The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Paintbox Pima Cotton Pullover
Paintbox Pima Cotton Pullover
Paintbox Pima Cotton Pullover Paintbox Pima Cotton Pullover The art knit pima pullover is an abstract landscape canvas-inspired by a watercolor sketch of a flower garden-in tweeded spring hues that flow from turquoise, cream and sage to lavender, magenta, coral and orange. Reverse intarsia knit by hand, the relaxed shape is styled with drop shoulders, side vents and handcrocheted trim. $299.00

Paintbox Pima Cotton Pullover

Item #244062
$299.00
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Babar fan
    Location: Charlottesville, VA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2021
    " It's exactly what I like--very similar to Kaffe Fasset designs. Unusual, fun colors, well made. Nice weight for summer. Sleeves are not totally long, but a good shape and length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NCKS
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I'm another person who ordered this months ago in April and patiently waited until early October to get it. It is well made but the colors are a bit lighter than what I was hoping for based on the (especially top) photo(s). I'm also glad I sized down from my usual medium to a small and even that is roomy. The armpit to armpit measurement is 21 inches. I love these lighter weight pima sweaters and hope that PC offers more of them in the future. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • obenale
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " I bought this in March and did not receive until September, but well worth the wait. Very gapped colors and fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " Color combination and design are stunning! Lightweight and roomy to boot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 16, 2020
    " This top is very beautiful and very well made. Very comfortable . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopjanshop
    Location: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 15, 2020
    " I ordered this sweater back in April and it’s been on backorder until I received it the order week. Well, it was definitely worth the wait, it’s beautiful!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PondHopper
    Location: Silicon Valley CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2020
    " Bought this three months ago in DC store -- runs very large (I usually wear a large, a small fits perfectly). Lovely spring/summer/fall sweater for coastal California. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amp
    Location: Newtown Square, Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " Love the structure and colors. You can wear it casually or dress up. I actually wore it over a dress. Perfection "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    4.3
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Surabaya Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #404162
    $169.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $89.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $99.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631122
    $99.00 $49.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00
    4.8
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat
    $798.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Isleworth Coat

    Item #758951
    $798.00 $398.00
    3.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers