The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Oslo Royal Alpaca Pullover
Oslo Royal Alpaca Pullover
Oslo Royal Alpaca Pullover Oslo Royal Alpaca Pullover For chilling out or après-ski, our graphic pullover gets into the spirit with stylized snowflakes in pale camel on black. Heavenly soft in premier grade, woolen-spun royal alpaca, it's finished with a ribbed trim and side slits. $169.00

Oslo Royal Alpaca Pullover

Item #759241
$169.00
4.8
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Patti54
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 23, 2020
    " I bought this to wear over leggings but the length is shorter than shown and is not good with leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marilenn20
    Location: Portland,Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2020
    " I got this for my Birthday in November & I love it. It is very soft, warm & pretty! It fits true to size "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katz
    Location: Madison
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2020
    " So soft, so well made, fits perfectly!!!! Great design! Love it!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary Grace
    Location: Charlotte NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I bought this sweater to go with something specifically that I had already purchased. It was the color combination I was looking for. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OutdoorswithmyLabs
    Location: Finger Lakes Region, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2020
    " Even prettier than in the catalog, SOFT, lightweight, so comfortable...just a great buy! Treat yourself...you won’t be disappointed! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margie
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " I love it!! Perfect in all ways. Thank you so much!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betsy
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " I am obsessed with this sweater. It is incredibly soft, and lightweight but still very warm because of the alpaca wool. The pattern is matched perfectly at the side seams, which sounds like a little thing, but really shows the high quality and attention to detail in the design. It’s even more beautiful in person than in the picture. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MSE
    Location: Minneapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I'm excited to wear this sweater. It looks exactly as pictured and fits me well- I usually take a medium and this is just a bit roomy. A small would have been too small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Mixter
    Location: Salt Lake City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2020
    " Utah winters can be brutal. It's beautifully made and very cozy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Gem Flower Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Gem Flower Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Gem Flower Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #449482
    $179.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $229.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #742152
    $229.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Catalina Trousers Catalina Trousers
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Trousers

    Item #982749
    $229.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $289.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $289.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic

    Item #725822
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00
    4.3
    (63)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers