The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Phoenix Burnout Top
Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top Patterned with birds and botanicals from an Italian Renaissance textile, a special burnout process creates a shadowy landscape on the v-neck top. Sewn of sheer polyester (60%) and cotton (40%) jersey, with raglan sleeves, thumbholes and a raw-edged waist seam with flounced hem. $58.00 $118.00

Phoenix Burnout Top

Item #711969
$118.00 $58.00
4.1
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • KEB
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2020
    " I really like the olive green color and the indigo. Although I weigh more than I should the fit is flattering and stylish. The sleeves are narrow but fit my arms well. If your arms are heavy than perhaps it is not the fit for you. I, however, am glad I bought it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • oshenandoah
    Location: oshenandoah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2020
    " the arms are too darn tight but it still works out fine for my body as my arms are average in size. the shirt has a romantic look. I might wear it over a black slip dress as well as with black leggings and jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Musicgirl
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I hope PC keeps making this style of top. I took off one start because neither photo of the green is the actual color, But no matter. It is flattering and swings so nicely when you walk- it's just a great design. Make more PC in differnt colors! Very thin fabric but you can't really tell that when you are wearing it. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pfwriter
    Location: Leawood, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " I love the flattering cut, color and fabric. I wore this top yesterday and got tons of compliments. And it will be great for travel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bookie900
    Location: Gulf Shores, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " I received this top one day and was wearing it the next. It is a perfect top to dress up with black slacks or dress down with jeans. The fit is perfect and the material is soft and flowing. Love this top!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • love2shop4
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I purchased this in a size small. I am 34B, 5'4", 125lbs. I loved the color and the material as well as the style. I did however think it was too boxy. I think it was a bit big, but believe that it was the style as it looked like the fit of model. Not sure I would purchase it if I had tried it on first. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Netha
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 16, 2020
    " I brought this to go to a party however I have not worn it yet. Love the top. I ordered the cranberry color which is very nice. Runs large, ordered a large could have used a medium. May order the green. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jennrd
    Location: Aptos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 17, 2019
    " It is not as loose as it seems in the pic.I have high hopes for this for informal work settings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renee28
    Location: Sarasota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2019
    " I bought one in the Chicago store and love it so much I bought the other color! Fits perfect; love the sleeves, and cold water wash with just hang dry. Perfect for travel and any occasion. Great with jeans, dress up or a skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • barbG
    Location: Tempe AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 14, 2019
    " I love this burnout top as it seems like velvet and I love the dark green color. The other reviewer that I read was correct- the sleeves are very tight on it - too tight for a size Medium that I ordered. I am going to see if I can have the sleeves let out. I will need to wear a black long sleeve thin top under this as it is sheer and see through. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $99.00
    4.6
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448992
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paola Pima Tunic-Dress Paola Pima Tunic-Dress
    $168.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Paola Pima Tunic-Dress

    Item #350112
    $168.00 $138.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00 $198.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $550.00 $379.00
    Buy Now

    Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses On vacations, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer cotton dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury cotton dresses are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #860372
    $550.00 $379.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Sweater Coats
    $350.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Jammu Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #404292
    $350.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $249.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Dress Circe Dress Cocktail Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Dress

    Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #191392
    $118.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers