The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cable Rib T-Neck
Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck
Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. $89.00 $149.00

Add these endlessly comfortable long sleeve designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

Our long sleeve designer tops are anything but basic. The cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched sustainable fibers for luxuriously soft results. Pair the versatile boho tops with other wardrobe favorites for go-anywhere fashion you love to wear. Slip on as luxury work tops on business trips, and wear the designer travel tops on vacations around the world.

Pima Cable Rib T-Neck, Long Sleeve Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Boho Tops & Luxury Work Tops

Effortlessly chic long sleeve designer tops are essentials when you’re traveling for pleasure or work. These cotton tops are travel wardrobe essentials, whether going on a shopping excursion or heading on a vacation with planned sightseeing trips. Wear the boho tops with favorite casual skirts or pants to create polished vacation ensembles. Also favorite luxury work tops, the designer travel tops add a luxuriously comfortable layer to your work ensembles.

Have these boho long sleeve designer tops for adventures. The color-drenched cotton tops are perfect for travel halfway around the world, as well as running errands down the street.

Item #821352
$149.00 $89.00
4.7
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • InLoveWithPC
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2021
    " Love the Birch, returned the Black. Was scratchier for some reason. Great length. Nice with a black flowy pant (Twyla and knee boots) or skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carla
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2021
    " First purchase from Peruvian Connection I like sweater so much - will watch to buy in other color when available "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jive
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2021
    " I'm very happy with this beautiful T-neck. The color is perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zincka
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2021
    " Fits snug but not tight and didn't stretch out over the course of the day. It's understated for day to day wear or could be dressed up for work. I will definitely purchase again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sherwils
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Outdoorscreative
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 15, 2021
    " This pima cable knit is lightweight, and just the right amount of pleasantly warm, but not heavy, and easy to wash. Very nice small vertical cable pattern. Works well to layer. Maintains its stretch. Cozy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Balletbelle
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2020
    " From the moment I put it on I knew I was going to love it. The quality is there with the long sleeves for my long arms. It is also long enough to wear leggings with. It is warm, and yet not bulky with the refinements of a well made top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chattersley
    Location: california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2020
    " love this beautifully made, figure flattering, gorgeous oatmeal color and long enough which i love "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nor22
    Location: Overland Park Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " Love this sweater Bought 2 - grey and green Would purchase again "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wendy
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 9, 2020
    " I have worn it a couple of times now..... very comfy and soft! I feel it ran a bit large but I was ok with that "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00 $310.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $78.00
    4.2
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.2
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    4.5
    (123)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $199.00
    4.4
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers