NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Persephone Top
Persephone Top Persephone Top Persephone Top Persephone Top
Persephone Top Persephone Top, Cotton Tops for Women Designer Cotton Tops, Women's Short Sleeve Shirts & Travel Tops Add Persephone Tops to your wardrobe staples for short sleeve cotton shirts that are meticulously handmade. These women's cotton tops are easy to pack and are endlessly wearable. $29.00 $39.00

Endlessly wearable Persephone Tops are essential for travel.

Persephone Tops are versatile women's shirts to wear everywhere. These women's cotton tops can be layered for your work ensemble. Or pack these short sleeve cotton shirts for business trips or vacations around the world. Our designer tops like the Persephone are go-anywhere.

Persephone Top, Women's Cotton Tops

Short Sleeve Cotton Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Shirts

Pair Persephone Tops with your favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles. These women's cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for endlessly chic results. Our short sleeve designer tops are luxuriously comfortable basics that are anything but basic. The versatile designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

Slip on Persephone Tops for work, for play, for travel. These women's cotton tops are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Item #191002
$39.00 $29.00
4.2
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nordichic
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    " Bought this together with the Marinera skirt. Unique and beautiful outfit. Perfect fit in my usual XS. Color as pictured. Received 4 compliments on first wear. Love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Aug 15, 2018
    " Very cute outfit; nice material, color better than pictured. However, the raglan top is very large through the shoulders (very cute around the hips) but with the long length of the skirt (see skirt review) its just too much outfit for a 5'3" gal. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Fredricka
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Aug 13, 2018
    " Like the looks of this but found it difficult to wear in a way that looks good. The asymetrical shape tugs on one side of my neck and the top in general requires a lot of adjustment. Too bad, it could look so nice with the skirt. Just doesn't work. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Brownie
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I will say that although I love this top and bought two, my daughter just could not get the drape to to look good on her. She asked me to return hers. I have a slim hour glass shape, my daughter has more of a boxy shape. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LuvButterflies
    Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 11, 2018
    " Lovely color, but the fit was very strange. Was not comfortable so I returned it. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nonnie
    Location: Charleston, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 11, 2018
    " Color is gorgeous, true to size, awesome fit! It was worth the backorder wait! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Olive Ginger
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 26, 2018
    " Amazing top - weight of the fabric is perfect, drapes beautifully, really flattering. More colors please "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Logolady
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2017
    " I bought this in both colors. It drapes beautifully, washes up well, and dresses up a skirt, pants or jeans. I would love to have it in more colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MomO'Four
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Jan 11, 2017
    " This top is funny to see hanging in the closet. It looks like a novice sewed it as it hangs down on one side much lower than on the other. But something magical happens when you put it on. It gathers on one side and has a series of curved creases flowing down. After having four kids, my stomach looks terrible. It's my problem area. This conceals my belly nicely. The shirt is thick and soft. It can be worn with jeans, shorts, or skirts. You could dress it up or down. I wish it came in more colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
    $110.00 $59.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Travel Cardigans, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters These Alizee cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable women's cotton cardigans. The color-drenched designer sweaters feature a fit-and-flare, semi-sheer design of mercerized pima. Item #380792
    $110.00 $59.00 - $69.00
    3.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windermere Jacket Windermere Cotton Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets & Women's Luxury Jackets
    $329.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Windermere Cotton Jacket

    Luxury Fashion Jackets, Cotton Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are effortlessly chic boho jackets that pair easily with skirts, pants and jeans. Also wear as luxury travel jackets on excursions around the world. Item #980572
    $329.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $89.00 $72.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $89.00 $72.00 - $89.00
    4.4
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sunburst Dress Sunburst Boho Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sunburst Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Boho Dresses & Knit Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #191212
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Cotton Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $59.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt

    Designer Travel Tops, Casual Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our women's cotton shirts take the iconic buttondown shirt to the next level. The luxuriously soft designer travel shirts are made of a soft cotton jersey, making the designer tops comfortable everyday designer shirts. Item #191092
    $59.00 - $69.00
    4.3
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $189.00 $110.00
    4.9
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vista Grande Baby Alpaca Cardigan Vista Grande Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Cardigans, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Vista Grande Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters, Designer Boho Travel Sweaters, Luxury Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters.

    These alpaca cardigan sweaters are lightweight, luxe women’s travel sweaters. The gorgeous designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of warm alpaca fibers.
    Item #620881
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers