The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho
Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho
Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho A fresh riff on the fisherman's sweater, our oversized pullover is a textural mix of bas-relief cables. Knit of softest pima bouclé yarns in tweeded neutrals, the floataway, poncho-inspired shape is balanced with drop shoulders and slim ribbed sleeves. $169.00

Ojito Pima Cotton Swoncho

Item #350192
$169.00
4.8
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Lynn
    Location: Stow, MN A
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I purchased this because I wanted something warm for going out to dinner and eating outdoors but I am allergic to wool. This is even more comfortable than I expected it to be and it looks great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nancy
    Location: Leesburg, VA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    " Perfect with or without anything underneath on those in-between Fall weather days. I'm 5'3 and slender so I thought it might swallow me up. The sleeves are indeed long on me but cinch up easily and with a turtleneck and scarf, I wear this when out hiking and shooting photography. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dawn
    Location: Vancouver wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " Great shape and color! Will be my favorite sweater this fall "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LJ4cards
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2020
    " This is a very nice, soft and comfortable casual sweater. I love this style and the neutral colors and textures. I'm on the tall side at 5'9" and usually wear either a M or L and the M/L is perfect.....sleeves are nice and long and the body is fun and flows. This will be a great sweater for cooler winter nights in South Florida. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yvonne
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2020
    " I love this sweater, it's just what I wanted and pictured. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Margie
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gloria
    Location: Orange, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 2, 2020
    " It's a bit too bulky and large. I may be returning it. This was the smallest size. I rated this with 4 stars because it is a very nice looking sweater. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CaGal
    Location: Oceanside,Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 31, 2020
    " This sweater is beyond gorgeous - unfortunately I had to return as it was too voluminous for me. Xsmall/small on 5’3 and 116 lbs - too much "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Channing Cardigan Channing Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Channing Cardigan

    Item #302812
    $229.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bell Sleeve Top Bell Sleeve Top
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Bell Sleeve Top

    Item #323049
    $88.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit