The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $38.00 $48.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$48.00 $38.00
4.5
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • yumyum
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2020
    " The quality is excellent and comes in difficult to find colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chris01
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " Bought this to wear as top with Java pajama/lounge bottoms. Fits nicely without being tight. Peruvian Connection Pima Cotton is very soft and smooth so delightful to wear next to skin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BonnieV
    Location: Boise, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " It's hard to find a t-shirt that isn't boxy or shapeless, but this one is lightweight, drapey, and shapely while still feeling loose and cool. I'm 5'5'', 110lbs, not much to work with but this shirt is worth every penny! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shopper 31
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " Love this top. It was well worth the 3 month wait to finally get it. This top is probably no longer available. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kittycat
    Location: Oceanside, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " These fees are very soft and we'll made. I still have 2 that I bought a few years ago. I bought the black one this time and hope you will have more in stock soon. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • High expectations
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 15, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ann ellis Hanson
    Location: St. Augustine, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 25, 2020
    " Wish I could have ordered the light colored cotton Crewneck Tee, as shown in the picture, and satisfied with the black, although still wish I could have ordered the litter color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terzlover
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 20, 2020
    " With this one I give up. It looks nothing like the model photo on me. First, I ordered a S (what I always order in PC tops) and it was HUGE (in contrast, the layering tees have now gotten so skimpy that I can barely fit into a S). I"m a broad-shouldered 32D. So, I ordered an XS and, of course, had to pay shipping to return the S that should be labeled a M. The XS is better but the sleeves are much closer to cap sleeves and the cut/drape just doesn't sit well on me. I cancelled my second one. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Blikker
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " I now own three of these shirts, the pink is a particular favorite. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catherina
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2020
    " A T shirt that can be worn to work to dress up a casual look and also perks up a pair of jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.1
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (105)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $39.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers