Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Painted Rose Dress
Painted Rose Dress
Painted Rose Dress Painted Rose Dress, Luxury Dresses Luxury Fashion Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. n/a n/a

Read our travel dresses reviews to find casual designer dresses for endlessly wearable boho clothes.

Discover elegant casual designer dresses in vibrant colors. The color-drenched boho travel dresses are also everyday wonders that are go-everywhere. Pair the designer work dresses with heels and a chic jacket for polished ensembles. The top rated designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether headed out to lunch with friends or out on a sightseeing excursion on vacation.

Painted Rose Dress, Boho Travel Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses

Have these casual designer dresses in your go-anywhere wardrobe. The boho travel dresses are perfect for shopping at local artisan markets. Also wear as designer work dresses, created in vibrant colors and meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers. The luxury fashion dresses are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for boho chic ensembles.

Go with casual designer dresses with gorgeous workmanship. The boho travel dresses are also everyday sensations that are effortlessly chic.

Item #711539
n/a n/a
3.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • KitsCat
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 13, 2018
    " When I love a dress this much, I order a second one. Sadly XL is sold out now - hopefully I can find a 'returned' one, am checking every day. Love the pattern, the quality, everything about this dress! (Pictured here in Hollywood) "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC-fan-in-Richmond
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2018
    " Wearing the dress right now. Lovely in every way. I am XL and the dress measures from armpit to armpit unstretched 22 inches and the waist from side to side unstretched as 20 inch. I am tall 5'10" so in the warm weather I wear it as a dress, in the colder temperatures I will pair it up with basic black capri leggings. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Toots
    Location: Wilmington DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Jul 2, 2018
    " I love this dress. Better than the red wrap dress from the last catalogue. I have both. This floral one is nicer with a fuller, more feminine, skirt. It is short-waisted though for me. I am 5'7", 120 lbs. I will look for a wide black belt to cover this flaw. It wouldn't be a problem for a shorter woman. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jun 25, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mature woman
    Location: West
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 25, 2018
    " This material is "heavy" and somewhat stiff. This style of dress I would hope would be soft and flowy. It was not. I ordered the XS and it was quite large in the bust area (I'm a small C) It is designed to have a full skirt but it seemed a bit too much, especially since the fabric was so heavy. I was disappointed so it goes back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CK
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 23, 2018
    " I like the dress, good quality but I felt like the seam was too high for me. I have a bigger rib cage and it was right in the middle of my ribs. I am 125 5’4” and ordered a small but could have gone with xs "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ballroom enthusiast
    Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jun 1, 2018
    " This is such a pretty dress, nice drape and attractive palette, but it is sized too short. I am only 5'2" and the waist hits me way too close to my rib cage. Not comfortable. I read the description which said it was 37" in length, and I was hoping there was some play on that, as sometimes if a dress hits a model mid-knee it will hit me (at my petite height), barely below the knee, but this was as accurate as possible and it landed clearly mid-knee, which isn't that attractive on me. I probably would have dispensed with the stringy tie, had I been the designer. It is a faux-wrap, so the tie is not necessary and adds nothing to the clean lines of the dress. As a customer, I probably would have chosen a more substantial looking tie. Still, this classic dress would have been a keeper and I'd have gotten a lot of use from it, except for the length and the high waist. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Emma
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Feb 24, 2018
    " Colors as shown, fabric comfortable. I have several of this type dress from Peruvian Connection. I am 5'7" and I always order a small. The length in the photo appears to be longer. Wish it fit as pictured. It would be OK if I were 25 but 65?? A little too short. Not sure if I will keep. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8