The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pantera Pima Cotton Top
Pantera Pima Cotton Top
Pantera Pima Cotton Top Pantera Pima Cotton Top Shadowy vines of black, camel and crème brulée create an intriguing faunal effect on our sultry faux-wrap top. Wonderful on its own or under a jacket, it's detailed with a crossover v-neck and slimming waist ruching. Sewn of stretchy pima (96%) and spandex (4%) jersey. n/a

Pantera Pima Cotton Top

Item #712332
n/a
4.6
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • 1saavyshopprr
    Location: Camden, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2020
    " This top has an extra seam at the bust to keep the front from opening, which is a nice feature since I always have to secure a wrap top to maintain a bit of modesty. I like that the fabric has a backing of solid black making it more substantial and more forgiving for those without a perfect body. It’s definitely a well-made top whose design has paid attention to detail. It is true-to-size and the cotton fiber is breathable, comfortable and will be easy to launder. The top is sexy and stylish. It looks good under a suit jacket or with a pair of jeans. I’m very happy with my purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SvetlanaSmiley
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2020
    " Love the colors, the print! Classier version of straight animal print, which I love. Generous sizing. Highly recommend. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2020
    " A bit more dressy, thoughtfully designed, and as always, comfortable. Nice line to the neck opening which complements the face. Nice gathers on the torso, which, along with the pattern, hides what gravity does to a body despite my weighing the same as in my twenties! Can wear with confidence. Appreciative! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • justjanet
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2020
    " fits great and is great fabric love the design, a lovely look "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MsMyra
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2020
    " Looks as great on me as in the photo! Fabric and fit are great! (But you need more options for 'gender' below.) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Figgi
    Location: Cary Nc 27513
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 5, 2020
    " I’ve returned this top. I’ve ordered 2 others in exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Evelyn
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " Well-made, extremely high quality fabric. Fits perfectly. Love the pattern and colors. Very much hoping that PC will come out with other patterns for the same top. I'd buy them all. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mtngal
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I purchased the Pantera top online, unsure of sizing because Peruvian sizes can run small (shopped in-store once while travelling). I chose correctly. I am 5'4", 170lbs with a large bust (38 DDD). The XL fits perfect for my normally size 14/L shape. This surplice cut does not reveal my cleavage, as some do. It does not gape. The fabric is thick, so it does not show my fat (sigh). The pattern and colors will go with black, brown, caramel, etc. It's a very versatile top. The sleeves are a tad long for me so I will hem them - it's a problem I always have since I take an XL, but am short. Overall, excellent top - a good investment for the price. The quality of the top will allow it to last long (not fast fashion-y); and I expect to get years of wear out of it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    " I sized up from my normal size small because I had another similar top from PC that required that. I was glad I did. M fit perfect on my 5’9” 140 lb frame. I am smaller on top than bottom so it definitely runs small but it’s gorgeous on. It really shows the curves and hides imperfections. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13