The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pecos Boots
Pecos Boots
Pecos Boots Pecos Boots Handcrafted in Tuscany, the cowboy booties in distressed saddle leather are detailed with scalloped eyelets, metal studs and fringe. Stacked wood 3" heel; side zip. Read more about El Vaquero footwear and why their craftsmanship is unmatched. $498.00

Pecos Boots

Item #Z10164
$498.00
4.7
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • aswan
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " I LOVE THESE BOOTS! These are very high quality boots and super comfortable. I got so many compliments when I wore these. Worth every penny. These boots are timeless, they make a beautiful fashion statement, and unique. Very glad I bought these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Amo
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I absolutely loved these boots from the first time I saw them. I couldn’t believe when they went on sale—just in time for fall. They are even more beautiful in person, and they fit like a glove! What a win-win—I can’t wait to wear them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " I got these boots on sale and I absolutely love them. I wear them with skirts dresses and jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Daiva
    Location: Michigan City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 19, 2020
    " I bought these online and really wanted to love them. Are beautifully made of rich leather. And they look it! But the toe is VERY narrow, even sized up 1/2 size but just not comfortable. Could not justify keeping (as much as I wanted to) when the bootie was just not comfortable to wear. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2020
    " I been eyeing these boots since PC released it in their catalog.i looked around for similar boots and in my opinion there was no comparison.. I was surprised to get these as a birthday Gift and I loved them so much but still haven’t worn them. I recommend these boots and now eyeing the new release. Comfortable, nice leather and stylish "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vickie
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I love the look of these boots. My pair was defective, the fabric behind the zipper on the left boot got caught about 1/2 way up repeatedly. I didn't expect this given the price. So I returned them. I wear a 7.5 ordered an 8 they were a bit on the larger side. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2019
    " These boots are beautiful as well as comfortable. This is my go to boot now. A+++ "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alimar
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " I love them!!! Perfect fit and they look amazing! Very satisfied "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debjo
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I bought these a few weeks ago, and even though it is very hot out I have worn them daily. I immediately took a photo of a foot in the boot and plainly stated: have new boots, need a horse. My husband didn’t think it was funny. Love, love, love them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cookies123
    Location: Vancouver Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2019
    " They fit and feel beautiful!!!! Love em!!! Go with everything and go every where!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Caporales Dress Caporales Dress
    $398.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Caporales Dress

    Item #982019
    $398.00 $199.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Falling Leaves Dress Falling Leaves Dress
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Falling Leaves Dress

    Item #983149
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Otero Pima Cotton Dress Otero Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Otero Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449642
    $299.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • High Sierra Boots High Sierra Boots
    $550.00
    Buy Now

    High Sierra Boots

    Item #Z10184
    $550.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Badlands Pima Cotton Cardigan Badlands Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $279.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Badlands Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531552
    $279.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hidalgo Velveteen Jacket Hidalgo Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hidalgo Velveteen Jacket

    Item #983012
    $299.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Barrakka Dress Barrakka Dress
    $259.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Barrakka Dress

    Item #981909
    $259.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit