Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $34.00 $34.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$34.00 $34.00
4.3
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Cyd
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    " well, i might recommend it to a friend but not before i own it. for me it is a great fit, great shape. the material is wonderful and it is very comfortable. please make more in more colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    4
    Oct 27, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Older but wiser
    Location: ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " A home nurse was wearing one of your tee shirts and I, not usually very observant, watched her as she worked on my mother; I finally asked her if I could touch the knit she was wearing and where she purchased it. I bought two the same afternoon. Not your ordinary shirt. Thank you. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I bought this tee in Navy to wear with the Kimolos Skirt and Obi Sash. It's a great basic tee, soft and nice fitting. I am 5'-8" tall, 34-25-36.5 and bought the size XS. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boo
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Love the colors - work well with other PC pieces I own. Great fit - length and width just right. Great quality - fabric has a nice, soft feel and good thickness. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " This tee is very soft, well fitting and very easy to coordinate with outfits. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Becki
    Location: Des Moines, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I purchase the coral crewneck tee shirt and the quality was beyond my expectations. The beautiful coral color is what caught my eye but now I have to say that the quality and fit are equally as exceptional. Love this Tee! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " This is exactly what I was looking for. The fit and quality is perfect! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KLR
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " This is a well made t-shirt and made with a high quality fabric. I love the way it feels on and will be purchasing more. I would love to see this in a gray or brown. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressybessy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 22, 2018
    " These are made of thin fabric. Older women with some flesh on them will be familiar with that sinking feeling you get when you lift the shirt out of the box and it weighs almost nothing and you don't even need to try it on to know how revealing it will be of every little flaw. This is not a problem unique to Peruvian Connection but they're not bucking the trend. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Dalston Pima Cotton Tunic Dalston Pima Cotton Tunic
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Dalston Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #381062
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mardi Gras Pima Cotton Cardigan Mardi Gras Pima Cotton Cardigan Designer Travel Sweaters, Boho Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters
    $318.00 $250.00
    Buy Now

    Mardi Gras Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Lightweight Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Item #203512
    $318.00 $250.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Nimes Pima Cotton Reversible Dress Nimes Pima Cotton Reversible Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses
    $259.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Nimes Pima Cotton Reversible Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Item #448842
    $259.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Coronado Dress Pima Cotton Coronado Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $259.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Coronado Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Item #302622
    $259.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sand Dune Bracelet Sand Dune Bracelet
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Arc De Triomphe Earrings Arc De Triomphe Earrings
    $69.00
    Buy Now