The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Peony Slip Tunic
Peony Slip Tunic
Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic Patterned in maple and gold peonies on a soft black ground, the Tencel fine twill slip tunic features a deep v-neck, adjustable spaghetti straps and a faux-wrap front panel. $49.00 $149.00

Peony Slip Tunic

Item #982309
$149.00 $49.00
4.7
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2021
    " Absolutely love this Peony slip tunic. The colors are beautiful and it is so soft and silky. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Meg
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 3, 2021
    " This is lovely but not right for me: I ordered a size small but my frame (read: bosom) is too small to fill it out and allow it to properly drape. (I am 5'7" and 115 lbs.) The material is silky smooth but heavier than I had expected as well. I ended up returning it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • janie s
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2020
    " Wasn't sure how this would fit and whether or not it would be flimsy. The material is durable. Item is not too revealing, yet enough to be sexy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat1
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2020
    " I had been eyeing this top, but had not ordered it. To my surprise, besides being truly beautiful, the fabric is heavy and silky. So, it could be worn in cool weather with a light sweater, or even with light weight leggings. The colors are perfect for fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • oshenandoah
    Location: shenandoah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " fit me well in large/12 (5''5" and 145) I will find ways to wear this with silk slacks, leggings, shawls and scarves. versatile "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flwrpeep
    Location: Leawood, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I love the print and the material. It’s fairly substantial and holds its shape well. The style is very flattering. I also like the adjustable straps. The reason I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it runs small. This is the first piece from PC that hasn’t fit perfectly in my usual size that I order from them. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowygirl
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 9, 2020
    " This can go from daytime to evening because of the colors. I love how easy it is to wear in the warm weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2020
    " I’m a size 8 and top slipped right on and I wore it with jeans and black wedges and the top looked darling. I’m 36C and chest fit perfect . I would say to consider to size up if your cup is larger than C. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda R
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 13, 2020
    " The pattern of the fabric is beautiful, but along with that is the quality of the fabric and workmanship of the sewing. Nothing flimsy about this piece. It hangs nicely and the adjustable straps are a big plus. I normally wear a medium but had to exchange it for a large. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (112)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers