The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Peking Vine Dress
Peking Vine Dress
Peking Vine Dress Peking Vine Dress Vining florals from a Qing Dynasty textile climb our dramatic jersey maxi-dress in olive, terra cotta and gold on midnight. The bestselling silhouette fits through the bodice and flares from the waist seam to a full, twirlable hem. Pima (51%) and modal (49%). n/a

Peking Vine Dress

Item #712412
n/a
4.8
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • Vilate
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elly
    Location: Atlanta, Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2020
    " I love it! The print is gorgeous and the fit is perfect. It's a little long, but I wear it with heeled boots, so the length is fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liz
    Location: Cheektowaga NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bird
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " This beautiful dress exceeded my expectations. Perfect fit, lovely color, soft, cozy fabric and a lusciously flowing skirt, just as pictured. More of this design, please! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GiGi
    Location: Millboro, Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I love this dress. It is very long and a little big. I usually don't have trouble with an XS and would have gone for a smaller size had there been such a thing. I'm 5'4" and 107 pounds. I suggest keeping this dress folded as I think it might stretch out longer if left hanging. It has a lovely neckline and very pretty silhouette. I highly recommend this comfy dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SebzMoll
    Location: Southbury, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2020
    " Due to thick upper arms and other ‘signs’ of aging, your xl does not fit comfortably. Your expanded size range means that I will be shopping on your site more often and designing and sewing my distinctive wardrobe pieces less often. Thank you. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzique40
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2020
    " This dress is just lovely and wonderfully comfortable. I simply love these long dresses, so feminine and easy to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gary
    Location: Binghamton
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I bought this dress as a surprise for my wife. It was so long, it touched the ground. You really need to make a petite length. It has been returned, and it was so pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Not shy
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2020
    " It is easy to wear on its own, and to accesorize. Very flattering, comfortable, appropriate in many settings, will get another. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Puppy
    Location: West Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I just bought this dress. It looks well on me, even though I am no tall model. Of course, I shorten it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18