The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress
Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress
Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Knit Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. $118.00 $179.00

Have these cotton dresses for effortlessly chic fashion that is go-everywhere.

Add these boho lightweight cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The effortlessly chic designer travel dresses are everyday sensations. Wear the designer boho dresses on sightseeing adventures, and slip on the cotton fashion dresses for lunch out with friends. The versatile knit designer dresses are also favorites for polished business ensembles.

Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress, Cotton Dresses

Designer Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Designer Dresses

Slip on these lightweight cotton dresses with favorite accessories for a day of shopping with friends. Or wear as designer travel dresses, whether going on a weekend excursion or are off on a weeks-long adventure around the world. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for effortless comfort and gorgeous results. The knit designer dresses are sure to be favorites.

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Pack the designer travel dresses for endlessly wearable separates for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Item #350162
$179.00 $118.00
3.7
(7)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

ratings & reviews

  • MTA
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 29, 2020
    " I bought that dress over a month ago,hoping to beat the hot,humid New York City summer with it.It had the right length (47" ) and was Prima Cotton.But I had to give only one star,because the material was thick and clingy,not quite a cool and loose fitting summer shift.I had to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suz
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2020
    " I am very happy with this dress- drapes beautifully and the material is so soft. I am older and it looks great on me. Thanks for having clothing of such good quality. I have bought from you before and have always been satisfied. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beth 007
    Location: Middletown Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This is my second knit dress which I love! Surprisingly cool on hot summer days. Dress is slightly fitted in waistline with slit up the side. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " Very good looking summer dress, need a little girdle, love the color with some luggage color sandals and it’s just perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paula77
    Location: Fairfax,VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 11, 2020
    " Fabric is scratchy and stretchy when on body. Not a flattering shape, unfortunately.First time for this in Peruvian Connection clothing.Returned it immediately! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MyCharlotte
    Location: Cleveland, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " The fit of this dress is well designed. Figure skimming with just enough built in ease. The material has a crepe like texture. Light and airy and perfect for warm weather. Overall very classy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Callenczar1
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2020
    " This dress is very pretty and versatile. It fits well and hugs the body comfortably. Feminine, classy and quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

complete the look

  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Knit Cotton Jackets
    $289.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket

    Item #448972
    $289.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #758441
    $169.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Granby Baby Alpaca Tunic Granby Baby Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Granby Baby Alpaca Tunic

    Item #381131
    $199.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan Knit Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters Item #742032
    $199.00 $119.00
    3.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Lightweight Travel Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Lightweight Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Item #243912
    $229.00
    4.2
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers