The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Phoenix Burnout Top
Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top Patterned with birds and botanicals from an Italian Renaissance textile, a special burnout process creates a shadowy landscape on the v-neck top. Sewn of sheer polyester (60%) and cotton (40%) jersey, with raglan sleeves, thumbholes and a raw-edged waist seam with flounced hem. $58.00 $118.00

Phoenix Burnout Top

Item #711969
$118.00 $58.00
4.2
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Eufy
    Location: Salt Lake City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2020
    " I'm going to love wearing this top in the fall. It's such a unique style, with great flow, and is also very comfortable to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KEB
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2020
    " I really like the olive green color and the indigo. Although I weigh more than I should the fit is flattering and stylish. The sleeves are narrow but fit my arms well. If your arms are heavy than perhaps it is not the fit for you. I, however, am glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • oshenandoah
    Location: oshenandoah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2020
    " the arms are too darn tight but it still works out fine for my body as my arms are average in size. the shirt has a romantic look. I might wear it over a black slip dress as well as with black leggings and jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Musicgirl
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I hope PC keeps making this style of top. I took off one start because neither photo of the green is the actual color, But no matter. It is flattering and swings so nicely when you walk- it's just a great design. Make more PC in differnt colors! Very thin fabric but you can't really tell that when you are wearing it. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pfwriter
    Location: Leawood, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I love the flattering cut, color and fabric. I wore this top yesterday and got tons of compliments. And it will be great for travel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bookie900
    Location: Gulf Shores, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " I received this top one day and was wearing it the next. It is a perfect top to dress up with black slacks or dress down with jeans. The fit is perfect and the material is soft and flowing. Love this top!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • love2shop4
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I purchased this in a size small. I am 34B, 5'4", 125lbs. I loved the color and the material as well as the style. I did however think it was too boxy. I think it was a bit big, but believe that it was the style as it looked like the fit of model. Not sure I would purchase it if I had tried it on first. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Netha
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 16, 2020
    " I brought this to go to a party however I have not worn it yet. Love the top. I ordered the cranberry color which is very nice. Runs large, ordered a large could have used a medium. May order the green. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jennrd
    Location: Aptos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 17, 2019
    " It is not as loose as it seems in the pic.I have high hopes for this for informal work settings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renee28
    Location: Sarasota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2019
    " I bought one in the Chicago store and love it so much I bought the other color! Fits perfect; love the sleeves, and cold water wash with just hang dry. Perfect for travel and any occasion. Great with jeans, dress up or a skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.9
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers