The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Orla Dress
Orla Dress
Orla Dress Orla Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
$108.00

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover women's best dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As top rated travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer boho dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Effortlessly chic top designer work dresses are must-haves for your wardrobe staples. Slip on the designer dresses for lunch with friends and shopping after. Wear the boho dresses with the right accessories for polished ensembles for work. Pack top rated travel dresses that are ready for sightseeing adventures and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Orla Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as top rated travel dresses for business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Favorite designer work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As top rated travel dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711712
$108.00
4.4
(48)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • Nan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2020
    " It is such nice cotton. Love the pockets and the pattern "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SwissMiss
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Schof
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Skye
    Location: Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " Incredibly soft, great fit, love the colors that will go with everything "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mmills
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 22, 2020
    " Recieved my order, but sleeves were too tight. Returned for exchange which is BO to December... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tali
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2020
    " This is a great dress! The material looks and feels comfortable, is sized well and is cute on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bravia
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 13, 2020
    " My very first purchase by this company approx. year ago and very please with the simple casual style that I was going for. Love the higher neckline, the slender sleeves and comfort. The pleat in back adds just enough to make it a bit special, but not over the top. Love the beautiful green with much depth of color and autumn orange that will flatter every complexion. Will wear with solid leggings or tights. I really hope Peruvian will continue this dress in other colors and florals, a good value for my retired casual life style. Thank you! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarolC
    Location: Santa Cruz Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2020
    " Love it can’t wait to have somewhere to wear it to "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweet Ann
    Location: Cali
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 11, 2020
    " Great cloth! Nice print. Sleeves are very tight for size XXL. I am happy I got it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kath
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2020
    " The sizing is spot on! Quality fabric and construction! I am thrilled with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

complete the look

  • Gabrielle Pants Gabrielle Pants
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Pants

    Item #821522
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #302982
    $220.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover

    Boho Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #742222
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eloise Dress Eloise Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Eloise Dress

    Item #712292
    $108.00
    4.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers