Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Orla Dress
Orla Dress
Orla Dress Orla Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
n/a

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Discover women's best dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As top rated travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer boho dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Effortlessly chic top designer work dresses are must-haves for your wardrobe staples. Slip on the designer dresses for lunch with friends and shopping after. Wear the boho dresses with the right accessories for polished ensembles for work. Pack top rated travel dresses that are ready for sightseeing adventures and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Orla Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Have designer work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as top rated travel dresses for business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Favorite designer work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As top rated travel dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711712
n/a
4.5
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • becbec7
    Location: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    " This is a lovely soft and lightweight draping item, with gorgeous color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CMR
    Location: KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Aug 27, 2018
    " This dress is very pretty and very comfortable, but it runs large. Order down a size. I am often between a small and a medium. This time I had to return the medium because it is way too big. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MBB
    Location: Brockport, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Aug 23, 2018
    " Like every Peruvian Connection product the dress is well made—nice fabric and print. I'm 5'9", 140 lbs and love tunics like this that I can wear with leggings. Unfortunately, the dress fit like a sack, and is much baggier than in the photo; the neck was extremely wide. Unfortunately I had to return it. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CC
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " This is such a cute dress although it is a lighter weight than I expected. Unfortunately, the neckline was huge on me so I had to return it. I had ordered size 2 and would have exchanged it for size 0 if that size had been offered. For size reference, I am 5’ 4.5”, 107 lbs. I have found Peruvian Connections to offer clothing of good quality and will continue to order items from them. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    4
    Aug 23, 2018
    " Nice tunic, colors accurate as on line. Could be hemmed if need be. Not too full like a lot of tent style tops but would look better if not full busted. It hangs too far out in the front for me and looses some of the "cute". But for some this would be a A+ winner. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 19, 2018
    " I love tunics that I can wear with leggings and this is one of the best. I plan to shorten it slightly to make it more tunic-like and less dress-like, but that is just personal preference. The colors are great, the neckline extremely flattering and the pleat in the back gives it extra interest. As someone else noted, the sleeves are on the tight side (and I have slender arms) but they fit ok. Great buy. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Di
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 14, 2018
    " The colors are a bit duller than I hoped for and I don't really love the material. Probably prefer all cotton. I have thin arms and find the sleeves almost tight, which is unusual for me. On the plus side, I do like the pockets and the just-above-knee length (on my 5'5" body). It's loose enough to hide flaws but not so baggy that it looks like a tent. The neckline is flattering. Like it enough to keep it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Valley Gal
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 12, 2018
    " I don't as a rule buy dresses as they are mostly semi-fitted which doesn't work for my body size and shape. The Orly dress is perfect in the cotton/modal material, and relaxed fit without looking like maternity ware. The material is soft and the print is lovely. My only criticism is that the sleeves are a tad tight. Otherwise it is the perfect dress for me. PC please keep them coming in every color and pattern you can find. I would buy them all. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dressy girl
    Location: USA Southeast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " This dress is so soft and swingy but not so much that it swallows you. The colors are lovely for anytime but especially fall and I like the pockets even if I tend to shove my hands into them. It's an appropriate dress for all but really fancy occasions. I'm 5'5', 125 lbs. and ordered a medium. My shoulders are wide like a hanger. It was a good fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18