The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pecos Boots
Pecos Boots
Pecos Boots Pecos Boots Handcrafted in Tuscany, the cowboy booties in distressed saddle leather are detailed with scalloped eyelets, metal studs and fringe. Stacked wood 3" heel; side zip. $398.00 $498.00

Pecos Boots

Item #Z10164
$498.00 $398.00
4.7
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • The Amo
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I absolutely loved these boots from the first time I saw them. I couldn’t believe when they went on sale—just in time for fall. They are even more beautiful in person, and they fit like a glove! What a win-win—I can’t wait to wear them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " I got these boots on sale and I absolutely love them. I wear them with skirts dresses and jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Daiva
    Location: Michigan City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 19, 2020
    " I bought these online and really wanted to love them. Are beautifully made of rich leather. And they look it! But the toe is VERY narrow, even sized up 1/2 size but just not comfortable. Could not justify keeping (as much as I wanted to) when the bootie was just not comfortable to wear. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2020
    " I been eyeing these boots since PC released it in their catalog.i looked around for similar boots and in my opinion there was no comparison.. I was surprised to get these as a birthday Gift and I loved them so much but still haven’t worn them. I recommend these boots and now eyeing the new release. Comfortable, nice leather and stylish "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vickie
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I love the look of these boots. My pair was defective, the fabric behind the zipper on the left boot got caught about 1/2 way up repeatedly. I didn't expect this given the price. So I returned them. I wear a 7.5 ordered an 8 they were a bit on the larger side. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2019
    " These boots are beautiful as well as comfortable. This is my go to boot now. A+++ "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alimar
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " I love them!!! Perfect fit and they look amazing! Very satisfied "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debjo
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I bought these a few weeks ago, and even though it is very hot out I have worn them daily. I immediately took a photo of a foot in the boot and plainly stated: have new boots, need a horse. My husband didn’t think it was funny. Love, love, love them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cookies123
    Location: Vancouver Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2019
    " They fit and feel beautiful!!!! Love em!!! Go with everything and go every where!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bbluesberry
    Location: Chester County PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 15, 2019
    " The most comfortable cowgirl boots I have ever had. They're a bit pricey but I haven't seen a better looking bootie. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725702
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lucine Dress Lucine Dress
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Lucine Dress

    Item #981879
    $179.00
    3.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carbajal Pima Cotton Dress Carbajal Pima Cotton Dress
    $189.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Carbajal Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #759172
    $189.00 $135.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Rose Baby Alpaca Scarf Peony Rose Baby Alpaca Scarf
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Rose Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Item #759481
    $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940712
    $229.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odalisque Ring Odalisque Ring
    $89.00
    Buy Now
  • Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #302952
    $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tiger Eye Signet Ring Tiger Eye Signet Ring
    $118.00
    Buy Now