Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pencil-Stripe Pants
Pencil-Stripe Pants
Pencil-Stripe Pants Pencil-Stripe Pants Women's Slim Fit Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Cotton Casual Pants Our pinstripe women's pants are designer fashion pants styled with cute front zip pockets. These slim fit pants are stretch twill cotton pants with a 31-inch inseam. n/a n/a

Pencil-Stripe Pants

Women's Designer Slim Fit Pants, Fashion Pants & Cotton Pants

Item #S10082
n/a n/a
4.5
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • savy grandma
    Location: Walnut Creek, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jan 24, 2017
    " These are truly wonderful pants. They fit well, giving a lean look without feeling tight or constricted. They just slide on. The material has substance and some stretch. I am 5'3', 127 lbs, and I got an 8 which was perfect for me. A younger woman with my proportions might have even preferred a snugger size 6. The styling is also great, with zip down pockets, and a definite but not overwhelming stripe on deep tan background. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • teadivamuse
    Location: Denver CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Dec 21, 2016
    " These pants have a tailored look but with the softness and comfort of leggings. Angled zippers are stylish and functional. The color looks darker on my monitor than in real life. It is a dark beige ground with very fine red, navy, smoky aqua and taupey borwn stripes for an overall neutral that works with a variety of shoes/boots and tops. The cut is quite lean and I opted for the more relaxed fit of a size 8 rather than my usual size 4 or 6. The medium weight fabric makes it suitable for all but the coldest weather making this a 3-season item. Great quality at a steal at the sale price. It's fabulous addition to my wardrobe. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sizefit
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2016
    " I really like these pants. I love the little pinstripe design, and how easily I can roll them up. They fit like leggings but better in my opinion and they look much nicer than leggings. I like the pockets with the zippers. They match just about anything because of the different colors in the pinstripes. But most important, these pants are really comfortable. I was hoping they'd have them in another color to purchase a second pair, but they don't. Thumbs up in my book! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Sep 17, 2015
    " I had high hopes for these pants but when they arrived I realized that it was very brown. I thought maybe it would be a nice taupe, but it was more like a light brown with the blue and red stripes. Maybe others will like this. I did not. It fit true to size (I ordered the same size as the brown floral pants this season). That brown I did like. Go figure. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GailJ
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 11, 2015
    " These pants would have been a relatively reasonable value if they were $40 considering that they were made in China where they don't know the meaning of quality control and everything is done on the quick and cheap. The stitching looks very shabby, and the buttonhole wasn't finished at all! All the threads around the hole are unraveling. I would appreciate knowing where things are made so that I can make a more informed decision about ordering, especially at those prices. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 24, 2014
    " These are flattering and fit perfectly. The vertical stripe with subtle coloring makes me look taller and more slender, and the stripe coordinates well with whichever color you wish to pick up with accessories. I wore them with dark brick colored boots, gray tank and black cardigan and they looked dynamite. Very versatile! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • So CA LC
    Location: Coto de Caza, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2014
    " Love these pants! I wear a size 6 and they were true to size. They were comfortable and fun to wear. The thin colored stripes were slimming and enable the pants to go with a variety of tops. I like them with PC's Petra top as worn by the model in the catalog. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LF
    Location: Mill Creek WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jul 23, 2014
    " Have to say when I pulled them from the box I thought I got the wrong pair. The red stripes which I didn't notice in the catalogue jumped out at me. I checked them on line and even zooming in it was hard to see that there were several colors in these pants. From the picture I thought they were tan with black stripes. OK I tried them on and liked them. I'm 5'7 and 140 I ordered the size 6 and they worked fine for me. I'm slim in the hips. The length is 30.5" which feels just a little short but are fine with flats. One other detail I didn't notice in the catalogue is the pockets have zippers, I like that. Comfortable weight with stretch. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8