The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat
Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat
Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Soft and snuggly in a double-faced fabric of baby alpaca (65%), wool (19%) and nylon (16%), our easy-fitting coat reverses from Dark Moss to Black, doubling its versatility. Minimally styled with a notched lapel and pockets. n/a n/a

Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

Item #758921
n/a n/a
4.3
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Suzi
    Location: Western Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2020
    " My old coat was in need of replacement. Saw this coat and though it was not only a great look, but since reversible gave some fun options. Is incredibly warm for how thin it is. Am loving it as it is loose enough to be able to fit blazers and heavy winter sweaters under it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rupunzel
    Location: Lake Havasu City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2020
    " I bought this to replace my longer winter coat. When it arrived, I was very excited because it was so compact and SOFT! I didn't know wool could be this soft. I also loved the color of Green. Unfortunately, when I tried it on it did nothing for me.... perhaps it's because I'm a bit short, but I didn't like how it fit. Painfully, I had to send it back.... "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EEP
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 1, 2020
    " My size is between a twelve and fourteen. The 14 was sold out so I ordered the 12. I sent it back desperately hoping the 14 will come back in stock because I love it! Perfect colors, just the right weight. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Artsy
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " Love the coat, so simply stylish! It is a very light weight coat but very warm and looks great with a scarf. Just love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coo coo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ellen W H
    Location: BC, Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " I am 5'4" and size large, so often coats look bulky or disproportioned on me. This one would look great on a tall person, but it also looks awesome on my shorter stocky frame, actually having a slimming effect. Light, but warm and the reversible feature with my two favourite colors,....yummy! Usually don't write reviews, but this one was woth my time ( ; "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dr Lawyer
    Location: Albany, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I love that the coat can be black or green, with the opposite color at the collar and sleeves (I turn the sleeves up to tailor this coat to my petite frame). It's lightweight, which is perfect for Northern California. The fit is fabulous. I ordered my regular size, and I can fit a sweater and another layer under it comfortably, but it has some nice shaping, so I don't look like I'm wearing a tent. Love that it's drapey, rather than stiff. Not warm enough for a winter coat in New England, but perfect for my purposes in California. Excellent value on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vee
    Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 5, 2019
    " Returned. The coat made me look frumpy. Bowed out like a military pup tent. Something the queen of Britain might wear. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ugh
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " Great fabric, cut, color(s) and fit! A quiet statement coat that garners compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jacket 1
    Location: Dacula Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2019
    " I just bought few weeks ago! It’s really warm and comfy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13