Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan
Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan
Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters, Fashion Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters These luxury cotton sweaters are sure to be favorites in your everyday and travel wardrobes. The designer sweaters are effortlessly chic boho fashion sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

Add these chic designer cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. The cotton cardigan sweaters are essential women’s travel sweaters and everyday sweaters that are endlessly wearable fashion.
$279.00

Have the right cotton sweaters to create polished ensembles for travel and everyday.

Finding the best cotton cardigan sweaters makes all the difference. These designer cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The boho fashion sweaters are also created with sophisticated and globally inspired designs for endlessly chic fashion. Wear as designer travel sweaters and everyday sensations.

Our luxury cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched fibers that are luxuriously soft. The cotton cardigan sweaters are essential women’s travel sweaters and everyday knit sweaters. Wear the women’s travel sweaters with jeans on the plane, or pair them with skirts for sightseeing adventures when you arrive. The boho fashion sweaters also are easy to mix and match with jeans and skirts for running errands or going to work.

Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan, Designer Cotton Sweaters

Boho Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Knit Cardigan Sweaters

Pack these luxury designer cotton sweaters for carefree fashion on weekend trips and longer vacations. The color-drenched designer cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho sweaters for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets. And pair the top designer cotton sweaters with skirts for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Take along these luxury cotton sweaters for adventures around the world. The designer cotton sweaters are effortless chic and comfortable fashion.

Item #403802
$279.00
4.9
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Charlottean
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 30, 2018
    " I love the quality, craftsmanship, and light weight feel of this beautiful jacket. I bought two: one for myself and one for my sister-in-law, to entice her toward making PC purchases herself. She loves the cardigan too. Thank you, PC! You're the best! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Honey
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 9, 2018
    " This sweater is beautiful but I think it will look better on a taller person. Also, the color is a bit too subdued for me. I had ordered two sweaters and kept the first one- it was much more colorful! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DFK
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " This is just beautiful. Looks like photo. Lightweight, rich colors, fits true to size. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hawkins
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    " This gorgeous cardigan is exceptional. I look forward to wearing it for many years to come. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nat pat
    Location: MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    " This beautiful sweater reads more rust/burgandy in ‘real life’ than in the picture. The fit is TTS, I ordered a small because i wanted generous fit. ( usually order XS). The fabric is light weight, I plan to take in on a fall trip to Italy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scout
    Location: Boston MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 20, 2017
    " Gorgeous cardigan. Very comfortable and elegant. I've received many compliments. I'm 5'6" and weigh 130. The medium fits perfectly. Goes with so many things. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linny
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 21, 2017
    " The colors on this longer length cardigan are perfect for fall. Sizing is consistent with other PC sweaters and is obviously well made. It is not a heavy sweater and will be perfect for Midwestern fall weather and into the winter (ugh). It coordinates with denim, chambray, cords and flannel. I can't wait to wear it once the weather cools. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 10, 2017
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Estrella Pima Cotton Bag Estrella Pima Cotton Bag
    $339.00
    Buy Now

    Estrella Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255862
    $339.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • King Street Dress King Street Boho Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    King Street Luxury Travel Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Choose favorite luxury fashion dresses and have favorite boho dresses for everyday and travel. The designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #711692
    $99.00
    4.0
    (27)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lilith Silk Bandana Lilith Silk Bandana
    $36.00
    Buy Now

    Lilith Silk Bandana

    Item #K10689
    $36.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Tartan Tunic-Dress Tartan Tunic-Dress Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Fashion Dresses
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Tartan Tunic-Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Work Dresses Our designer silk dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses.

    Select silky designer boho dresses for meticulously handcrafted designer dresses. The silk dresses offer a timeless silhouette for endlessly wearable boho dresses.
    Item #980289
    $239.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Shirt Autumn Sky Designer Shirts Designer Work Tops, Luxury Tops & Women's Travel Tops
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Autumn Sky Boho Shirt

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Women's Designer Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #980349
    $159.00
    5.0
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Condor Pima Cotton Belt Condor Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Condor Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #255722
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Corniche Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Corniche Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Luxury Travel Skirts, Designer Boho Skirts & Cotton Skirts
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Corniche Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Luxury Travel Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts Luxury travel skirts are must-have for sublime choices for traveling for pleasure or business. The designer cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for chic boho designer skirts. Item #448542
    $159.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers