The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Peking Vine Dress
Peking Vine Dress
Peking Vine Dress Peking Vine Dress Vining florals from a Qing Dynasty textile climb our dramatic jersey maxi-dress in olive, terra cotta and gold on midnight. The bestselling silhouette fits through the bodice and flares from the waist seam to a full, twirlable hem. Pima (51%) and modal (49%). $168.00

Peking Vine Dress

Item #712412
$168.00
4.7
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Gary
    Location: Binghamton
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I bought this dress as a surprise for my wife. It was so long, it touched the ground. You really need to make a petite length. It has been returned, and it was so pretty. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Not shy
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2020
    " It is easy to wear on its own, and to accesorize. Very flattering, comfortable, appropriate in many settings, will get another. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Puppy
    Location: West Bloomfield MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I just bought this dress. It looks well on me, even though I am no tall model. Of course, I shorten it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yoosele
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2020
    " I don't get "dressed up" all that often these days, but when I want to look a bit more refined than my usual blue jeans, this really does it and is so comfortable. The material does not tend to trip me up even though it is a maxi length. Knows how to get out of my way. at 75 that is a consideration since I don't bounce any more. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CJC
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I bought this dress for a late fall wedding so I haven’t worn it yet. I have tried it on and it fits well and the material is super soft. It is a little long on me but I am only 5’ 5”. I have some black ankle boots(like the ones the model has on) that I will wear with the dress. The sleeves are nice and long and are not tight. I will get lots of use out of this dress "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • emmylou
    Location: Norfolk, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I bought this dress for my dear sweet daughter's brithday. Her husband's comment when seeing it on her was 'wow'. That says it all. Beautifully made, good fit, good value for the price. What more could you ask! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trish59
    Location: Dunlap, Tn.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Received this dress yesterday. Very pretty and flattering to my body shape: 5'9", 170 lbs. Ordered a large but a little too big. Not sorry though, needing a medium so that makes me happy to return and get smaller size. This jersey material is fluid and flowey. It is very long even for me. Will have to get some combat boots with at least 1-1/2" heel. Got the chandelier multi faceted earrings that the model is wearing. Gorgeous. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lavinia
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I had already been eying the long sleeved T-shirt in this print and the minute I saw this in the catalog I bought it! I am thrilled that the company is finally offering some things in xxl! American women are bigger and taller than ever and I so appreciate being accommodated! This dress has a gorgeous drape with a lovely flowing long skirt! Super comfy. Can be dressed up or down! Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisa M
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 14, 2020
    " Love the look, fabric and it does not wrinkle so great to pack and take! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ravin
    Location: Ravin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " Just bought it last week.. first time wearing the dress it was great...very soft.. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Winter Vine Dress Winter Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Winter Vine Dress

    Item #712102
    $158.00
    4.8
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Boheme Dress Boheme Dress
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Boheme Dress

    Item #982429
    $269.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Falling Leaves Dress Falling Leaves Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Falling Leaves Dress

    Item #983149
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wildwood Dress Wildwood Dress
    $289.00 $220.00
    Buy Now

    Wildwood Dress

    Item #982589
    $289.00 $220.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Belleville Dress Belleville Dress Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Travel Dresses,
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Belleville Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Go with designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable and chic. The boho travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxury fashion dresses you love wearing on vacations and work trips.

    Globally inspired, our designer travel dresses are color-drenched wonders. Wear the boho travel dresses solo, and mix and match these luxury fashion dresses with other separates for a variety of polished ensembles.
    Item #981869
    $199.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Eloise Dress Eloise Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Eloise Dress

    Item #712292
    $108.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Artesia Tunic-Dress Artesia Tunic-Dress
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Artesia Tunic-Dress

    Item #982919
    $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sayuri Dress Sayuri Dress
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Sayuri Dress

    Item #983009
    $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit