The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cable Rib T-Neck
Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck
Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. $89.00 $149.00

Add these endlessly comfortable long sleeve designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

Our long sleeve designer tops are anything but basic. The cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched sustainable fibers for luxuriously soft results. Pair the versatile boho tops with other wardrobe favorites for go-anywhere fashion you love to wear. Slip on as luxury work tops on business trips, and wear the designer travel tops on vacations around the world.

Pima Cable Rib T-Neck, Long Sleeve Designer Tops

Cotton Tops, Boho Tops & Luxury Work Tops

Effortlessly chic long sleeve designer tops are essentials when you’re traveling for pleasure or work. These cotton tops are travel wardrobe essentials, whether going on a shopping excursion or heading on a vacation with planned sightseeing trips. Wear the boho tops with favorite casual skirts or pants to create polished vacation ensembles. Also favorite luxury work tops, the designer travel tops add a luxuriously comfortable layer to your work ensembles.

Have these boho long sleeve designer tops for adventures. The color-drenched cotton tops are perfect for travel halfway around the world, as well as running errands down the street.

Item #821352
$149.00 $89.00
4.7
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • MargieBelle
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2020
    " From the moment I put it on I knew I was going to love it. The quality is there with the long sleeves for my long arms. It is also long enough to wear leggings with. It is warm, and yet not bulky with the refinements of a well made top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chattersley
    Location: california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2020
    " love this beautifully made, figure flattering, gorgeous oatmeal color and long enough which i love "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nor22
    Location: Overland Park Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " Love this sweater Bought 2 - grey and green Would purchase again "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wendy
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 9, 2020
    " I have worn it a couple of times now..... very comfy and soft! I feel it ran a bit large but I was ok with that "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Claywiz
    Location: Battle Ground, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " I now own 2 of these and am about to buy my 3rd. I LOVE the fit, the softness and the colors. Neutrals that go with everything. Also, like the length of the sweater & sleeves. Nice and long. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Austingal
    Location: Austin, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I bought it in the paprika color, which is very nice, between red, brown, and rust. My bust measurement is 37, waist 29, and the medium fit perfectly, body-conscious but not clingy. It is quite long, covers my bottom. I thought it was expensive, even on sale, but I will love wearing it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jojop
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " True to size but hugs your curves. The material is soft and the pattern is classy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1saavyshopprr
    Location: boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " fits perfectly and great quality. A classic design that flatters the body "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda1
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " Very comfortable It is a great length on me. It hits below my hips, which I really like. It runs a little big. For reference, I am 5'7" 128 pounds and the small was too big so I am exchanging it for an xsmall. It is very stretchy and comfortable. I am looking forward to recieving it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 12, 2019
    " Am returning because it didn’t become me, better for a truly thin person maybe. The material thin and a bit silky. Not substantial or warm. Seems well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00 $218.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elle Dress Elle Dress Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $108.00 $42.00
    Buy Now

    Elle Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #322919
    $108.00 $42.00
    3.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
    $79.00 $30.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

    Item #630972
    $79.00 $30.00
    3.3
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00
    4.4
    (61)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers