The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Autumn Garden Dress
Pima Cotton Autumn Garden Dress
Pima Cotton Autumn Garden Dress Pima Cotton Autumn Garden Dress Travel Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Print Dresses Sublime, our luxury work dresses are effortlessly chic. Our globally inspired casual work dresses in exclusive prints are easy-care and easy-wear for designer dresses you love wearing everywhere. n/a n/a

Endlessly comfortable, our luxury work dresses are also effortlessly chic.

Our luxury work dresses are designed with easy-wear, easy-care fabrics so you never have to sacrifice comfort for style. And the casual work dresses are meticulously handcrafted in exclusive prints for foundational pieces in your wardrobe. The designer dresses are also perfect for lunch out with friends, evenings out and travel around the world. With these everyday and travel dresses, you’ll be ready no matter what the day brings.

Pima Cotton Autumn Garden Dress

Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses

Favorite luxury work dresses, these designer print dresses are also favorites for everyday and travel adventures. Also have the casual work dresses along on business trips, and take advantage of their easy-care, easy-wear designs. The designer dresses can go it solo, or pair them with favorite cardigans on cooler days. These everyday and travel dresses are made with exclusive prints, too, for one-of-a-kind style anywhere in the world.

Carefree and gorgeous, these luxury work dresses will be wardrobe favorites. The casual work dresses in exclusive easy-wear prints are also favorites for after-work and for travel adventures.

Item #712052
n/a n/a
4.4
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Ariadne
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " Gorgeous print much better in person than on monitor. Double layer offers discretion without weight or warmth.The obi sash in nutmeg matches perfectly. I ordered an XL but found it very tight around my larger biceps and had to return. The rest fit just fine on my sz. 16 bod. Hem hit right at my mid knee. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " Just like with a couple other PC dresses, the colors looked more vibrant online, but I'm glad they're a little muted in this dress. I think it looks better less bright. I originally bought this in a small but exchanged it for a medium. If you have a little bit of a pouch, it will be visible so I may have to wear some shape wear with this one since it is fitted. I'm 5'5", 127 lbs. With the exception of the sleeves, it is double lined on the inside with green fabric and sometimes the green fabric is visible at the neckline which can be a little annoying so I may have to figure out something for that. But all in all, I think it's a very pretty dress and could be dressed up or down and with a cardigan, could be worn in a few different seasons. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanced
    Location: Myrtle Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " Colors are nice for autumn and style is flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cactushugger
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " I was a bit skeptical after reading some of the reviews, but could not be happier with this dress. The fit is perfect, the cut is flattering, it travels well and I found I could easily dress it up or down. It evens looks good with a denim jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pima fan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " I bought this dress because it looked similar to the Silk Road dress I bought last year. It is a similar style but the colors are even better for me. The Silk Road has a black background but the Autumn Garden has a lovely teal which is much more complementary for my fair complexion. The style is very flattering from the neckline to the elbow sleeves to the just below the knee length. It shows off my figure, but not too tightly. I love the stylish pima cotton dresses. I hope PC makes more of this style dress in lighter tones for the spring. I am 5'6 and 115 lbs and the small fit me perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lola
    Location: ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 24, 2019
    " I liked the style and the fabric, though the colors were not as vivid as I would have liked so returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jess840k
    Location: Bloomington, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2019
    " I have two of these dresses (in different patterns). I can wear them to work in every season, they are SO soft, they fit deliciously, and travel phenomenally (I have worn them on the plan and then straight into a conference presentation). I wear it every opportunity I can because I just feel good in these dresses, they hold up well (one of the two that I have was my mother's!). I'm 5'5, 118 lbs and I wear the xs in this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • happyinside
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 7, 2019
    " Ordered for an upcoming trip, but found the dress too short and too wide in hips. I ordered a size up (Medium) to accommodate my broad shoulders, but had I ordered a Small, shoulders would have been snug, and may have been even shorter. Had to return, though the fabric and colors were lovely! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mimi2
    Location: bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2019
    " The dress came in an elegant package and is very well made. Material soft, high quality. Unfortunately colors so dull that I started to look for a shawl, anything to make green color a little sharper, more visible. The shawl would have covered up the beautiful dress. It stopped making sense. I will wait for something else. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Eva
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2019
    " Loved the dress but misjudged the size and it was too snug on me. I also fell in love with another dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14