The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan
Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan
Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
$108.00 - $158.00 $198.00

Discover the best designer cardigan sweaters for everyday and travel.

Have these top designer sweaters in your wardrobe to create polished ensembles for work. Pair the cotton cardigan sweaters with favorite tops, pants and skirts in your closet. Also match the boho sweaters with separates from our collection for gorgeous results. Wear as women’s travel sweaters, too, when you’re on business trips.

Elegant cotton cardigan sweaters are versatile women's boho sweaters. Pair these luxury cardigan sweaters with jeans and shirts for running errands and travel ensembles. Also wear travel sweaters with favorite designer skirts and pants at your destination, whether going sightseeing or shopping at local artisan markets. And slip on these cotton cardigan sweaters with a luxe dress for dinner out with your travel companions.

Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Travel Sweaters, Boho Knit Sweaters & Women’s Fashion Sweaters

Our top designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers that are luxuriously soft. The cotton sweaters are essential women’s travel sweaters and everyday designer knit sweaters. Wear the favorite travel sweaters with jeans on the plane, or pair them with skirts for sightseeing adventures when you arrive. The boho sweaters also are easy to mix and match with jeans and skirts for running errands or going to work.

Choose the best designer cardigan sweaters for everyday and travel. The cotton cardigan sweaters are easy to pair with favorite jeans, pants and skirts for adventures near and far.

Item #741812
$198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
4.4
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Color Reflections
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2020
    " The knot is a perfect year round knit. The neckline is a little lower than standard cardigans so wearing it also as a buttoned up top is a great option to the cardigan. The length hits a couple inches lower than waist which is nice for skirts and dresses and also works with pants and shorts. Highly recommend. I'm 5'3" normally wear XS - I bought XS. It is fitted but not snug. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol O
    Location: Sequim, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 17, 2020
    " Perfect little sweater! Great with jeans, skirts, or to throw on over a dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 10, 2019
    " This is a nice sweater, well crafted, quality product; but has no memorable qualities like PC is known to have. Whenever I wear PC I have people tell me how nice my clothes are and ask me where I got them. This sweater could be from anywhere and it sits like a nondescript piece of clothing. I use this piece for warmth on a cool night at home. I don't wear it out like I planned to do. I too pictured it over several of my PC pieces but it fell short of it's mission; but it too warm and well made to just return it to PC so it stays but it's in the drawer for TV nights at home. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Zapple
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 18, 2019
    " It is a very pretty sweater. I found the sleeves fashionably long, but not to my liking. Not practical for me. I unfortunately returned it. I did like the color, quality, fit and overall style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gail73
    Location: Rice Lake, Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 15, 2019
    " I wore this sweater with palazzo pants to a concert. Very comfortable without being heavy or too warm. However, the arm length “grew” over the course of the evening to the point that I had to roll them so they didn’t extend past my fingertips. I washed it yesterday and put it in the dryer to dry in the hopes that it would shrink enough to fit me properly. Thankfully, it worked! I would say you need to order down a size to make this sweater fit, even in the bodice area. I normally wear a medium and should’ve gotten a small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peggy O
    Location: Germantown, TN 38138
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KathE
    Location: Carmel Valley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 10, 2019
    " I have worn a couple times and I have mixed feelings. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jill22
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jesse1
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 5, 2019
    " I bought this sweater to wear over the Bahia dress since it was pictured with this dress. I bought a Plum in size Large because it looked so pretty online. Honestly this sweater does not look like plum to me but more of a brownish color and therefore does not go with the dress. It does fit nicely however, though it is short. I'm 5'4" tall so the length is OK, but I will not be keeping this sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KellyW
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2019
    " I bought this sweater a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it, fit is great, quality is awesome! Perfect weight for every season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $318.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elle Dress Elle Dress Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Elle Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #322919
    $108.00 $58.00
    3.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt

    Item #203542
    $110.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic

    Item #243931
    $299.00 $239.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Costa Del Sol Cardigan Pima Costa Del Sol Cardigan
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Costa Del Sol Cardigan

    Item #940682
    $299.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Portrait Ring Portrait Ring
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now