The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Palma Tunic
Palma Tunic Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
Palma Tunic Palma Tunic It's the small details–drop shoulders, wraparound seams and a stepped, asymmetrical hem–that give our tunic its contemporary appeal. Sewn of slubby cotton jersey flamé that's vintage-washed for a soft patina; elbow-sleeves. $35.00 $69.00

Palma Tunic

Item #821202
$69.00 $35.00
4.0
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • cotton lover
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 22, 2020
    " The material is a 5; the fit is a 2. Runs very large but the sleeves are tight, and I only way 117. The neckline seemed higher on me than it looked on the model. I returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SimpleSimon
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2020
    " Purchased on sale and happy to wear it with pants in summer. It requires thin arms in the small size, which works for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pezzy
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2020
    " I hate tight tops and usually get a large for that reason. But, in looking at this I thought a small would do. It fits great! My arms are on the thin size so I didn’t find them too tight at all. The weight is also good - not heavy at all. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1cshook
    Location: AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I bought the blue. Fit was huge in the body and tight in the sleeves. The asymmetrical was a bit TOO asymmetrical to suit me. But, I did get it on sale, cost too much to return it so shall keep it and wear it. Wouldn't recommend it, tho. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MiD
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 31, 2019
    " I ordered this in a couple colors, but just couldn't adjust to the awkward asymmetrical cut. Was hoping they would work with a colorful pair of PC spa leggings, but the boxy, sloppy cut only detracted from the stylish leggings. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Elisa1
    Location: Little Rock Arkansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • designer 27
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " I initially bought the white. I wore it so much on my trip to Europe that I came home and ordered the other two colors. I can wear it with leggings or dress it up with fancier trousers. It is also perfect showcase for jewelry. If they had it in stock, I would order another white one as a back up!! The fit is easy through the body but the sleeves are slim which keeps me from feeling swallowed up by a bunch of fabric. I did also buy one for a friend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NanNe
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2019
    " Loved it when I tried it on in the store! Casual but has a little flare with the different hem line. I have worn it all summer & just ordered another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dixeyann
    Location: Austin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2019
    " This is the strangest shirt I have ever seen. I got an xs and the middle section was huge whereas the sleeves were very tight. It went back immediately. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • istin
    Location: Locust Grove VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2019
    " The off-center, longer side gives this tunic a unique look. A good look. It does run a bit large. I purchased according to the size chart and probably would still had a relaxed fit in a size smaller. Fabric is a vintage slub I’ve enjoyed from PC before. Easy care. A winner "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00
    4.1
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top

    Item #302722
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.2
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (266)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers