The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $48.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$48.00
4.4
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • High expectations
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 15, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ann ellis Hanson
    Location: St. Augustine, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 25, 2020
    " Wish I could have ordered the light colored cotton Crewneck Tee, as shown in the picture, and satisfied with the black, although still wish I could have ordered the litter color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terzlover
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 20, 2020
    " With this one I give up. It looks nothing like the model photo on me. First, I ordered a S (what I always order in PC tops) and it was HUGE (in contrast, the layering tees have now gotten so skimpy that I can barely fit into a S). I"m a broad-shouldered 32D. So, I ordered an XS and, of course, had to pay shipping to return the S that should be labeled a M. The XS is better but the sleeves are much closer to cap sleeves and the cut/drape just doesn't sit well on me. I cancelled my second one. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Blikker
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " I now own three of these shirts, the pink is a particular favorite. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catherina
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2020
    " A T shirt that can be worn to work to dress up a casual look and also perks up a pair of jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leslie57
    Location: Davis,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Perfect T-shirt fits great! I am always looking for great T-shirts and this one checks all the boxes. Good fabric, good fit, good price! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BIJOU66
    Location: Denver Co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " FIT ME PERFECT. I AM 5FT AND 140LBS BOUGHT THE LARGE. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS MAGNIFICENT! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PDXpuddlejumper
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2019
    " Needed B&W staples for layering and these are just right. Middle-weight (not super cool for summer) and fitted but not tight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Granny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2019
    " Well made tee. A summer staple,.tucked or not tucked. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NOSIE
    Location: MID WEST
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2019
    " THIS MUST BE A VERY POPULAR TEE SHIRT BECAUSE I ORDERED IT MONTHS AGO AND JUST RECENTLY FINALLY RECEIVED IT. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL TEES, AND RATHER DRESSY FOR TEE SHIRTS. I ONLY WISH YOU MADE THEM IN MORE COLORS, LIKE POWDER PINK OR LIGHT BLUE. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

complete the look

  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Nightfall Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449402
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $138.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742162
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $698.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $698.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers