Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $29.00 $34.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$34.00 $29.00
4.3
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Cyd
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    " well, i might recommend it to a friend but not before i own it. for me it is a great fit, great shape. the material is wonderful and it is very comfortable. please make more in more colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    4
    Oct 27, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Older but wiser
    Location: ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " A home nurse was wearing one of your tee shirts and I, not usually very observant, watched her as she worked on my mother; I finally asked her if I could touch the knit she was wearing and where she purchased it. I bought two the same afternoon. Not your ordinary shirt. Thank you. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I bought this tee in Navy to wear with the Kimolos Skirt and Obi Sash. It's a great basic tee, soft and nice fitting. I am 5'-8" tall, 34-25-36.5 and bought the size XS. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boo
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Love the colors - work well with other PC pieces I own. Great fit - length and width just right. Great quality - fabric has a nice, soft feel and good thickness. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " This tee is very soft, well fitting and very easy to coordinate with outfits. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Becki
    Location: Des Moines, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I purchase the coral crewneck tee shirt and the quality was beyond my expectations. The beautiful coral color is what caught my eye but now I have to say that the quality and fit are equally as exceptional. Love this Tee! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " This is exactly what I was looking for. The fit and quality is perfect! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KLR
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " This is a well made t-shirt and made with a high quality fabric. I love the way it feels on and will be purchasing more. I would love to see this in a gray or brown. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressybessy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 22, 2018
    " These are made of thin fabric. Older women with some flesh on them will be familiar with that sinking feeling you get when you lift the shirt out of the box and it weighs almost nothing and you don't even need to try it on to know how revealing it will be of every little flaw. This is not a problem unique to Peruvian Connection but they're not bucking the trend. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Palm Beach Pima Cotton Sweatshirt Palm Beach Pima Cotton Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Palm Beach Pima Cotton Sweatshirt

    Item #448822
    $199.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Luxury Fashion Sweaters
    $199.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer cotton knit sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #757152
    $199.00 $95.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Ariel Shawl Baby Alpaca Ariel Shawl Designer Shawls, Casual Boho Scarves & Women's Fashion Accessories
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Ariel Shawl

    Casual Boho Scarves, Designer Shawls & Women's Designer Accessories These casual shawls are just the beginning of our women's designer accessories. With these boho scarves, revive any ensemble, pairing these designer scarves with favorite dresses and two-piece ensembles. Item #243801
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Isabel Pullover Isabel Pullover
    $89.00 $54.00
    Buy Now

    Isabel Pullover

    Item #821232
    $89.00 $54.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mardi Gras Pima Cotton Cardigan Mardi Gras Pima Cotton Cardigan Designer Travel Sweaters, Boho Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters
    $318.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Mardi Gras Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Lightweight Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Item #203512
    $318.00 $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dalston Pima Cotton Tunic Dalston Pima Cotton Tunic
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Dalston Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #381062
    $129.00 $65.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan Designer Cotton Sweaters, Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $110.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Nikki Tie-Waist Cardigan

    Cotton Travel Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters Item #821282
    $110.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Anouk Sheath Anouk Sheath Designer Travel Dresses, Print Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $159.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Anouk Sheath

    Best Travel Dresses, Designer Print Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses Item #981059
    $159.00 $95.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit