The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Orla Dress
Orla Dress
Orla Dress Orla Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
$108.00

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover women's best dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As top rated travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer boho dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Effortlessly chic top designer work dresses are must-haves for your wardrobe staples. Slip on the designer dresses for lunch with friends and shopping after. Wear the boho dresses with the right accessories for polished ensembles for work. Pack top rated travel dresses that are ready for sightseeing adventures and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Orla Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as top rated travel dresses for business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Favorite designer work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As top rated travel dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711712
$108.00
4.3
(35)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35

ratings & reviews

  • Milanne
    Location: Frankfort, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 29, 2020
    " The cut of this dress is as flattering as one would expect from the photo. However, the thin fabric leaves a little something to be desired. The colors are okay, but the actual quality of the print design is not very well done for such a pricey item. Overall, worth keeping, if a bit expensive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KHD
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 1, 2019
    " Looks great in the picture but looked like I was wearing a bag. Just not flattering on my shape at all. Returned "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • REDD
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " I loved the image of this Orla dress and loved it when it arrived. The fabric is soft, the quality of workmanship is tops, and it is comfortable. But one problem, it was too short for me -and there was no hem to let down. I wear compression knee-highs.so my knees have to be covered. Sadly, I returned the dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gopa
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 28, 2019
    " Tiniest, insubstantial material, arms absurdly tight, neckline uncomfortable and unflattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sofi
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 14, 2019
    " Very sad to write that this gorgeous-looking dress is a fail in real life. It's bigger than expected, yet very short (hits well above the knee and I'm 5'6"). The material is also pitifully thin -- not great for a Canadian fall. I had to return it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • boulderedhead
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " The color is fabulous and it fits perfectly. The first time I saw I knew I had to have it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Clare24
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2019
    " Great color, flow and is as pictured except maybe a little shorter, but with tights and or boots will be perfect. It flows nicely and is comfortable. I wish it came in more patterns and colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ML
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2019
    " Beautiful, light weight dress. True to size. Great with pumps, boots, leggings. Very versatile. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cleo
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 7, 2019
    " This dress was the wrong colour for me and it was too short. I think it would be lovely if I was five inches taller and 20 years younger. Not a complimentary design for my body type.. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mickeypoo
    Location: fayetteville, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 3, 2019
    " Runs small and the arms are tight but I can live with it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 35

complete the look

  • Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940712
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725542
    $139.00
    4.4
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Channing Cardigan Channing Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Channing Cardigan

    Item #302812
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.1
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit