The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pecos Boots
Pecos Boots
Pecos Boots Pecos Boots Handcrafted in Tuscany, the cowboy booties in distressed saddle leather are detailed with scalloped eyelets, metal studs and fringe. Stacked wood 3" heel; side zip. Read more about El Vaquero footwear and why their craftsmanship is unmatched. $498.00

Pecos Boots

Item #Z10164
$498.00
4.7
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • aswan
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " I LOVE THESE BOOTS! These are very high quality boots and super comfortable. I got so many compliments when I wore these. Worth every penny. These boots are timeless, they make a beautiful fashion statement, and unique. Very glad I bought these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Amo
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I absolutely loved these boots from the first time I saw them. I couldn’t believe when they went on sale—just in time for fall. They are even more beautiful in person, and they fit like a glove! What a win-win—I can’t wait to wear them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " I got these boots on sale and I absolutely love them. I wear them with skirts dresses and jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Daiva
    Location: Michigan City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 19, 2020
    " I bought these online and really wanted to love them. Are beautifully made of rich leather. And they look it! But the toe is VERY narrow, even sized up 1/2 size but just not comfortable. Could not justify keeping (as much as I wanted to) when the bootie was just not comfortable to wear. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2020
    " I been eyeing these boots since PC released it in their catalog.i looked around for similar boots and in my opinion there was no comparison.. I was surprised to get these as a birthday Gift and I loved them so much but still haven’t worn them. I recommend these boots and now eyeing the new release. Comfortable, nice leather and stylish "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vickie
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I love the look of these boots. My pair was defective, the fabric behind the zipper on the left boot got caught about 1/2 way up repeatedly. I didn't expect this given the price. So I returned them. I wear a 7.5 ordered an 8 they were a bit on the larger side. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2019
    " These boots are beautiful as well as comfortable. This is my go to boot now. A+++ "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alimar
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " I love them!!! Perfect fit and they look amazing! Very satisfied "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debjo
    Location: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I bought these a few weeks ago, and even though it is very hot out I have worn them daily. I immediately took a photo of a foot in the boot and plainly stated: have new boots, need a horse. My husband didn’t think it was funny. Love, love, love them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cookies123
    Location: Vancouver Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2019
    " They fit and feel beautiful!!!! Love em!!! Go with everything and go every where!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $229.00 $179.00 - $229.00
    4.5
    (164)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Zoe Velveteen Jacket Zoe Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jacket

    Item #982042
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (114)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $119.00 - $189.00
    4.1
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kirkwall Maxi-Skirt Kirkwall Maxi-Skirt
    $299.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Kirkwall Maxi-Skirt

    Item #982189
    $299.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    4.5
    (123)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers