The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Old Textile Top
Old Textile Top
Old Textile Top Old Textile Top Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. n/a n/a

Our women’s designer work shirts are versatile tops for travel, too.

In sublime colors, our women’s designer work shirts are easy to care for and wear over and over. Also favorite luxury travel tops, our women’s designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Just the start of our boho fashion shirts, these shirts are sure to be wardrobes staples to pair with skirts to jeans. Have these luxury fashion tops ready for every daily excursion and every weekend adventure.

Old Textile Top, Women's Designer Work Shirts

Travel Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Boho Fashion Shirts

Pack our women’s designer work shirts for your next business trip. The luxury travel tops are easy to care for and easy to mix and match with our other separates for chic ensembles. The boho fashion shirts go with favorite skirts and dress pants for polished ensembles, ready for meeting with colleagues or clients. Our luxury fashion tops paired with jeans or casual pants are also endlessly comfortable for sightseeing and shopping after the business is over.

Our women’s designer work shirts are wardrobe essentials. Also favorite luxury travel tops, the boho shirts are perfect for business trips as well as vacations.

Item #712012
n/a n/a
4.7
(24)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • NYC survivor
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " I bought myself a great birthday present with the 10% off birthday discount. First thing I have bought for myself in 5 months, after surviving Covid-19. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JennferM
    Location: Berea, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2020
    " Soft, lightweight, drapes well, and the muted colors are lovely! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • miajanie
    Location: Miami
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 14, 2020
    " I bought this for the fall in Miami. The material is light and flowing. I am 5'3'' 123 pounds and the small/medium fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • zimi
    Location: NC mountains
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I bought this on sale, so the price was good. It drapes beautifully and fits well. The color is soft but rich and I love this shape, very flattering. Please keep making this top, this is my third. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kheinz
    Location: Alexandria VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 9, 2020
    " I purchased this top because I liked the look and fit of it. I was not disappointed. It is good quality and of a weight that can be worn in either late summer or early fall. Rates up there with other items I have purchased from PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evycello
    Location: Minneapolis, Mn.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2020
    " I am looking forward to wearing this lovely, flowing , comfortable top (it is 90 degrees here now) summer and fall with a shirt under it. It seems to be of the same excellent quality I expect from Peruvian Connections. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fallchild2
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 9, 2020
    " I knew I would like the fabric print—that was the reason I bought it. But I’m delighted with the light weight and silky texture of the fabric. It drapes and swings beautifully. The workmanship—like all Peruvian Connection garments—is excellent. Thanks for a great top! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liz02116
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 9, 2020
    " This is a great top, pretty pattern, nice soft fabric and drapes nicely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " I bought this because I spent years traveling in the Middle East and this pattern remind me of many of the textiles I came across in those travels. It is very comfortable, like most fabrics used by the Peruvian Collection that I have become so used to enjoy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Older fashionista
    Location: Prescott, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2020
    " I have just reviewed the Twilight Meadow top and all I said there, applies to this top as well. I love it and cannot wait to wear it. I bought it on sale and that makes it even sweeter. Great top for pear shaped women. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 24