The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Peony Jogger Pants
Peony Jogger Pants
Peony Jogger Pants Peony Jogger Pants Patterned in maple and gold peonies on a soft black ground, the Tencel fine twill joggers feature a gathered elastic waistband and cuffs; front and back pockets. A modern cocktail ensemble when paired with the matching tunic. n/a n/a

Peony Jogger Pants

Item #982132
n/a n/a
4.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Kaathy
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " These pants are so vomgirtanle and many compliment. Can dress up or down. Love them. Will Becky favorite go to pants "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2020
    " I just received these jogger pants and sized down to a small. I am size 8 and it fit perfect "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I bought these in XL, my usual PC size. They fit, but have a little jodhpur -like bulge at the bottom of my hips/upper thighs that just is not flattering. Gorgeous silky fabric, medium weight and beautifully drapey. Small nearly useless pockets, (which may contribute to the little bulge right below where they're sewn into the side seams). Ankle length on my 5'6" self. Wide elastic waist so no muffin top, and cute elasticized cuffs. I wish they fit me! I'd live in them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NYCCA
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2020
    " Purchased these on sale, a bit warily. My once long and lean body has turned to mush and I worried they would just make me look more like a floral patterned Michelin Man. But they are actually kind of fun. I am a solid 12 in pants these days and ordered size L. I almost think I might have gotten away with a M. They fit fine in the waist but are a bit baggy in the rear and overly roomy in the thighs. But I see them working for casual wear and travel. Very comfortable and a little slouchy. Not noticing any wrinkling. Length is good - I am 5'8", would say my legs are average to slightly long in length but not super long. I would buy these in a another pattern - versatile. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Liv
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2019
    " Lovely soft material with a great print as only Peruvian Connection knows how to do! Paired with a sweater or tunic and some boots and you're ready for a fun nite out or a quiet get together. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " I bought these a month ago for holiday dinner and love them! I’m 5’7” and 175 lbs, took a large and they are generous but I need them for lots of movement. They are very comfortable and stylish I paired with the black Morgan top and some black suede booties! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MACdurar
    Location: Ridgewood, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 7, 2019
    " I bought these pants because the muted floral in a soft silk promised a relaxed elegance for the fall-into-winter holiday gatherings or entertaining at home. The pants deliver on that promise. I cannot wait for my first opportunity to wear them. Just a comment on size. The elastic waist is very forgiving and the pants torso and legs are fuller than I had anticipated. If a woman has height, the volume is attractive, but on a shorter frame, the purchaser might want to go down one size. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suec
    Location: Buffalo Grove,IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 26, 2019
    " I bought these joggers a little while ago. One of the tops arrived about a week later and the second one arrived today! They are both a lovely Peruvian cotton in the color black. The Carmel top is more form fitting with elbow length sleeves, while the Lilian has drop shoulders with fluttery, ruffled sleeves. I love them both for different reasons but I like the Lilian best with the joggers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8