The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Palma Tunic
Palma Tunic Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
Palma Tunic Palma Tunic It's the small details–drop shoulders, wraparound seams and a stepped, asymmetrical hem–that give our tunic its contemporary appeal. Sewn of slubby cotton jersey flamé that's vintage-washed for a soft patina; elbow-sleeves. $35.00 $69.00

Palma Tunic

Item #821202
$69.00 $35.00
4.1
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • SimpleSimon
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2020
    " Purchased on sale and happy to wear it with pants in summer. It requires thin arms in the small size, which works for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pezzy
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2020
    " I hate tight tops and usually get a large for that reason. But, in looking at this I thought a small would do. It fits great! My arms are on the thin size so I didn’t find them too tight at all. The weight is also good - not heavy at all. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1cshook
    Location: AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I bought the blue. Fit was huge in the body and tight in the sleeves. The asymmetrical was a bit TOO asymmetrical to suit me. But, I did get it on sale, cost too much to return it so shall keep it and wear it. Wouldn't recommend it, tho. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MiD
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 31, 2019
    " I ordered this in a couple colors, but just couldn't adjust to the awkward asymmetrical cut. Was hoping they would work with a colorful pair of PC spa leggings, but the boxy, sloppy cut only detracted from the stylish leggings. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Elisa1
    Location: Little Rock Arkansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • designer 27
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " I initially bought the white. I wore it so much on my trip to Europe that I came home and ordered the other two colors. I can wear it with leggings or dress it up with fancier trousers. It is also perfect showcase for jewelry. If they had it in stock, I would order another white one as a back up!! The fit is easy through the body but the sleeves are slim which keeps me from feeling swallowed up by a bunch of fabric. I did also buy one for a friend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NanNe
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2019
    " Loved it when I tried it on in the store! Casual but has a little flare with the different hem line. I have worn it all summer & just ordered another color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dixeyann
    Location: Austin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2019
    " This is the strangest shirt I have ever seen. I got an xs and the middle section was huge whereas the sleeves were very tight. It went back immediately. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • istin
    Location: Locust Grove VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2019
    " The off-center, longer side gives this tunic a unique look. A good look. It does run a bit large. I purchased according to the size chart and probably would still had a relaxed fit in a size smaller. Fabric is a vintage slub I’ve enjoyed from PC before. Easy care. A winner "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Webleysmom
    Location: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2019
    " I bought this in 2 colors, now the third is sold out. Love it, drapes nicely. Fun styling. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Moldova Alpaca Tunic Moldova Alpaca Tunic Designer Work Shirts, Alpaca Tunics & Women's Luxury Tops
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Moldova Alpaca Tunic

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Designer Alpaca Tops & Women's Work Shirts Our alpaca tunics are designer tops that are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the fashion shirts when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer work shirts, and never be disappointed. Item #203381
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Simone Top Simone Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Top

    Item #631132
    $89.00
    3.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Reversible Skirt Reversible Skirt
    $179.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Skirt

    Item #759052
    $179.00 $128.00
    3.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    4.2
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $498.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress

    Best Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #449172
    $289.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers