The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt
Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt
Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Work Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. $199.00

Have these luxury designer skirts as part of your favorites wardrobe.

Chic luxury designer skirts from our collection are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho skirts with favorite tops, and head out to work, or on an excursion around the world. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers for sublime comfort. Whether wearing as casual work skirts or designer travel skirts, these separates are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Paisley Pima Cotton Skirt, Fashion Skirts

Designer Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts, Casual Skirts & Work Skirts

Take along go-everywhere luxury designer skirts on your next excursion. These boho skirts can hold their own in formal settings when on work trips, and they are carefree wonders when vacationing. Just pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles. Wear as casual work skirts for day-long meetings when on business trips, and slip on the designer travel skirts for sightseeing adventures, too.

Pack these luxury designer skirts for work trips and vacations. The versatile boho skirts are endlessly wearable, whether headed to a business meeting or sightseeing.

Item #448692
$199.00
4.7
(26)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

ratings & reviews

  • dgm
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " I bought this skirt and sweater. I had to exchange the skirt for a smaller size. The skirt just came and I can’t wait to wear it. I am always impressed with the customer service of those who work at Peruvian Connection. I highly recommend their designs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mah
    Location: Williston, Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 22, 2020
    " Right out of the box, I wasn't that impressed with this skirt, but as soon as I put it on - WOW! the quality and cut are fantastic, and the pattern makes this skirt very unique. When not in a pandemic, I attend quite a few professional functions, and I can't wait to wear this! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarahp
    Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2020
    " This skirt hangs nicely and is well made. Looks just like the catalog photo "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cflo
    Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2020
    " This is an amazing garment. A perfect knit, not too heavy and not too light. Works with so many tops. Slim fit and looks great with any shoes -- but especially with combat boots! Looks like they don't have a lot of sizes left, but if you have a chance to get one, you won't regret it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LRM99
    Location: Mayfield Heights, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NW Lady
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " This jacquard knit cotton skirt is so beautiful, I hardly have words. The fit is true to size, the look is elegant and slimming and the paisley pattern stands out but is subtle at the same time. The weight is perfect for all but the warmest weather. I like to add a half slip underneath on a cool day for warmth and to enhance the way the skirt hangs and moves. However, on a milder day, this skirt can be worn with bare legs and sandals. The lighter background color is a nice alternative to darker seasonal colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JBW1
    Location: Blairsville Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " Not worn yet, awaiting special occasion. Then I will be the best dressed woman there! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Auburn
    Location: Cambridge, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2020
    " You’ll feel good in this versatile skirt as it’s easily adaptable: dress it up with a silk blouse, or wear casually with a knit top or cropped jacket. I especially like the thin, comfortable waistband. The skirt’s smooth line is designed to flatter and feature the fabric ~ I love that there are no gathers, tiers or flounces "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti00
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " It is even nicer than the picture. Beautiful soft fabric. Fits well "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lucy13
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " This skirt looks better than pictured. The knit is a sturdy fabric which drapes beautifully. Can be worn all winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26

complete the look

  • Barrakka Dress Barrakka Dress
    $259.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Barrakka Dress

    Item #981909
    $259.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Lanai Dress Pima Cotton Lanai Dress
    $339.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lanai Dress

    Item #449252
    $339.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Terrero Boots Terrero Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Terrero Boots

    Item #Z10204
    $498.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Zagros Shearling Jacket Zagros Shearling Jacket
    $1650.00 $1325.00
    Buy Now

    Zagros Shearling Jacket

    Item #982334
    $1650.00 $1325.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marlborough Baby Alpaca Coat Marlborough Baby Alpaca Coat
    $698.00
    Buy Now

    Marlborough Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #759391
    $698.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Panthera Pima Cotton Dress Panthera Pima Cotton Dress
    $134.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Panthera Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712382
    $134.00 $98.00
    4.5
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    4.3
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $189.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Blakely Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #381262
    $189.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers