The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Perry Street Tunic
Perry Street Tunic Perry Street Tunic
Perry Street Tunic Perry Street Tunic Luxury Cotton Tops, Boho Work Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our women’s designer work shirts are boho sensations. The luxury fashion tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers and are also favorite luxury travel tops. n/a n/a

With these chic women’s designer work tops, create artsy ensembles.

Slip on these women’s designer work shirts with other favorite separates for business-ready ensembles. The luxury fashion tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous luxury work tops. Also wear as luxury travel tops on business trips and vacations. The designer boho tops are easy to mix and match with favorite jeans to formal pants.

Perry Street Tunic, Luxury Travel Tops

Women's Designer Work Shirts, Luxury Fashion Tops & Boho Fashion Tops

Have these women’s designer work shirts to create boho ensembles for everyday and also travel adventures. The luxury fashion tops are globally inspired, meticulously handcrafted boho tops. Wear the luxury travel tops with casual pants and flats to go sightseeing and to explore the local artisan markets. These designer boho shirts are sure to be wardrobe favorites.

Pack these women’s designer work shirts for business trips. Also have the luxury fashion tops for vacations anywhere in the world.

Item #725312
n/a n/a
4.1
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Fleur 54
    Location: North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 15, 2019
    " I bought this over a year ago and loved wearing it, however after following instructions of hand wash, lay flat to dry, it has stretched out and is now too long for me. Very disappointing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kathya
    Location: Missoula MT
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " I purchased this tunic with the hope that it would be as flattering on me as it was on the model in the magazine. To my absolute joy, it was just as flattering on me! The material is soft and comfortable. It flows gracefully as I move through my day. I’ve received many compliments and highly recommend this!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gempam
    Location: San Clemente, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2019
    " I have this in black and just received the red one. One of my very favorite pieces! So pretty, sophisticated, and edgy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susang
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 6, 2019
    " I like what I purchased nice material, stylish and well fitted. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • YogaCat
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 6, 2019
    " I have looked at this sweater for quite awhile. It looks so chic. It is as beautiful as it looks, but if you are short, you may want to think twice I ordered it online and am keeping it, but was a bit disappointed with how it looks on me. I'm 5 ft 3 1/2 with pretty long legs for someone of that height. I like things that are long, dramatic and generally oversized. Still, this would look better on me if it weren't so long. It hits much lower on me than it does on the model in the picture (duh). I'm overweight. It might look better on someone of my height if they were quite thin. It is still a beautiful sweater. I haven't tried it with heels yet. That might solve the proportion problem that I'm having. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Queenie
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " This is a wonderful long tunic that can be dressed up or go casual. Its very slimming and I’ve received compliments both times I’ve worn it. I also love the fabric and texture. I highly recommend this tunic! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SHERIAN
    Location: WEST TEXAS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 28, 2019
    " LOVED THIS, A ORDERED A SMALL & IT FITS PERFECT. A SHOW STOPPER. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Southpaw
    Location: Winnipeg, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2019
    " Just purchased, and the lightweight cotton is perfect for all but the hottest summer days. Though lightweight, the cotton is also forgiving with an easy flow that can be dressed up or down. Will wear it in spring with capris and full length leggings in winter. I love it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hilda
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 9, 2019
    " I ordered my standard medium but it fits too loosely and the fabric feels inexpensive, and as though it would snag easily. Not the quality of other items I’ve purchased and not worth the price. Returning it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cottagestuff
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 7, 2019
    " I bought this tunic and will be returning it because the fabric is too light and doesn't hang as well as a heavier weighted fabric. Love the design though. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20