Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $34.00 $34.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$34.00 $34.00
4.3
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Cyd
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    " well, i might recommend it to a friend but not before i own it. for me it is a great fit, great shape. the material is wonderful and it is very comfortable. please make more in more colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    4
    Oct 27, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Older but wiser
    Location: ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " A home nurse was wearing one of your tee shirts and I, not usually very observant, watched her as she worked on my mother; I finally asked her if I could touch the knit she was wearing and where she purchased it. I bought two the same afternoon. Not your ordinary shirt. Thank you. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I bought this tee in Navy to wear with the Kimolos Skirt and Obi Sash. It's a great basic tee, soft and nice fitting. I am 5'-8" tall, 34-25-36.5 and bought the size XS. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boo
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Love the colors - work well with other PC pieces I own. Great fit - length and width just right. Great quality - fabric has a nice, soft feel and good thickness. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " This tee is very soft, well fitting and very easy to coordinate with outfits. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Becki
    Location: Des Moines, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I purchase the coral crewneck tee shirt and the quality was beyond my expectations. The beautiful coral color is what caught my eye but now I have to say that the quality and fit are equally as exceptional. Love this Tee! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " This is exactly what I was looking for. The fit and quality is perfect! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KLR
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " This is a well made t-shirt and made with a high quality fabric. I love the way it feels on and will be purchasing more. I would love to see this in a gray or brown. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressybessy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 22, 2018
    " These are made of thin fabric. Older women with some flesh on them will be familiar with that sinking feeling you get when you lift the shirt out of the box and it weighs almost nothing and you don't even need to try it on to know how revealing it will be of every little flaw. This is not a problem unique to Peruvian Connection but they're not bucking the trend. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Women’s Cardigans
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

    Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #564951
    $99.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $49.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $49.00 $39.00
    4.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $189.00 $110.00
    4.9
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bristol Pima Cotton Crew Bristol Pima Cotton Crew Cotton Sweaters & Women's Lightweight Sweaters
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bristol Pima Cotton Crew

    Cotton Sweaters, Women's Knit Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These cotton sweaters offer a relaxed fit for luxuriously comfortable fishnet knit sweaters. Women's sweaters epitomize warm-weather cool. Item #722482
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt

    Designer Travel Tops, Casual Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our women's cotton shirts take the iconic buttondown shirt to the next level. The luxuriously soft designer travel shirts are made of a soft cotton jersey, making the designer tops comfortable everyday designer shirts. Item #191092
    $69.00
    4.3
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Orchard Pima Cotton Street Dress Orchard Pima Cotton Street Dress Casual Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Pima Cotton Street Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Fashion Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. Our everyday and travel dresses are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #380812
    $129.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodblock Pima Cotton Tee Woodblock Women's Cotton Tee Casual Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $49.00 $18.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Pima Cotton Tee

    Summer Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our gorgeous cotton tees are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these casual tops with your favorite designer shorts and jeans in your closet, and also mix and match designer tops with boho pants and skirts in our collection. Item #711312
    $49.00 $18.00
    3.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $218.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Oujda Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses ,Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses These cotton dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear boho designer dresses meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette and natural fibers for endlessly comfortable fashion dresses. Item #448052
    $218.00 $89.00
    4.8
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers