The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Beaumont Top
Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Pima Cotton Beaumont Top
Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts Our luxury fashion tops are endlessly wearable everyday and luxury travel tops. Also favorite designer work tops, these boho shirts are created in vibrant hues and globally inspired for gorgeous results. n/a n/a

Have these luxury fashion tops as part of your everyday and travel wardrobe.

Pair these luxury fashion tops with favorite casual pants, skirts and jeans. Wear as favorite cotton shirts with favorite artsy skirts and cardigan sweaters for eye-catching style. Also slip on as favorite fashion shirts on work trips as well as vacations. The boho shirts are endlessly wearable luxury cotton shirts that are meticulously handcrafted.

Pima Cotton Beaumont Top, Designer Work Tops

Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts

Pack these designer tops and our other effortlessly chic separates for work trips and vacations, and create a variety of polished ensembles. Wear as designer work tops for meetings with colleagues. And pair the luxury travel tops with casual pants to go sightseeing and shopping. The designer boho tops are sure to be travel wardrobe staples, no matter the destination.

Our luxury fashion tops are sublime choices for travel. Wear as designer work tops on business trips, and slip on as luxury travel tops on vacations.

Item #820992
n/a n/a
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2019
    " I like the short length as it goes well with skirts. I bought it in black and plan to wear it with many of the P.C. skirts. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XL PC fan
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2019
    " thank you, PC, for the elegant SLIM Sleeves on this top and others. Many brands enlarge tops ALL OVER ON XL items. All I really need is lots of room in the BUST LINE. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KLB
    Location: Greater San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 16, 2019
    " I originally bought a top in Sedona color in Medium and it fit well to wear alone or under a blazer for work. I was eying the top in black but I was waiting for the price to go down as it was not on sale. I ended up buying a Sky and Truffle colored tops too when the price was reduced. The black colored top was subsequently reduced in price but not available in my SIZE! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryC
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 16, 2019
    " I previously bought and returned this top in Sky, which turned out more muted and muddy-toned than the clear blue than it looked onscreen. This time, I tried Sedona, which I was expecting to be a clear, reddish brown color, but it was more like a faded, dusty, rusty rose. I really wish PC would do vivid jewel tones, or at least clear mid-tones, more often. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anonymous2
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2019
    " Finally, a pima cotton item that reminds me of the quality of my older PC items. I bought this in the truffle, which is a medium taupe color. I like the lower neckline and the long sleeves. I sized up from a S to a M to avoid the dreaded horizontal fold under the arms that is shown in the product photo. That was a good decision. The body is not so large that it appears blousy, and there is more room in the bust area. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2019
    " I first bought this in black because who can't use another black scoop neck top? The fabric is really nice, soft to the touch, and of a substantial weight but not heavy. I liked it so much I purchased it in sky blue and I liked the blue even better. It's a beautiful shade of blue and when the light hits it right, it almost shimmers. It's gorgeous! I liked it so much that I decided to order one in Sedona. I thought the sedona would have a little bit more of a rose tone, but to me, it's more of a rust/light brown. But I may keep that one too because the fabric and cut of this top is so nice. I'd love to see more colors in the Beaumont. A pretty shade of purple would be great!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seg
    Location: new york, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 10, 2019
    " Classic beautiful top and would have kept it but the sleeves are too short. It also runs big. Normally, I wear a medium, but small would have fit better. However, if the sleeves were too short on the medium, the small would have been even shorter. So, sleeves need to be longer for taller individuals. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • harpmaven
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 2, 2019
    " I bought this fantastic knit top in three colors. The cut is very flattering and I like the length of the sweater . I bought it in Sedona Truffle and black. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EveT
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " I guess you can never have too many black knit tops. This is a nice mid-weight and the ribbed texture adds a bit of warmth. The sleeves are long on me, but I can just fold them up. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • runnergal
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 31, 2018
    " While this is a beautifully flattering top, it would be even better in the super comfy long ribbed tee fabric. Just like the last reviewer, I too would buy every color if PC chooses to make this top in the long ribbed tee fabric. Please! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11