Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Oujda Pima Cotton Dress
Oujda Pima Cotton Dress
Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses ,Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses These cotton dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear boho designer dresses meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette and natural fibers for endlessly comfortable fashion dresses. n/a n/a

With these cotton dresses, create polished ensembles for travel and everyday.

Our exquisite cotton dresses feature intricate designs in color-drenched natural fibers for effortlessly chic fashion dresses. Wear as everyday and travel dresses that are easily mixed and matched with designer jackets and cardigan sweaters in our collection. These designer work dresses also pair with our artisan-made jewelry and accessories for striking results. With these knit dresses and our other women's clothes and accessories, look stunning wherever you go.

Oujda Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses

Designer Dresses, Knit Dresses & Fashion Dresses

Pack these cotton dresses for mini vacations and dream trips around the world. These travel dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter where you land. Wear designer dresses with flats and a carefree cardigan sweater for sightseeing and shopping excursions in Sedona to London. Also slip on knit dresses with designer jackets for sophisticated ensembles on business trips to New York or Madrid.

Our cotton dresses are endlessly wearable travel dresses. These luxuriously comfortable designer dresses are effortlessly chic everyday dresses, too.

Item #448052
n/a n/a
4.8
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Nicole
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    " The fabric is quality, the fit is great. I went with other reviewers and ordered a size up from my typical Peruvian Connection size. I am typically an XS but the Small fit great. I am 5' 9", 130lbs, small busted. The colors are beautiful, it is wonderfully soft and a just below the knee length that makes anyone feel comfortable and like lady. Recommended! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • All Mine
    Location: Carson City, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " So flattering! I went a size up to a M. Has a nice knit & feel. I paired it with my jean jacker for a casual look or I can dress it up with a blazer for courtroom dress. Love it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • wei
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Sep 14, 2018
    " Love your "semi-fitted" cut - not too tight and not too loose. Material is soft and comfortable, yet thick enough to hide minor imperfection of figures. The underarm cut is perfect, not too open and not too tight. It's hard to find sleeveless dress with ideal underarm cut. This one is right on!! Only wish that the color is a bit more vivid. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MUA
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    4
    Aug 22, 2018
    " I am 5' 3" and weigh 140. I cycle, do yoga and Barre, and walk for exercise. I am small on the top and am NOT small around the hips and thighs. With that said, the M size fit perfectly. It falls about two inches below my knees which is fine because I wear it to work. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EC Girl
    Location: Ellicott City, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I love this dress, not only does it fit true to size but the colors and pattern is so beautiful. The dress really looks like the photo on the web and in the catalog. Very comfortable to wear for any event any time of the day or night. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margaretrdh
    Location: Little Rock,AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " It just have been made for a very small person. It was really pretty. In the phillipines, they are very small people. This would be fine for them. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CT
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jun 24, 2018
    " Great pattern. Based on sweater material, I will be more likely to wear in spring and fall with a jacket. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy Lady
    Location: West Central Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    May 8, 2018
    " This dress caught my eye. I loved the colors and ordered a medium size which was too small. But, the Large fit perfect. Neckline and Arms eye fit perfect. Accessorizing the dress has been fun. The garment seams match perfectly and the quality is fabulous. I ordered the larger size and was very happy with the fit. Very wearable to many activities. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Classy Lady
    Location: Small City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Apr 29, 2018
    " I ordered the Medium and it was too tight so I reordered the Large and it fit perfectly. The pattern in the dress is beautiful and so is the quality. The knit is a heavy gauge and the pattern is matched on the sides perfectly. I purchased a jacket to wear over it and can't wait for it to get warmer. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12