NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Persian Swing Dress
Persian Swing Dress
Persian Swing Dress Persian Swing Dress Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses Bursting with elegant simplicity, women's cotton dresses are an endlessly wearable take on fall. These designer cotton dresses are luxuriously soft and distinctively classic travel dresses. n/a n/a

Choose these women's cotton dresses as a fashionable fall choice.

These women's cotton dresses ooze with designer detail. Pair these designer dresses with a casual pair of boots and hit the town with one-of-a-kind style. Lightweight travel dresses are handcrafted with pima cotton for a exceptional softness you can't get enough off. These luxury fashion dresses offer go-anywhere flexibility for the global woman.

Persian Swing Dress, Designer Cotton Dresses

Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses

Flowing with grace, these women's cotton dresses exude a laid-back luxury. Quintessential designer cotton dresses fit for fashion, these lightweight travel dresses make you feel as if you've slipped into a velvety smooth effortless style. Experience the remarkable comfort travel dresses afford their sophisticated wearers. These popular fashion dresses have taken a turn toward elegance, combining silky-soft comfort with a style that's simply chic.

Relax in women's cotton dresses that feature expert craftsmanship and a chic bohemian vibe. These designer cotton dresses are the essence of relaxed sensuality.

Item #711462
n/a n/a
3.6
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Barb
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    2
    Nov 22, 2018
    " Should have considered all negative comments before purchasing - for an average size body (5'4" around 130#) totally wrong design - neckline is too low, lower part of the dress starts blossoming way too high above the waistline making a person appear thick in the middle, sleeves are very long (covering hands). Too bad because the fabric is beautiful and it could be a lovely dress if the listed adjustments were considered! I'm realizing that PC styling is not working for me and need to resist future purchases. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 15, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • KJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " My new wardrobe favorite casual dress!!!! Beautiful colors for Fall, great fabric and quality, nice lining in bodice, wonderful with tall boots and tights for cool days and short boots/ shoes and bare legs if warmer. Really like the design with v-neck and empire waist. Super flattering and comfortable!! It’s just perfect! Wish it came in many, many more colors and patterns and at the sale price, I may just buy another so I have a backup for the future. Thanks very much! :-) "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GypsyOne
    Location: Cleveland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 23, 2018
    " The fit was great and it is soooo comfortable! I really love wearing it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dec408
    Location: Central Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 5, 2018
    " After reading the other reviews about fit, I decided to give this a try and I'm glad I did. As a 5'1" pear-shaped woman, this dress was a great fit! Because I am short-waisted, the waist fell where it was supposed to and the extra fabric on the bottom meant it was forgiving and flattering where I carry extra weight. At 135#, a small fit just fine. I received several compliments the first time I wore it! It is comfortable, and I like that it falls just below my knee. The neckline was a bit too low for me (frequently a problem when petite isn't an option), so I wore a black cami underneath, but I might take the bodice "lining" - which is a bit awkward anyway - and use the fabric to modify the neckline in front. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Imagomom
    Location: Suburban New Yorker
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Sep 25, 2018
    " Unfortunately I have to agree with others who complained that this dress actually has an empire waistline and a voluminous skirt that looks like a babydoll style. Which is attractive on no one! The material was pretty, although the color is more brick than berry. When we are so dependent on description to guide our purchases, accuracy is key. This went back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mary
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 16, 2018
    " Fantastic design for short waisted person I am 5'3"135 lb. The fabric is very comfortable, did well in the wash. Only the the maroon color of the material's background is more muted than I expected looking at the pictures on line. Overall love the dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sara
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 14, 2018
    " I love this dress everything fits perfectly when I saw couple of reviews about this dress I said to myself I like it and I am going to buy it if I don’t like it I will return it but surprisingly unlike some reviewers I LOVED it and kept it. Materials are great as always because this company has the best fabric and best fit I wish I could give it 10 stars "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mimi
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " So, expected delivery two days earlier after paying for overnight--was so disappointed and annoyed I planned to return the garment when I eventually received it. BUT, when it did arrive it was too nice to return. Color's great, and even though others thought the fit was too loose from bosom down, it fit me just right. Great heft to the fabric, and I can't wait to wear it when the weather cools down. All is forgiven! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo Jo
    Location: Brainerd, Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I was so excited about this dress as it looked so great on the model. However, it was a very heavy fabric that was immediately hot when I put it on. It fit very oddly on me. The waist line was too high and the dress too long. The neck line was also a little odd. Sorry, but I sent it back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15