The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt
Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt
Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Work Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. $199.00

Have these luxury designer skirts as part of your favorites wardrobe.

Chic luxury designer skirts from our collection are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho skirts with favorite tops, and head out to work, or on an excursion around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers for sublime comfort. Whether wearing as casual work skirts or designer travel skirts, these separates are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Paisley Pima Cotton Skirt, Fashion Skirts

Designer Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts, Casual Skirts & Work Skirts

Take along go-everywhere luxury designer skirts on your next excursion. These boho skirts can hold their own in formal settings when on work trips, and they are carefree wonders when vacationing. Just pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. Wear as casual work skirts for day-long meetings when on business trips, and slip on the designer travel skirts for sightseeing adventures, too.

Pack these luxury designer skirts for work trips and vacations. The versatile boho skirts are endlessly wearable, whether headed to a business meeting or sightseeing.

Item #448692
$199.00
4.7
(17)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Lucy13
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " This skirt looks better than pictured. The knit is a sturdy fabric which drapes beautifully. Can be worn all winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ginny Sue
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2019
    " This skirt fits and hangs beautifully! I had read another review that suggested I buy a larger size than normal because it would shrink. It did not. So I did have to alter the skirt a bit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lynnee
    Location: Wa state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 12, 2019
    " I returned it for a refund. Medium was more like a small small and it wasn’t anywhere near as long as shown in the picture "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scooby
    Location: St Augustine, Florida
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 24, 2019
    " The fabric is very heavy, almost like fleece. And the pattern seemed blurry, not crisp. I returned it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Eva
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2019
    " Love the color and feel of this skirt. Even though it is more like a felt, if falls nicely and looks great with a loose sweater as shown. It was pricey and I contemplated for quite some time before I purchased it, but I am happy I did. Could probably have worn a size M but the L works fine "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AV young at heart
    Location: OHIO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2019
    " I bought this a month ago and I'm very impressed. I love the fabric, such a great weight, it will be nice to wear into fall and winter. I am 5'2' and about 130lbs. and over 80. I bought a M and it hits at the ankle, fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barb53
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Juliejules
    Location: St. Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 8, 2019
    " I bought this skirt to wear to work in the coming months. I love the style, fabric and fit of thus skirt. I have several different boot options to change up the look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kaathy
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2019
    " Perfect for my occasion and the design is outstanding One cannot gonwrong by buying from you. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anita
    Location: Jolon, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2019
    " Beautiful, great fit, excellent quality and color as described. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Chevron Sash Pima Cotton Chevron Sash
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chevron Sash

    Item #255652
    $149.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paracas Pima Cotton Bag Paracas Pima Cotton Bag
    $375.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Paracas Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256312
    $375.00 $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Soutache Earrings Soutache Earrings
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    3.8
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers