The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Coronado Dress
Pima Cotton Coronado Dress
Pima Cotton Coronado Dress Pima Cotton Coronado Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses In weathered hues of sand, terra cotta, birch and denim, our free-spirited pima dress mixes jacquard knit manta geometrics with links pinstripes. Styled with a scoop neck, elbow-sleeves, a gently gathered raised waist and striped trim. n/a n/a

Pima Cotton Coronado Dress, Boho Cotton Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses

Item #302622
n/a n/a
4.3
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • marye
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2019
    " I bought this because I needed a light-weight dress in fall colors. This is perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lark
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 29, 2019
    " The colors in the catalogue looked much brighter than the actual dress colors did. .Really disappointed. The dress fit beautifully, but unfortunately I won't be wearing it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TB
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 24, 2019
    " Wore this on Easter Sunday in the Pacific Northwest, which can still be a bit chilly. It is a very comfortable dress. Only disappointment is how it flares out on the sides at the hips, making mine looking bigger than they are. But not enough to stop me from wearing it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maureen
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 8, 2019
    " I was excited about this dress because I loved the look online. The material is great and dress very cute BUT, the fit was very strange. The dress was very fitted in the bust area (and I am not small) but then it was very large around the empire waist area. It almost looked like a maternity dress. So, just wasn’t appealing look on me. I am only 5’, so maybe the bagginess wouldn’t be so obvious on a tall woman. I was disappointed and returned the dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Straussie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 27, 2019
    " I really love the print and fit and feel, very comfortable. Just a little short. Wish it were 1 or 2 inches longer "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tioctober
    Location: indy
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 2, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ShelleyD
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2019
    " I ordered this a few weeks ago. We have been having yo yo weather, so I finally got to wear it last week. Comfortable enough to wear all day and still professional looking for the the office or to run to a hearing! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2019
    " This is a very nice, comfortable dress. It fits well. The top part of the dress is a bit snug on me but not enough to be a problem. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8