabrielle Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Tunic

    Item #821512
    $129.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #191412
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic

    Item #725822
    $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (260)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #742152
    $229.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers