The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $48.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$48.00
4.5
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Leslie57
    Location: Davis,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Perfect T-shirt fits great! I am always looking for great T-shirts and this one checks all the boxes. Good fabric, good fit, good price! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BIJOU66
    Location: Denver Co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " FIT ME PERFECT. I AM 5FT AND 140LBS BOUGHT THE LARGE. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS MAGNIFICENT! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PDXpuddlejumper
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2019
    " Needed B&W staples for layering and these are just right. Middle-weight (not super cool for summer) and fitted but not tight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Granny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2019
    " Well made tee. A summer staple,.tucked or not tucked. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NOSIE
    Location: MID WEST
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2019
    " THIS MUST BE A VERY POPULAR TEE SHIRT BECAUSE I ORDERED IT MONTHS AGO AND JUST RECENTLY FINALLY RECEIVED IT. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL TEES, AND RATHER DRESSY FOR TEE SHIRTS. I ONLY WISH YOU MADE THEM IN MORE COLORS, LIKE POWDER PINK OR LIGHT BLUE. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margaret
    Location: Potomac, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Longtime PC fan
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2019
    " I have been wearing these tees for years and I really like the higher neckline for work. Keep them coming! Silky and lovely wash after wash, I just tumble lightly and hang dry. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elizabet
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2019
    " I had 2 of these & recently got another in white. They wear & wash beautifully. Wear them casually of more dress up. Really wish they were offered in less drab colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gisela
    Location: Hyannis, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2019
    " Love these tees, soft high quality great colors modest like the shorter length and short sleeves "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • orchidgrower
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2019
    " I bought 3 colors and would hope that one day there will be more. great fit and so easy to wear dressed up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 43

complete the look

  • Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #302982
    $220.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabrielle Tunic Gabrielle Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Tunic

    Item #821512
    $129.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #191412
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic

    Item #725822
    $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (260)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #742152
    $229.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers