Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ottoman Tile Dress
Ottoman Tile Dress
Ottoman Tile Dress Ottoman Tile Dress Cotton Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Timeless classics, these cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

Also select our cotton work dresses for travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. These luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted in a sophisticated palette for gorgeous results.
$149.00

Master effortless style with pima cotton dresses.

Classics, these designer cotton dresses are eye-catching additions to your wardrobe. These cotton work dresses with handcrafted designs, pull their inspiration from textile traditions. Our top rated designer dresses made with the natural fiber of pima cotton are luxuriously comfortable for a long plane ride. When seeking luxury fashion dresses that pair comfort with an effortlessly chic style, these designer dresses are ideal.

Pack these sophisticated cotton dresses for weekend getaways to Tahoe or Sedona. Also wear cotton work dresses on longer business trips, from Tokyo to Paris to Machu Picchu. The luxury fashion dresses, meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers, are luxuriously comfortable choices for travel everywhere. Also wear as top designer work dresses on business trips and when you return home.

Ottoman Tile Dress, Cotton Work Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses

Seasonless classics, these cotton dresses feature the best in luxury fabrics, making them appropriate for any season. Pair cotton work dresses with cardigans in the office, or strappy sandals and stunning necklaces for cocktail hour. Turn heads in our luxury fashion dresses. These best luxury fashion dresses are distinctive statement pieces.

These best cotton dresses offer style for every season. Enjoy cotton work dresses that combine conservative design with comfortable craftsmanship.

Item #711432
$149.00
3.4
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Buddy
    Location: Samt Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Sep 6, 2018
    " I was very disappointed in this dress. Unlike previous purchases the fabric was flimsy, the color was muddy not matching the picture. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 26, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Entaeuscht
    Location: San Juan Islands, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    1
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I was shocked at the poor quality and fit of the garments I ordered. The velvet pants were flimsy and badly made, ditto for the dresses, colours did not match the catalog....What happened? Did you lose your designer, lack financing. You used to have the best most stylish clothes, please go back to the good old days. I,m sure everyone would be willing to pay more. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kjf11
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " After reading one of the negative reviews, I was prepared to be disappointed. This was not the case, tho. I love the dress! I am tall, in my 60s and have grey hair. The dress is perfect for me! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 8, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • GG
    Location: new york
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I find this dress to be very comfortable and look forward to enjoying it for and on many occasions It will be perfect for casual w/boots and can dress up w/ scarf and jewelry for more formal times. It is a wonderful dress for those who are choosing to look more modest. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mimi
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Aug 3, 2018
    " sent it back...too loose and baggy especiay the skirt "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mature but "still got it"
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Aug 2, 2018
    " Did not think this style or print becoming but rather dowdy looking so I returned it same day I received it, usually happy with my Peruvian Connection purchases but this time was not one of them. On a younger woman it may have appeal on a mature but still "good looking: woman it just looked old and tired. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sunnyseattlelite
    Location: Seattle Wa.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " I would wear this dress everyday if I didn’t want to wear my other Peruvian Connection dresses! It is elegant and understated . The pattern would not work in bright hues. This is a perfect daily and travel dress for being covered yet attractive. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper Person
    Location: USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Jan 30, 2018
    " I consider myself to be in great physical shape. However, this dress clings to every tiny little bump and lump. The model in the photo looks fabulous and so I am sure this looks good on somebody. But not me: it must go back. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $189.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Iznik Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Iznik Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Knit Boho Dresses
    $110.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Iznik Cotton Sheath Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Knit Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home. Item #711442
    $110.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Dress Colorwash Dress, Casual Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Casual Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #980889
    $249.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses These cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted fashion dresses for work, travel and other destinations. Add these everyday and travel dresses to your wardrobe staples.

    Add these endlessly wearable fashion dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as striking travel dresses and luxuriously comfortable everyday designer dresses for work and play.
    Item #711452
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.0
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Duskflower Dress Duskflower Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Duskflower Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #981249
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spring Garland Sheath Spring Garland Sheath Dress Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $249.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Spring Garland Designer Sheath

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Discover globally inspired luxury designer dresses that are endlessly wearable. The versatile boho designer work dresses are also gorgeous casual travel dresses. Item #980559
    $249.00 $129.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit