The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $48.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$48.00
4.5
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • southwick
    Location: Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2021
    " Can never have enough tee-shirts! Good quality. Nice fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hether
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2021
    " Just ordered 4 more. Soft and supple - feels like wearing silk "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Luci Galloway
    Location: Carmel, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2021
    " Love it, color is perfect and fabric feels wonderful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pasl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2021
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Seattle Redhead
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2021
    " Ordered the Pale Aster, lovely colour. Sublimely soft, great fit. Perfect basic. Happily it’s not a boxy fit! Not too clingy, not too big. Looking forward to collecting this in other colours. Washed per instructions. Quality, well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yumyum
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2020
    " The quality is excellent and comes in difficult to find colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chris01
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " Bought this to wear as top with Java pajama/lounge bottoms. Fits nicely without being tight. Peruvian Connection Pima Cotton is very soft and smooth so delightful to wear next to skin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BonnieV
    Location: Boise, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " It's hard to find a t-shirt that isn't boxy or shapeless, but this one is lightweight, drapey, and shapely while still feeling loose and cool. I'm 5'5'', 110lbs, not much to work with but this shirt is worth every penny! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shopper 31
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " Love this top. It was well worth the 3 month wait to finally get it. This top is probably no longer available. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kittycat
    Location: Oceanside, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " These fees are very soft and we'll made. I still have 2 that I bought a few years ago. I bought the black one this time and hope you will have more in stock soon. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

complete the look

  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers