The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $48.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$48.00
4.6
(50)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 50

ratings & reviews

  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2021
    " I saw these and bought 3. I love the feel, the fit, the softness. Until it gets warm enough to wear alone here in the Pacific Northwest, I'm layering these with my PC layering tees. Glad to finally be out of my turtlenecks. These tees match everything. On warmer days I will wear these alone with one of my PC short sleeved cardigans. It's a wonderful world in my Peruvian Connection clothes. :^) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eddie Lynn
    Location: Ozarks, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 27, 2021
    " These tees are amazing. I am buying to refresh my stash of perfect tees. Pima cotton makes them soft, it also can compromise them if dried in a hot dryer. I toss mine in a low dryer for 15-20 minutes then hang to complete drying. I am 5'7, 150. Broad shoulders and ample chest. I wear a Large in these. Love them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • southwick
    Location: Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2021
    " Can never have enough tee-shirts! Good quality. Nice fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hether
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2021
    " Just ordered 4 more. Soft and supple - feels like wearing silk "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Luci Galloway
    Location: Carmel, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2021
    " Love it, color is perfect and fabric feels wonderful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pasl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2021
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Seattle Redhead
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2021
    " Ordered the Pale Aster, lovely colour. Sublimely soft, great fit. Perfect basic. Happily it’s not a boxy fit! Not too clingy, not too big. Looking forward to collecting this in other colours. Washed per instructions. Quality, well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yumyum
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2020
    " The quality is excellent and comes in difficult to find colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chris01
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " Bought this to wear as top with Java pajama/lounge bottoms. Fits nicely without being tight. Peruvian Connection Pima Cotton is very soft and smooth so delightful to wear next to skin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BonnieV
    Location: Boise, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " It's hard to find a t-shirt that isn't boxy or shapeless, but this one is lightweight, drapey, and shapely while still feeling loose and cool. I'm 5'5'', 110lbs, not much to work with but this shirt is worth every penny! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 50

complete the look

  • Portage Pima Cotton Pullover Portage Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Portage Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821602
    $159.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Snowdon Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Snowdon Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Snowdon Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #565611
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Four Corners Pima Cotton Cardigan Four Corners Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Four Corners Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531892
    $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Iznik Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Iznik Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Iznik Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #725942
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Padaro Pima Cotton Skirt Padaro Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Padaro Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #244172
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Southwest Harbor Cardigan Pima Cotton Southwest Harbor Cardigan
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Southwest Harbor Cardigan

    Item #350242
    $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inlet Multi-Strand Bracelet Inlet Multi-Strand Bracelet
    $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    4.3
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers