The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan
Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan
Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
$158.00 $198.00

Discover the best designer cardigan sweaters for everyday and travel.

Have these top designer sweaters in your wardrobe to create polished ensembles for work. Pair the cotton cardigan sweaters with favorite tops, pants and skirts in your closet. Also match the boho sweaters with separates from our collection for gorgeous results. Wear as women’s travel sweaters, too, when you’re on business trips.

Elegant cotton cardigan sweaters are versatile women's boho sweaters. Pair these luxury cardigan sweaters with jeans and shirts for running errands and travel ensembles. Also wear travel sweaters with favorite designer skirts and pants at your destination, whether going sightseeing or shopping at local artisan markets. And slip on these cotton cardigan sweaters with a luxe dress for dinner out with your travel companions.

Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Travel Sweaters, Boho Knit Sweaters & Women’s Fashion Sweaters

Our top designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers that are luxuriously soft. The cotton sweaters are essential women’s travel sweaters and everyday designer knit sweaters. Wear the favorite travel sweaters with jeans on the plane, or pair them with skirts for sightseeing adventures when you arrive. The boho sweaters also are easy to mix and match with jeans and skirts for running errands or going to work.

Choose the best designer cardigan sweaters for everyday and travel. The cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to pair with favorite jeans, pants and skirts for adventures near and far.

Item #741812
$198.00 $158.00
4.4
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Color Reflections
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    " The knot is a perfect year round knit. The neckline is a little lower than standard cardigans so wearing it also as a buttoned up top is a great option to the cardigan. The length hits a couple inches lower than waist which is nice for skirts and dresses and also works with pants and shorts. Highly recommend. I'm 5'3" normally wear XS - I bought XS. It is fitted but not snug. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol O
    Location: Sequim, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 17, 2020
    " Perfect little sweater! Great with jeans, skirts, or to throw on over a dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 10, 2019
    " This is a nice sweater, well crafted, quality product; but has no memorable qualities like PC is known to have. Whenever I wear PC I have people tell me how nice my clothes are and ask me where I got them. This sweater could be from anywhere and it sits like a nondescript piece of clothing. I use this piece for warmth on a cool night at home. I don't wear it out like I planned to do. I too pictured it over several of my PC pieces but it fell short of it's mission; but it too warm and well made to just return it to PC so it stays but it's in the drawer for TV nights at home. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Zapple
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 18, 2019
    " It is a very pretty sweater. I found the sleeves fashionably long, but not to my liking. Not practical for me. I unfortunately returned it. I did like the color, quality, fit and overall style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gail73
    Location: Rice Lake, Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 15, 2019
    " I wore this sweater with palazzo pants to a concert. Very comfortable without being heavy or too warm. However, the arm length “grew” over the course of the evening to the point that I had to roll them so they didn’t extend past my fingertips. I washed it yesterday and put it in the dryer to dry in the hopes that it would shrink enough to fit me properly. Thankfully, it worked! I would say you need to order down a size to make this sweater fit, even in the bodice area. I normally wear a medium and should’ve gotten a small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peggy O
    Location: Germantown, TN 38138
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KathE
    Location: Carmel Valley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 10, 2019
    " I have worn a couple times and I have mixed feelings. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jill22
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jesse1
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 5, 2019
    " I bought this sweater to wear over the Bahia dress since it was pictured with this dress. I bought a Plum in size Large because it looked so pretty online. Honestly this sweater does not look like plum to me but more of a brownish color and therefore does not go with the dress. It does fit nicely however, though it is short. I'm 5'4" tall so the length is OK, but I will not be keeping this sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KellyW
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2019
    " I bought this sweater a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it, fit is great, quality is awesome! Perfect weight for every season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet
    $359.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet

    Item #256352
    $359.00 $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00
    4.4
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $168.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $168.00
    4.6
    (45)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balandra Pima Cotton Bag Balandra Pima Cotton Bag
    $325.00 $279.00
    Buy Now

    Balandra Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256342
    $325.00 $279.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Ursula Pima Cotton Dress Ursula Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ursula Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449202
    $249.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $149.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00
    4.4
    (61)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
    $259.00 $148.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

    Item #302762
    $259.00 $148.00
    4.8
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers