Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee
Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. $34.00

Add these women's shirts and other separates, and begin remaking your wardrobe.

With these women's shirts, you start with elegant basics to revive your wardrobe. Pair these favorite cotton shirts with our color-drenched, boho skirts and pants for chic ensembles. Wear as favorite cotton tops as you go on sightseeing adventures. And slip on the fashion shirts for everyday wonders.

Crewneck Cotton Tee Shirts, Casual Shirts

Summer Cotton Tops, Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

These women's shirts are endlessly wearable, making them perfect designer travel shirts. Wear the casual cotton shirts with shorts or pants for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and lunch with friends. Women's cotton tops are velvety soft for luxuriously comfort. After vacation, the fashion shirts are everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these versatile women's shirts for adventures near and far. The casual cotton shirts offer a luxe style and a classic crewneck silhouette.

Item #322452
$34.00
4.3
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Cyd
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 19, 2018
    " well, i might recommend it to a friend but not before i own it. for me it is a great fit, great shape. the material is wonderful and it is very comfortable. please make more in more colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    4
    Oct 27, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Older but wiser
    Location: ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " A home nurse was wearing one of your tee shirts and I, not usually very observant, watched her as she worked on my mother; I finally asked her if I could touch the knit she was wearing and where she purchased it. I bought two the same afternoon. Not your ordinary shirt. Thank you. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I bought this tee in Navy to wear with the Kimolos Skirt and Obi Sash. It's a great basic tee, soft and nice fitting. I am 5'-8" tall, 34-25-36.5 and bought the size XS. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boo
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 14, 2018
    " Love the colors - work well with other PC pieces I own. Great fit - length and width just right. Great quality - fabric has a nice, soft feel and good thickness. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " This tee is very soft, well fitting and very easy to coordinate with outfits. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Becki
    Location: Des Moines, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I purchase the coral crewneck tee shirt and the quality was beyond my expectations. The beautiful coral color is what caught my eye but now I have to say that the quality and fit are equally as exceptional. Love this Tee! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babs
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " This is exactly what I was looking for. The fit and quality is perfect! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KLR
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Jun 26, 2018
    " This is a well made t-shirt and made with a high quality fabric. I love the way it feels on and will be purchasing more. I would love to see this in a gray or brown. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressybessy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 22, 2018
    " These are made of thin fabric. Older women with some flesh on them will be familiar with that sinking feeling you get when you lift the shirt out of the box and it weighs almost nothing and you don't even need to try it on to know how revealing it will be of every little flaw. This is not a problem unique to Peruvian Connection but they're not bucking the trend. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Cotton Pullover Sweaters Luxury Summer Sweaters, Designer Cotton Pullovers & Women's Boho Tops
    $129.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Kaia Cotton Pullover, Cotton Tops

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Clothing Kaia pima cotton pullovers induce a sense of relaxation as the designer sweaters gorgeous workmanship and sensibly soft composer takes over. Women's pullover sweaters are an easy way to relax while staying stylish. Item #820622
    $129.00 $59.00
    4.1
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bellevue Top Bellevue Luxury Travel Tops Travel Shirts, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Women's Knit Tops
    $79.00 $42.00
    Buy Now

    Bellevue Tops, Designer Pullovers

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tops You'll appreciate women's designer tops like our Bellevue cotton tops for work, and these versatile wardrobe staples pair just as easily with weekend denims. Elegant shirts for women who crave laid-back luxury, these designer cotton clothing essentials feature classic boatneck styling. Item #820692
    $79.00 $42.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wellesley Pima Cotton Top Wellesley Pima Cotton Top Designer Shirts, Luxury Fashion Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Wellesley Pima Cotton Top, Travel Tops

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Fashion Shirts & Women's Designer Tops These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #821002
    $129.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $49.00
    3.7
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $39.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Cotton Travel Tops, Fashion Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Beaumont Top

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts Our luxury fashion tops are endlessly wearable everyday and luxury travel tops. Also favorite designer work tops, these boho shirts are created in vibrant hues and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Item #820992
    $118.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $49.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swing Cami Swing Cami, Luxury Tops Luxury Silk Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Swing Cami, Women's Silk Shirts

    Silk Fashion Shirts, Luxury Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Effortlessly chic travel tops, these designer shirts are also essential travel tank tops. Wear these silk tops with favorite casual skirts and pants for polished ensembles, no matter the destination. Item #980319
    $89.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers