Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Painted Rose Dress
Painted Rose Dress
Painted Rose Dress Painted Rose Dress, Luxury Dresses Luxury Fashion Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. $79.00 $118.00

Read our travel dresses reviews to find casual designer dresses for endlessly wearable boho clothes.

Discover elegant casual designer dresses in vibrant colors. The color-drenched boho travel dresses are also everyday wonders that are go-everywhere. Pair the designer work dresses with heels and a chic jacket for polished ensembles. The top rated designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether headed out to lunch with friends or out on a sightseeing excursion on vacation.

Painted Rose Dress, Boho Travel Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses

Have these casual designer dresses in your go-anywhere wardrobe. The boho travel dresses are perfect for shopping at local artisan markets. Also wear as designer work dresses, created in vibrant colors and meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers. The luxury fashion dresses are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for boho chic ensembles.

Go with casual designer dresses with gorgeous workmanship. The boho travel dresses are also everyday sensations that are effortlessly chic.

Item #711539
$118.00 $79.00
3.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • KitsCat
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 13, 2018
    " When I love a dress this much, I order a second one. Sadly XL is sold out now - hopefully I can find a 'returned' one, am checking every day. Love the pattern, the quality, everything about this dress! (Pictured here in Hollywood) "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC-fan-in-Richmond
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2018
    " Wearing the dress right now. Lovely in every way. I am XL and the dress measures from armpit to armpit unstretched 22 inches and the waist from side to side unstretched as 20 inch. I am tall 5'10" so in the warm weather I wear it as a dress, in the colder temperatures I will pair it up with basic black capri leggings. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Toots
    Location: Wilmington DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Jul 2, 2018
    " I love this dress. Better than the red wrap dress from the last catalogue. I have both. This floral one is nicer with a fuller, more feminine, skirt. It is short-waisted though for me. I am 5'7", 120 lbs. I will look for a wide black belt to cover this flaw. It wouldn't be a problem for a shorter woman. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jun 25, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mature woman
    Location: West
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 25, 2018
    " This material is "heavy" and somewhat stiff. This style of dress I would hope would be soft and flowy. It was not. I ordered the XS and it was quite large in the bust area (I'm a small C) It is designed to have a full skirt but it seemed a bit too much, especially since the fabric was so heavy. I was disappointed so it goes back. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CK
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 23, 2018
    " I like the dress, good quality but I felt like the seam was too high for me. I have a bigger rib cage and it was right in the middle of my ribs. I am 125 5’4” and ordered a small but could have gone with xs "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ballroom enthusiast
    Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jun 1, 2018
    " This is such a pretty dress, nice drape and attractive palette, but it is sized too short. I am only 5'2" and the waist hits me way too close to my rib cage. Not comfortable. I read the description which said it was 37" in length, and I was hoping there was some play on that, as sometimes if a dress hits a model mid-knee it will hit me (at my petite height), barely below the knee, but this was as accurate as possible and it landed clearly mid-knee, which isn't that attractive on me. I probably would have dispensed with the stringy tie, had I been the designer. It is a faux-wrap, so the tie is not necessary and adds nothing to the clean lines of the dress. As a customer, I probably would have chosen a more substantial looking tie. Still, this classic dress would have been a keeper and I'd have gotten a lot of use from it, except for the length and the high waist. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Emma
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Feb 24, 2018
    " Colors as shown, fabric comfortable. I have several of this type dress from Peruvian Connection. I am 5'7" and I always order a small. The length in the photo appears to be longer. Wish it fit as pictured. It would be OK if I were 25 but 65?? A little too short. Not sure if I will keep. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $145.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $145.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Angelika Dress Angelika Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $229.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Angelika Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981189
    $229.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $210.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mayfair Shirt-Dress Mayfair Designer Shirt-Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Tunics & Boho Fashion Tops
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Mayfair Shirt-Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Designer Tunics, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Boho Dresses Our designer dresses are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these luxury tunic dresses with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #980479
    $299.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • King Street Dress King Street Boho Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    King Street Luxury Travel Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Choose favorite luxury fashion dresses and have favorite boho dresses for everyday and travel. The designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #711692
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (27)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers