The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Phoenix Burnout Top
Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top Patterned with birds and botanicals from an Italian Renaissance textile, a special burnout process creates a shadowy landscape on the v-neck top. Sewn of sheer polyester (60%) and cotton (40%) jersey, with raglan sleeves, thumbholes and a raw-edged waist seam with flounced hem. $58.00 $118.00

Phoenix Burnout Top

Item #711969
$118.00 $58.00
4.1
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • KEB
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2020
    " I really like the olive green color and the indigo. Although I weigh more than I should the fit is flattering and stylish. The sleeves are narrow but fit my arms well. If your arms are heavy than perhaps it is not the fit for you. I, however, am glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • oshenandoah
    Location: oshenandoah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2020
    " the arms are too darn tight but it still works out fine for my body as my arms are average in size. the shirt has a romantic look. I might wear it over a black slip dress as well as with black leggings and jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Musicgirl
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I hope PC keeps making this style of top. I took off one start because neither photo of the green is the actual color, But no matter. It is flattering and swings so nicely when you walk- it's just a great design. Make more PC in differnt colors! Very thin fabric but you can't really tell that when you are wearing it. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pfwriter
    Location: Leawood, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I love the flattering cut, color and fabric. I wore this top yesterday and got tons of compliments. And it will be great for travel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bookie900
    Location: Gulf Shores, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " I received this top one day and was wearing it the next. It is a perfect top to dress up with black slacks or dress down with jeans. The fit is perfect and the material is soft and flowing. Love this top!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • love2shop4
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I purchased this in a size small. I am 34B, 5'4", 125lbs. I loved the color and the material as well as the style. I did however think it was too boxy. I think it was a bit big, but believe that it was the style as it looked like the fit of model. Not sure I would purchase it if I had tried it on first. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Netha
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 16, 2020
    " I brought this to go to a party however I have not worn it yet. Love the top. I ordered the cranberry color which is very nice. Runs large, ordered a large could have used a medium. May order the green. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jennrd
    Location: Aptos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 17, 2019
    " It is not as loose as it seems in the pic.I have high hopes for this for informal work settings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renee28
    Location: Sarasota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2019
    " I bought one in the Chicago store and love it so much I bought the other color! Fits perfect; love the sleeves, and cold water wash with just hang dry. Perfect for travel and any occasion. Great with jeans, dress up or a skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barbG
    Location: Tempe AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 14, 2019
    " I love this burnout top as it seems like velvet and I love the dark green color. The other reviewer that I read was correct- the sleeves are very tight on it - too tight for a size Medium that I ordered. I am going to see if I can have the sleeves let out. I will need to wear a black long sleeve thin top under this as it is sheer and see through. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #758441
    $169.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $249.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #404232
    $249.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt
    $220.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404272
    $220.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Cardigans
    $139.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Courtney Baby Alpaca Cropped Cardigan

    Item #725411
    $139.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.2
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Remy Top Remy Top
    $69.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Remy Top

    Item #631042
    $69.00 $49.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit