The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Palma Tunic
Palma Tunic Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
Palma Tunic Palma Tunic It's the small details–drop shoulders, wraparound seams and a stepped, asymmetrical hem–that give our tunic its contemporary appeal. Sewn of slubby cotton jersey flamé that's vintage-washed for a soft patina; elbow-sleeves. $25.00 $69.00

Palma Tunic

Item #821202
$69.00 $25.00
4.1
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Dawn
    Location: Easton, md
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " Please bring this too back again. Nice style, nice length, nice overall tee shirt for summer. Please, please. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cotton lover
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 22, 2020
    " The material is a 5; the fit is a 2. Runs very large but the sleeves are tight, and I only way 117. The neckline seemed higher on me than it looked on the model. I returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SimpleSimon
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2020
    " Purchased on sale and happy to wear it with pants in summer. It requires thin arms in the small size, which works for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pezzy
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2020
    " I hate tight tops and usually get a large for that reason. But, in looking at this I thought a small would do. It fits great! My arms are on the thin size so I didn’t find them too tight at all. The weight is also good - not heavy at all. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1cshook
    Location: AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I bought the blue. Fit was huge in the body and tight in the sleeves. The asymmetrical was a bit TOO asymmetrical to suit me. But, I did get it on sale, cost too much to return it so shall keep it and wear it. Wouldn't recommend it, tho. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MiD
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 31, 2019
    " I ordered this in a couple colors, but just couldn't adjust to the awkward asymmetrical cut. Was hoping they would work with a colorful pair of PC spa leggings, but the boxy, sloppy cut only detracted from the stylish leggings. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Elisa1
    Location: Little Rock Arkansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • designer 27
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " I initially bought the white. I wore it so much on my trip to Europe that I came home and ordered the other two colors. I can wear it with leggings or dress it up with fancier trousers. It is also perfect showcase for jewelry. If they had it in stock, I would order another white one as a back up!! The fit is easy through the body but the sleeves are slim which keeps me from feeling swallowed up by a bunch of fabric. I did also buy one for a friend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NanNe
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2019
    " Loved it when I tried it on in the store! Casual but has a little flare with the different hem line. I have worn it all summer & just ordered another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dixeyann
    Location: Austin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2019
    " This is the strangest shirt I have ever seen. I got an xs and the middle section was huge whereas the sleeves were very tight. It went back immediately. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (297)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Top Kayla Top
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Top

    Item #631142
    $68.00 $48.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit