The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress
Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress
Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress Ease into the warm weather in our insouciant t-shirt dress, sewn of pima jersey that's been garment-washed for a soft, lived-in feel. The easy silhouette falls to a swingy hem with a flounced ruffle; round neck; pockets. n/a n/a

Pima Cotton Brigitte Dress

Item #711812
n/a n/a
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • sun28
    Location: LA,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 26, 2020
    " I was a little concerned about the size but it fits well. the cotton fabric is a little thinner than I like and I got the white color so, I hope it holds up after several washings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hippie chick grandma
    Location: Savannah GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I love the fabric. It's a great lounging dress for hanging around the house. With company coming over I feel sexy but yet I feel comfortable at the same time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimsedg
    Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 22, 2020
    " I have not worn this yet, but love how soft the cotton is! Runs slightly large and wish it was a little thicker, since it is white, but happy with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Honey Bee
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 13, 2019
    " Man do I love this dress. I am sick all the time and I only make little jaunts out as necessary. This dress is so comfortable when you need to be AND its really cute. I would like more colors and patterns then I would live in this all summer! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kshaver
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2019
    " I bought 2 dresses in taupe and white! So glad I did. Love the flirty ruffle and love the fit for my small frame while the full style covers body in such a cute way. The white one is thin, and I wore a slip with it, and still love white for our hot Texas summmers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowthing
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2019
    " This is a marvelous addition to the wardrobe because is sooooo comfortable. Unfortunately they had only two colors to offer. I washed it twice already and it kept its shape and no need to iron the dress. I purchased the small and it fit perfectly . My chest is 35 and drape beautifully. I wore it on a 99 degr�s weather without sweating because of the natural fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carla0707
    Location: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2019
    " Just bought this dress in Sapphire and LOVE it...so comfortable, flattering on a "large and lovely" figure. Planning on taking this to Spain this summer...and wearing it lots in between! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ali60
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2019
    " Very light and comfy -- will be that go to dress this summer. Probably could have sized down -- but still looks great! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Red dragon lady
    Location: Salt Lake City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 7, 2019
    " So happy with this little dress. Bot it so I could slip on quickly & run to the market or a lunch with my sisters. Just the right length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Walkswithdogs
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 20, 2019
    " I recently purchased this dress and the block print scarf (separate review). I think the dress is really cute. I've only had the chance to wear it once so far (it's too cold in Ohio right now). It has a nice drape in the front/back and a full swing to the hem. It has a Boho feel when worn. The Block print scarf brings the outfit together very nicely. I got the dress in the rose ash and like it so much I plan to get it in the sapphire also. I am 5' 7" 30 in waist, 39 in hip 157 lbs, 57 y.o. and a size medium fits me perfect. Hope this info helps you with sizing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11