The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Panthera Pima Cotton Dress
Panthera Pima Cotton Dress
Panthera Pima Cotton Dress Panthera Pima Cotton Dress Printed in a shadowy leaf and faunal pattern, the sleek, double-layer jersey knit dress has a ballet neckline and elbow-length sleeves. The perfect all occasion dress that moves from day to date night with ease. In pima (92%) and Lycra (8%). $98.00 $134.00

Panthera Pima Cotton Dress

Item #712382
$134.00 $98.00
4.6
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • loulou8383
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " This is a beautiful, well made dress. For me it is a perfect length and fit except I have a bit more belly than I should have to look good in it. I regret to say that I returned it. It fits perfectly without my particular problem. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barbie doll
    Location: Minn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2021
    " Very silky and comfy .. not clingy,. Looking forward to wearing for wedding .. easy to accessorize "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DzynR
    Location: So Cal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2021
    " Waited almost too long to make this purchase, but liked the neckline, sleeve, length, and colors that I took a chance. I was hesitant because of the body con comments, but it appeared to be the same cut as the sundress sheath I’d bought several times. If you liked those you’ll love this comfy, practical, stunning dress. Back to wearing a M 150 lbs 5’9” 38 C. Wearing a well fitted bra ( try one the next size up to erase bulges) and either tights or undies with a tummy flattening front panel irons out many figure challenges, Wore a L in this style when I was 175/lbs. size 12/14 "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deejay01
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2020
    " I liked this dress when I first saw it. I was concerned about the color way and the style for my complexion and figure. I finally decided to order it and to my surprise I thought it was flattering. I am a pear shaped body type, 5’7” and about 145 lbs. I ordered the medium on the recommendation of an online associate. I am probably my own worst critic so I definitely evaluated it more than once . I am keeping it and looking forward to wearing it out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bbetts
    Location: Lexington, Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 29, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Clssact
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " I wore this for a funeral but I knew I would wear it again afterwards. It is very comfortable and very flattering. I took it in a little bit around the hips but that worked for me I don’t think a smaller size would have been comfortable. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JZ
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 25, 2020
    " Fit is very flattering, great length, style is good for any occasion. Great choice for travel — packs easily, plus fabric with a print pattern helps disguise any small smudge or accidental drink splash you may encounter mid-journey. Sadly I had to return item because warm brick-red tone looks horrible on me. PLEASE offer same item in other color options, preferably a cool-toned print. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • longtime customer
    Location: East Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 18, 2020
    " Purchased this for fall. Pretty, well made dress - colors as shown on the photos & good quality as usual for PC - but very body con. Usually wear an 8 so purchased a Medium, but way too fitting - showed up all the wrong curves! If I'd exchanged it for an L would be too large on top, so just returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • hmdtown
    Location: doylestown
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 15, 2020
    " Beautiful dress. This dress is exactly as pictured--the colors, the fit, the length (I'm 5'6"). Perfect for work or out for the evening. Very versatile. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Arielle Pima Cotton Dress Arielle Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Arielle Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449522
    $289.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zagros Shearling Jacket Zagros Shearling Jacket
    $1650.00 $1325.00
    Buy Now

    Zagros Shearling Jacket

    Item #982334
    $1650.00 $1325.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Leather Touring Jacket Leather Touring Jacket
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Touring Jacket

    Item #982024
    $498.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $189.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #381262
    $189.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vouvant Gloves Vouvant Gloves
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Vouvant Gloves

    Item #F00124
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Tenison Trousers Tenison Trousers
    $269.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Tenison Trousers

    Item #983023
    $269.00 $189.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kenitra Pima Cotton Dress Kenitra Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Kenitra Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449442
    $289.00 $169.00
    3.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hidalgo Velveteen Jacket Hidalgo Velveteen Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hidalgo Velveteen Jacket

    Item #983012
    $299.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit